Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, holds more and holds up. These drawers are hard to find. They sell out quickly. That says a lot about the quality. 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value and large enough to hold a lot in each drawer. now have all the office 'stuff' organized. put labels on each drawer to end the search for every little thing. fit nicely on the floor and wire coated shelves of the closet in the office. freed up a lot of space in the desk drawers. thinking about getting another set for elsewhere. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage I'm a quilter and this is a great organizing unit for my fabrics and quilt blocks. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Purchased to organize Classrooms. The closets are neat, organized and so pleasing to the eye. This is a great solution to a messy desk, closet, etc. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So USEFUL These Sterilite products are the best for storing things. The translucent plastic allows for some visual so you needn't label all the drawers. If you have open shelf areas,or cupboards, just measure the space, select the appropriate size of Sterilite product and purchase however many you need to get the job done. These things organize your stuff and maximize an otherwise useless open space. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this product for storing some of my tattoo supplies. It works great and I like the fact that you can see through the drawers. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by scrapbooking I love these things! they are perfect for holding 12 x 12 scrapbooking items and walmart has the cheapest price 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product for stacking and storing items in my office area of my spare room. I ordered three sets and am pleased with the stack of 9 drawers that I have for storing various things in separate areas. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger than I thought it was:) I bought this to store all my quilt and scrapbook supplies and it didn't look that big in the picture. When it was delivered I was sincerely impressed on how much extra room I will have.. Great deal for what you spend on it.. Happy Customer! 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for childcare centers I purchased these to organize a art corner in a childcare center. They are wonderful to hold construction paper and other art supplies. 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERRY HAPPY THE PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! IT FITS MY CRAFTS NICELY AND MAKES THE ROOM LOOK MUCH NEATER. I LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE CLEAR AND I CAN IDENTIFY THE CONTENTS. EXCELLENT VALUE! 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for beads makes organizing beading supplies a breeze! see through drawers makes finding things easy. 11/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Also Works For.... I started out using this item for storage of my scrapbook papers, but after I had to move to a larger storage unit I was trying to decide what to use them for. Online storage sites recommended storage of old record albums on top of each other so I figured I'd give it a shot...they fit perfectly! Of course, the two I had were not enough so I had to order more, but I feel that they are well-protected and these are easy to move and re-arrange if needed. Great product all around! 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Scrapbooking Enabled me to organize and easily access all my materials. 06/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these for scrapbooking paper. They are well made and stack well. Great product! 03/23/2009
31-46 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw115
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp