See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Scooter Very nice quality in this scooter especially at such a great price. 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun time riding scooters We are very happy with this product. We purchased two for our children. They both said they're easy to steer and adjust and they brake real good. I was pleased that there was no assembly required. Our children just love riding their new scooters! 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift! This scooter is very well built and was priced very reasonable. It is made of chrome steel with blue trim. High quality neoprene rubber tires. Easy to use rear braking system. Foldable for portability. Highly recommended. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this product for my 6 year old Granddaughter for Chrismas and she loves it. It does everything it should and is easy for her to ride. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good schooter My 5 y.o. son loves it! it rides smooth. I just wish I could adjust the height of the handle to ride it myself-)) It is a little bit short for me. 10/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loved it! My grandson was thrilled with the scooter and has not stopped playing since he got it! 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooter My 6 yr old grandson is having a ball. He says it is exactly what he wanted. His Mom says it is good that it folds up so it can be put away in small places. I tried to get him to build a scooter from a roller skate and a crate, but said this so much better. It must a generation thing. 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Scooter The Razor scooter is a well built item and had virtually no assembly. It was given as a gift and the child who received it was very pleased. 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, smooth ride! I had purchased another cheaper scooter earlier this year and within a few uses it broke. This product is extremely durable and provides smooth riding and turning. 09/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun product i purchased this product for my neice as a birthday gift and she loves it, i was scared about the size and that she would not be able to use it but that was not the case. i recommed this product u will love it. 09/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Toy This scooter is very friendly to put together and ride! My five year old is loving it. My eight year old got one a couple years ago and it still rides well, although it is not as easy to compact for storage as it once was. 09/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This scooter is a must have. We graduated from another scooter to this. Its really smooth! Mom tested! 09/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting and for a cheap price!!! ive had this product for 5 years than i jumped off a large stair case and it bent so i got a new one. 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy Effortless set up smooth ride my 4 year old son is having fun 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love this scooter! We already had 3 of them but my daughter wanted a blue one. We found it on Walmart.com ordered it Thursday afternoon by regular mail and got it the NEXT DAY!! We are ordering two more today... need extra for the extra friends and family that come over and you can't beat the price! 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We now own 3 We had 2 Razor scooters and my daughter had the Barbie scooter. It got to the point that she wouldn't even ride it anymore becuase the Razors ride is so much better and smoother. Now each of the kids has a Razor A Kick-Scooter and they all LOVE them. 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 7 year old's birthday. It's the perfect size and portable enough to keep indoors at night. He rides it everywhere. Delivery time was accurate and easy to track. 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves his razor -- it was a great price and the best on-line shopping experience I've ever had! 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble, fun to use 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I was buying this from Target and saw that I could buy 2 for the price of one. My kids enjoy their scooter and its nice to know they can use this one for a while. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor A Kick Scooter-Blue My child was thrilled with this purchase. Good quality and a great price! Delivered quickly. Only problem was I ordered it in green and it came in blue instead. My receipt had the correct color but item color was wrong upon arrival. My kid loved it so much that we did not want to return it and wait for the exchange. 05/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, solid built toy and it can take alot of abuse as it should for kids. excellent price as well 05/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy Good solid toy. Granddaughter loves it. 04/29/2009
61-84 of 84 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp