Sterilite Wide 3 Drawer Unit- White (Available in Case of 3 or Single Unit)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Contemporary design
  • See-through drawers
  • Accommodates a standard ream of 12" x 12" paper
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Wide 3-Drawer Unit offers three, see-through front drawers to help organize countertops, office and other areas of the home. The drawers conveniently hold 12-inch by 12-inch scrapbooking paper making it an ideal product for craft areas. Multiple units can stack on top of each other to create customized storage solutions

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Wide 3-Drawer Unit offers three, see-through front drawers to help organize countertops, office and other areas of the home. The drawers conveniently hold 12-inch by 12-inch scrapbooking paper making it an ideal product for craft areas. Multiple units can stack on top of each other to create customized storage solutions


    Sterilite Wide 3-Drawer Unit, White (Available in Case of 3 or Single Unit):

    • Contemporary design
    • See-through drawers for easy identification of contents
    • Accommodates a standard ream of 12" x 12" paper
    • Ergonomic drawer handles
    • Units are stackable
    • Model# 20938003

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 20938003
    Model: 20938003
    Brand: Sterilite
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.62 x 14.50 x 10.62 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    74
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-10 of 81 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    perfect storage
    4/29/2016

    Customer review by talkin2

    5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by talkin2
    by talkin2

    I bought these to organize my home office. I put craft storage dividers, in some of them. They fit perfectly. I can store tape, paper clips etc. right where I need them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    talkin2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent for storing card making supplies
    4/10/2016

    Customer review by JanK

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by JanK
    by JanK

    These drawers are excellent for my 12x12 and 6x6 papers, stamps, inks, markers and more. I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JanK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect organizer
    2/16/2016

    Customer review by Organizer

    5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Organizer
    by Organizer

    I use it to store Mylar balloons. Perfect for separating the different designs

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Organizer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great storage for my 12x12 cardstock
    2/12/2016

    Customer review by farry2

    5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by farry2
    by farry2

    Each drawer holds a good amount of cardstock without squeezing it in.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    farry2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect size for 12x12 Cardstock
    1/24/2016

    Customer review by Tiredagain

    5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Tiredagain
    by Tiredagain

    I actually only wanted one of the drawers for my crafts but bought the case of 3. So glad I did. I ended up using the other two for my 12x12 cardstock. So easy to sort out my paper and they look really organized now. The drawers pull out easily which works well when I want to take them to another location. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tiredagain
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for organizing toiletries
    1/18/2016

    Customer review by Carol

    5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Carol
    by Carol

    I am using the 3 stacked units to store toiletries and it makes it very easy to find something easily with a total of 9 drawers for different categories, such as hair, nails, and skin care. Tall bottles, like shaving cream and vitamins, store well when laid flat and the drawers can handle that weight. Much easier than searching through the larger plastic storage bins where I used to store things.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Carol
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love this
    1/20/2016

    Customer review by Grammy

    5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Grammy
    by Grammy

    Bought 6 of these to organize linen closet and board games. Works like a charm! So glad I chose the large ones. Everything is neat organized and wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Grammy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Convenient Storage.
    1/13/2016

    Customer review by JeanC

    5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by JeanC
    by JeanC

    I have purchased several of these Sterilite Storage cabinets in all different sizes for items I store in my basement. I like being able to stack these shelves on top of each other. The see through cabinets are also a real convenience to find items when I need them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JeanC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Holds 12x12 sheets of vinyl
    1/12/2016

    Customer review by Shaysc3

    5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Shaysc3
    by Shaysc3

    I was looking for storage that holds 12x12 sheets and this item works great. They are stackable so you can buy as many as you need. Great for getting your craft room organized!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shaysc3
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Small storage
    1/17/2016

    Customer review by Gipper24

    5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Gipper24
    by Gipper24

    Worked like I wanted it too.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gipper24
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 81 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 81 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by NJS065 6/18/2009
    11 answers
    • A. No. There is no lid on each individual drawer.
      by HappyTweaker8/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When you open a drawer it's like opening a drawer in your kitchen.
      by TNGIRL806/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are no lids to the drawers in this unit.
      by baubleshoppe4/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by mommaj8211/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by DeathByDizzy8/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, they are open.
      by RetiredinJacksonville3/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by homerunvalue12/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it's an open drawer. :)
      by whatintheworldsasquatch8/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it opens like a dresser drawer.
      by Catsissie9/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The drawers slide in and out with a tab to keep them from coming all the way out. However, they are easily removed for taking to a table to work on a project or whatever by squeezing the back sides of the drawer in slightly while pulling out, or pulling quickly, but I am afraid that will break the tabs.
      by Kaytee25258/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Please answer!
    by smilley101 7/22/2010
    11 answers
    • A. I am not sure you can buy these in a store but I did buy only one (3drawers) online!
      by Makeupstorage1014/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I've seen them individually in the stores.
      by HappyTweaker4/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Some Walmart stores may carry them. They are always available at Hobby Lobby in 1 set of 3 drawers.
      by TNGIRL804/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have bought these units at Walmart one unit at a time. They are great!
      by baubleshoppe4/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. some stores sell the single units, my local walmart has stopped carrying the single , so I had to order this set online...luckily I needed 3 more
      by mommaj8211/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I checked our Walmart and they have them as a set of just 3 drawers but they are $14.98 for just 3.
      by Motheroftwinsplus29/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, you can only buy it in a set.
      by DeathByDizzy5/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. when I checked with our local superstore, they said they do have the single drawer set but it was more expensive than buying the 3 set online. if you only needed one drawer, this may be the answer for you.
      by RetiredinJacksonville3/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by homerunvalue12/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I've seen these on the shelves at my local Walmart.
      by whatintheworldsasquatch9/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Is the total height of the organizer 10.625" or is each drawer 10.625"
    by an anonymous customer 4/1/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Overall is 10, each drawer is just under 2"
      by WMDramble11/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. that is the total height of each individual unit. this comes with a set of three that is the height of each separate 3 -drawer unit.
      by DevB132111/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The total height is 10.625". Each drawer is about 3" deep.
      by TCsGirl4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Total height is 10.65, each drawer is about 3 inches.
      by polokstews1/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The total height of the organizer is about 10 1/2" tall. The individual drawers measure 2 5/8" tall.
      by HappyTweaker5/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 10.625" is the total height of the entire drawer unit.
      by baubleshoppe6/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. total height
      by mommaj822/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Height of the organizer is 10.625
      by DeathByDizzy8/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. each drawer is 2.5 inches high-the bank of three is 10.5 inches high.
      by RetiredinJacksonville2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The three drawers are contained in one unit. The total unit is 10.625 inches. Each drawer is about 3 inches and will fit about 300 sheets of 12 x 12 paper if you are a scrapbooker.
      by Kaytee25259/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  NA See details

    Warranty Information: NA
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.