Similar items in stock

Disney - Cars Pop-up Toy Chest

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Disney Cars Pop up Toy Chest can be a beautiful addition to your childs room. The colorful portable toy storage chest is based on Disneys Car theme and features the popular Car- Lightning McQueen on it. The Disney cars toy chest is made from polyester and has a quick wipe surface that makes it easy to clean. The kids toy storage chest opens easily and pops up and sets up in no time. It is a portable and collapsible chest that can stored away easily when not required. This Disney Cars Pop up Toy Chest can be used to keep toys or clothes and allows you to be more organized. The collapsible toy chest does not take up much space and is perfect space-conscious room.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Disney Cars Pop up Toy Chest can be a beautiful addition to your childs room. The colorful portable toy storage chest is based on Disneys Car theme and features the popular Car- Lightning McQueen on it. The Disney cars toy chest is made from polyester and has a quick wipe surface that makes it easy to clean. The kids toy storage chest opens easily and pops up and sets up in no time. It is a portable and collapsible chest that can stored away easily when not required. This Disney Cars Pop up Toy Chest can be used to keep toys or clothes and allows you to be more organized. The collapsible toy chest does not take up much space and is perfect space-conscious room.

Disney Cars Pop up Toy Chest:

  • Instant portable storage for toys, clothes and more
  • Pops up for use then collapses for storing away or on the go
  • 18.5" W x 12" D x 12" H

Specifications

Character: Lalaloopsy
Gender: Boys
Manufacturer Part Number: WK313422
Brand: Disney
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

50 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

50 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-5 of 43 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOL
2/22/2010

Customer review by lexik717

2.0 stars 2/22/2010 by lexik717
by lexik717

I bought this as a toy box. I'm not good at math so I didn't know how big it would be just looking at it on the internet. It's not that big. I didn't take it back, though. I am using it as a hamper for my son's clothes. It's fashionable and fun and it won't hold so much clothes that he will be out of clothes at the end of the week. I let it fill up enough just so that I can zip it and I take it to the wash. It's small, light, and convient. Use it as a laundry bag!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexik717
Mason City, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok for 2nd toy chest
4/6/2012

Customer review by HouseOfAllboys

3.0 stars 4/6/2012 by HouseOfAllboys
by HouseOfAllboys

I have a 22 month old son and of course that means toys in every room. I wanted a second small toy box for the living room. When I got it in the mail, it was zipped in a small circle and I thought "Oh No this will never work" when I unzipped it the material seemed that of a laundry hamper and seemed awful small, but to my surprise it is quite durable and can hold quite a bit of toys and with a 22 month old has taken a bit of a beating, so Im kinda surprised!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HouseOfAllboys
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Functional but...
8/4/2011

Customer review by mommieto3boys

3.0 stars 8/4/2011 by mommieto3boys
by mommieto3boys

The quality and the material make me think it's worth more like $5. I will be surprised if this last 3 months with my 3 year old

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommieto3boys
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Small
6/29/2011

Customer review by KelsterGirl

2.0 stars 6/29/2011 by KelsterGirl
by KelsterGirl

The pop-up toy chest is pretty small. I wouldn't recommend it for a toy box for sure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelsterGirl
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for small spaces
4/15/2011

Customer review by ClassyOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by ClassyOnlineShopper
by ClassyOnlineShopper

I brought this for my 2 year old soon and it has more than a enough room for him to keep plenty of toys in the living room. Although it may look small online it holds a lot of various things from small guitars to megablocks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClassyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 43 total reviews See all
1-5 of 43 reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.