Razor E300 Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 552219627
Razor E300 Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $269.00
1 more seller from $269.00
| Learn more
  • $249.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $269.00
    +Free shipping
    Beach Camera Beach Camera
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 13 years and up
  • Chain-driven motor
  • Uses two 12V sealed lead acid batteries
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Children will get around with power and style on the cool Razor E300, Multiple colors. This electric scooter features everything that parents and teens love with new, sleek styling. Race down the street with a top speed of 15 mph. A single charge gives up to 40 minutes of continuous use on large pneumatic tires. The Razor electric scooter has a twist-grip acceleration throttle and a hand-operated brake, which make for easy operation. It has a large deck, frame, and tires which allow for riders up to 220 lbs to enjoy this ride.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Children will get around with power and style on the cool Razor E300, Multiple colors. This electric scooter features everything that parents and teens love with new, sleek styling. Race down the street with a top speed of 15 mph. A single charge gives up to 40 minutes of continuous use on large pneumatic tires. The Razor electric scooter has a twist-grip acceleration throttle and a hand-operated brake, which make for easy operation. It has a large deck, frame, and tires which allow for riders up to 220 lbs to enjoy this ride.


    Razor E300 Electric Scooter:

    • Chain-driven motor
    • Operates on two 12V sealed lead acid batteries (included)
    • UL battery charger
    • Charge time: 12 hours
    • Electric child scooter runs for up to 40 minutes of continuous use on a single charge
    • Top speed: 15 mph
    • Twist-grip acceleration throttle
    • Hand-operated brake
    • 10" pneumatic tires
    • Steel frame and fork
    • Retractable kickstand
    • Maximum rider weight: 220 lbs
    • Assembly required
    • Dimensions: 41"L x 17"W x 42"H
    • Razor scooter model #13113614
    • Available in blue or matte gray

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Maximum Weight: 220 lbs Pounds
    Gender: Boys
    Color: Red ,  Blue
    Age Group: Teen
    Age Range: 12 to 14 Years Years
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: 15130661
    Contained Battery Type: Lead Acid ,  Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
    Model: 13113640
    Accessories Included: Tools ,  Battery charger
    Brand: Razor
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Features: Twist grip acceleration control ,  Single speed chain driven motor
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 41.00 x 17.00 x 42.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Speed
    Speed
    Up to 12 mph (19 kmh)
    Up to 12 mph (19 kmh)
    Up to 10 mph (16 kmh)
    Up to 10 mph (16 kmh)
    Up to 15 mph (24 kmh)
    Up to 15 mph (24 kmh)
    Up to 9 mph (15 kmh)
    Up to 9 mph (15 kmh)
    Runtime
    Runtime
    Up to 40 minutes of continuous use
    Up to 40 minutes of continuous use
    Brake
    Brake
    Hand-operated front brake
    Hand-operated front brake
    Rear foot brake
    Rear foot brake
    Wheels
    Wheels
    8" Pneumatic tires
    8" Pneumatic tires
    8" pneumatic front tire; 125mm rear polyurethane wheel
    8" pneumatic front tire; 125mm rear polyurethane wheel
    10" Pneumatic tires
    10" Pneumatic tires
    140mm urethane wheels
    140mm urethane wheels
    Battery
    Battery
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid rechargeable battery system
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid rechargeable battery system
    12V (one12V) sealed lead acid rechargeable battery
    12V (one12V) sealed lead acid rechargeable battery
    Age
    Age
    13+
    13+
    8+
    8+
    Weight
    Weight
    220 lbs (100 kg)
    220 lbs (100 kg)
    154 lbs (70 kg)
    154 lbs (70 kg)
    120 lbs (54 kg)
    120 lbs (54 kg)
    Additional Features
    Additional Features
    Retractable Kickstand
    Retractable Kickstand
    You are viewing
    Razor E300 Electric Scooter
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Accelerator Electric Scooter
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor E100 Electric Scooter
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor E150 Electric Scooter
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor E200 Electric Scooter
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 62 questions
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by tristal 6/14/2013
    6 answers
    • A. On a single charge about 45 minutes of use. I would think it would last approx 5 to 10 miles. Maybe futher
      by PALMBOB11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Maybe 4-5 miles total on level surface w new batteries and a lightweight rider ...
      by eVoltaire12/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 6 to 8
      by danbeks11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it will run 40 minutes per charge and thats it that about almost 10 miles need for about 5 mile in one way then same as back home i did test that before almost 3 years ago
      by teamnovak12/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's weight and terrain dependent. However, at the mfg's rated speed of 15 mph, with the mfg's claimed battery life of 45 min, you could go 11.25 miles. You can get the best battery life by scooting with your leg first and then applying the motor (i.e., not making the motor accelerate from a dead stop).
      by Lawmaven11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We go two miles everyday with no problems at all. It takes about 15 minutes. Product guide says it will go 40 minutes on one charge.....
      by jellybeanhkf11/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 62 questions See all
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 360 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    360 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    360 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    233
    4 stars
    75
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    33
    1-10 of 325 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Worth the money
    8/7/2009

    Customer review by HappyHome09

    5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by HappyHome09
    by HappyHome09

    My 10 yr old was wanting the E100 but looking at the reviews and the price I jst couldn't see spending even the 100$ for it , but I got to looking at reviews for all of the scooters and chose the E300 for a little more money. SHE LOVES IT!, I'm going to buy an extra battery to switch out bcus they last about 1hr, she is about 90 Ibs so that prbly helps the battery life but the scooter is good up to 200Ibs and very well made. You WILL NOT regret buying this scooter.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HappyHome09
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Electic Scooter
    3/4/2014

    Customer review by BestDad58

    5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by BestDad58
    by BestDad58

    This is a great product; however Walmart delivery or packing of the product was less than desirable. I ordered 2 of the scooters as a Christmas gift for my children. They were delivered on two different days. One came in an normal brown box and the other came to the house in a box that had a picture of the scooter on the outside of the box for all to see---so much for Santa Claus. The box was torn in numerous places and the red scooter was scratched all to pieces. It was too close to Christmas to dispute and have replaced. See pictures attached. The box even had tape put over the torn spots. Not sure what good that would do.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BestDad58
    Louisville, Ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Love this scooter
    9/2/2010

    Customer review by wixsonce

    5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by wixsonce
    by wixsonce

    I read all the reviews on this product prior to purchase. It was given as a birthday gift to my 10 year old Grandson. Assembly was minimal and the initial battery charge directions were followed. We are pleased with its performance and found the battery lasts a sufficient amount of time before recharging is required (approximately 75 minutes). Its great on hard surfaces, good on gravel and okay on grass. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to put a smile on a kids face...

    Was this review helpful? (72) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wixsonce
    Okmulgee, Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Excellent!!
    11/17/2013

    Customer review by ArmyChief

    5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by ArmyChief
    by ArmyChief

    I took a chance on this scooter and am very impressed! I live on Bagram Airfield in Afghanistan. Bagram is huge. From my bed to my office used to be a 40-60 minute wait/bus ride. I'd had enough of the 2 hour commute every day, on top of 14 hours in the office. I was unsure the scooter could handle my weight. I'm 6'2" and 220lbs with my uniform and pistol. I might look a little funny, but I get to work in 15 minutes now. I've been paced at 12mph on this thing! I live right at 3 miles away from my office. I charge the scooter at night in my room and during the day in my office. I can get around 4 miles per charge. The speed limit on base is 15mph, so I keep up pretty good. It rides great and even goes through packed gravel pretty good too #and there's a lot of gravel out here#. It definitely needs a little push before engaging the motor in order to save the battery, motor and to get up to speed quicker. This scooter is wicked.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ArmyChief
    Afghanistan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great purchase
    6/11/2016

    Customer review by Javonna

    5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Javonna
    by Javonna
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My son is only 10 but because he weighs over 100lbs we decided to go with this one although it was recommended for 13 teen yrs +. It is fairly easy for him to ride and the kickstand is a definite plus. I Recommend buying a helmet though because it's pretty fast ( up to 15 miles per hr ).

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Javonna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Scooter
    4/30/2016

    Customer review by Jclem1

    5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Jclem1
    by Jclem1

    The scooter when it was delivered by Fedex looked amazing even still in the box. The scooter looks great and I was very impressed. The scooter sure has some kick too it so I recommend a helmet,knee pads and elbow pads for younger kids. Scooter is excellent on flat surfaces,curbside etc. It does not go so well on dirt and small stone drive ways. Although if flat it handles better than I though it would. The 300 has a weight limit of 220lbs. My father tried to ride this and is over the weight limit it didn't move too well. So make sure your below the weight limit..I would recommend this scooter to anyone. It's built well and drives great and is the talk of our neighborhood.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jclem1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    poor quality and durability
    7/24/2016

    Customer review by Andy

    1.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Andy
    by Andy

    tire and battery died just in 3 months. everything was in extremely bad quality. it is also very loud and unsafe to ride. especially for children. the worst part is they only provide 90 day warranty, which means they don't even believe their products. Super bad experience with this product and company.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Andy
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Razor Electric Scooter 3000
    7/24/2016

    Customer review by Julie

    5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Julie
    by Julie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great scooter, bought one for ea of my boys 15 and 17, they are fast and very sturdy, easy to ride and gets them around town and to friends house, Highly recommend this purchase!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Julie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great little scooter
    8/24/2007

    Customer review by Maiht

    4.0 stars 8/24/2007 by Maiht
    by Maiht

    Bought this 2 weeks ago and have been riding it daily. You can really go go go fast and have alot of fun. Brakes work really good and overall build quality is decent. I'm 170lbs male and the scooter still has enough power to zip me thru when playing with the kids.

    Was this review helpful? (222) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Maiht
    91801
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Lots of fun
    11/1/2010

    Customer review by agape1

    5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by agape1
    by agape1

    After some research, I purchased this scooter for my son's 9th birthday. I looked at the lower E series scooters before deciding on the E300. The E 300 has a larger motor and frame. It claims a top speed of 12 mph, but it's more like 15-20 mph!! It really goes!! The 45 min. run time, as advertised, is the only grump my son has. Lots of fun!!

    Was this review helpful? (175) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    agape1
    Richfield, Wi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 325 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 325 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 360 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 day limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.