See All Reviews
Cool Runnings (Widescreen)
Cool Runnings (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love John Candy and I thought the movie was great! 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a great family movie and I have ordered it for my friend for Christmas. 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by John Candy fan 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie....totally hilarious! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show During the 2010 Winter Olympic Games, our kids wanted to watch Cool Runnings. We had it on VHS, but when I saw that Walmart.com had it online, I immediatly bought it. The entire family enjoyed this DVD. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Olympic movie I ordered this movie for our upcoming school winter vacation week which happens to coincide with the winter olympics in Vancouver. I found it perfect for the 6-10 year olds -it's entertaining but also educational in teaching what goes into the olympic events. And the kids loved it! 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Runnings Just a great movie I love Jamaica and it keeps me in that good place till I return. 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift this was a gift for my younger brother. he didn't have this movie but loves it. it's a very funny movie. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love the movie, had to have in dvd! Yah Man!! 07/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY!!!!!!!!! My 6-year old loves this movie! He has watched it over 20 times since I purchased it. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable movie! This is a very good family movie. It may be an older movie but with John Candy in it, you really can't go wrong. Wonderful story. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Cool Runnings is a classic movie that never stops being funny. Even though it was 1993 we still quote it. And pretty much got it memorized. Awesome movie! I rented it recently and couldn't help but buy it. 10/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this movie These Jamaican guys can make this story believable and funny at the same time. First, it is about the real first Olympic Jamaican Bobsled Team. Great for any viewing audience. I would give it a general rating for the whole family. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for all This movie is a favorite in my family. My daughter watched it in school. It is a great movie for a family. 03/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Runnings It was of good quality. Some DVDs I've ordered have had either bad picture or fuzzy sound, but this was as if I were in a theater watching the movie. My wife has a great time shopping the clearance sales racks. I like it too for I can check out some of the other merchandise or get groceries and still know where to find her. 01/14/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp