Razor A Kick Scooter, Multiple Colors

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 000752893
$44.99
$0.99 shipping
Care plan (optional):

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Standard
Data unavailable
$0.99
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • Crafted from aircraft-grade aluminum for sturdiness and durability
  • Scooter folds up for storage or for carrying in a bag
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The original kick scooter, the Razor A Kick Scooter in Multiple Colors s a great fun for kids and teens alike. Great for speeding around the neighborhood, the scooter requires just a few scoots of one's shoes. This Razor A Kick Scooter in Multiple Colors features aircraft-grade aluminum t-tube and deck for a strong and durable performance. This sturdy aircraft grade aluminum scooter features urethane wheels with standard ABEC 5 bearings for great speed, efficiency and precision. The handlebar can be adjusted to three different heights according to your comfort. As it can be easily folded, storing and carrying becomes very simple. The rear fender brake lets you stop your scooter with ease. This fully-assembled Razor scooter is lightweight, weighing only 6lbs, but can carry up to 143lbs.With so many advanced features, this kick scooter is sure to set a teens imagination into fire. Enjoy a smooth ride and feel in control when cruising on this Razor A scooter.

    Razor A Kick Scooter:

    • The Razor Kids Scooter is cafted from aircraft-grade aluminum for sturdiness and durability
    • Razor A scooter folds up for storage or for carrying in a bag
    • Razor Kids Scooter is Lightweight: approximately 6 lbs.
    • 98mm inline-style urethane wheels
    • ABEC 5 bearings
    • Patented rear fender brake
    • Kids kick scooter requires no assembly
    • Razor A scooter weight capacity: 143 lbs.
    • See all Razor.
      See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Age Start: 5 Years
    Age End: +
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 13003A-BL
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 26.0 x 13.5 x 34.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 752893
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 303 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    303 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    233
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    4
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Scooter, Great Price
    6/21/2009

    Customer review by tngmcd

    5.0 stars by tngmcd

    I just bought three of these for my children (ages 9, 9 and 6). They all love them. They are very portable and easy to use. I'm not sure what the differences are in the different models but for the price, this meets all our expectations.

    Was this review helpful? (137) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    tngmcd
    Montoursville, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Great outside toy for kids!
    6/27/2009

    Customer review by Mommie2One4Ever

    5.0 stars by Mommie2One4Ever

    I purchased this scooter for my 7 1/2 year old boy and he LOVES it. It was easy for him to learn to ride, it came in colors he could choose from (which he thought was cool), it's adjustable so it can grow with him, it's, so far, held up. He really enjoys riding it up and down the street and we have been very happy. Nice value for the money, was a relatively cheap outdoor toy that he can hopefully get a few years (or longer) worth of use out of and have fun with. The only thing I wish it did have the ability to do is, like a bike, something to allow it to stand up on it's own. I don't want to go through folding it down in the garage each time, but I have to fiddle with it so it's propped up against the wall or it falls over. And when my son stops to get a drink of water or do something else for a few minutes he has to tip it over on it's side as it won't stand up alone. Other than this one downfall I would HIGHLY recommend this to people! Great value for the money and very kid friendly (and mom friendly to as it was a snap to get out of the box and ready to be ridden!).

    Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Mommie2One4Ever
    Queen Creek, Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great Gift!
    1/2/2010

    Customer review by mc32507

    5.0 stars by mc32507

    This scooter is very well built and was priced very reasonable. It is made of chrome steel with blue trim. High quality neoprene rubber tires. Easy to use rear braking system. Foldable for portability. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mc32507
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Never
    1-3 of 228 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by blt143 2/12/2010
    • My son just turned 6 and loves it because he is not very good at riding a bicycle yet and it only took him two days to get used to this scooter!
      by sharebear197711/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Perfect for a 5 year old! My son got one for his 5th b day and he is not that coordinated but could ride this almost straightaway.
      by jayejayepops2/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My son is 5 and can not ride a bike well either but he does very well on this scooter. I do recomend a helmet and pads.
      by keclary7/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • My 3 and 5 yr old boys both ride this, but it did take some practice. They rode the scooter before they rode bikes w/out training wheels.
      by mywaleeworld1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it is easier than a bike.
      by grandmato131/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's a good one to learn on. Just make sure he has all the protective gear and keep him on flat terrian.
      by multiman011/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My grand child is 5 and does very well with this scooter.
      by DWhipit1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My son is 4 and just started riding a bike. He can't start by himself but can ride with a push. He can ride to scooter great!
      by mom19283746712/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes it is for ages 5 and up
      by cscorpio197711/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it would be suitable for a 5 yr old. I bought this for a 4 yr old and she took to it like fish to water. It's easier than riding a bike.
      by safy7/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 20 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 day limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list