See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I love this movie the new Three Musketeers is good as well but when you grow up watching this one. You just feel like something is missing from the new one. I love everything about this movie especially Kieffer Southerland. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic With a memorable cast, wonderful music, great pacing and terrific action, this is one of the best Musketeer movies ever made. Highly recommended. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic movie! Still love this movie as much as I did when I first saw it! I was disappointed though that there are no Disney Movie Rewards points and when you open up the box, there is nothing, only the disc. Still a wonderful movie though and I'll watch it again and again! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie I really enjoyed this movie. I thought that the four men who played the Musketeers were a good match for each other. 03/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie I love it. Rebecca De Mornay made this movie. The only Disney character allowed to commit suicide. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie and delivery was very fast. 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a fun movie a good Disney movie the whole family can watch. 03/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is a great family movie worth watching over and over again. Very good buy!!! 02/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This movie is great! Fun for family movie nights. This was a gift for my 10-yr old daughter. She is VERY happy. Getting it new through Walmart was less expensive than used through other sites. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable movie This is an excellent movie. I had it in VHS form, but it was old ,so I had been looking for it in DVD and finally found it on Wal=mart.com. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! this movie has an all star cast. it makes u laugh, cry and wonder. it has everything a movie needs. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable! Like a previous reviewer, I have owned this movie on VHS for years, and needed to upgrade. Just to look at the cast tells it all. This is as solid of a cast as I have seen in a movie, though a couple others are equal....none surpass this group. Not a single one of them lets you down. This is comical, romantic, adventurous....basically everything you would want in a Three Musketeers movie by Disney. I strongly recommend this to everyone, young and old alike. You will not be disappointed. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by action, comedy, something for everyone. We have had this movie for a long time in VHS. Our tape was getting pretty old and unpredictable. so I was glad I found it on DVD at Wal-mart .com now we can watch over and over again with out worrying about the tape messing up. This movie is funny and I love the actors they are great and should do more movies together. 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Haven't seen this movie in YEARS! My girlfriend loves it and wanted it for her collection and Wal-Mart.com was the only place we could find it! Was a great movie when it was released and it still is a great movie! 05/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta Movie This is one of the classics very good to sit and watch on a Saturday afternoon. 05/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatly enjoyed the movie, wish it was in full screen though 02/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and clean movie Happy to see that there's good and clean language and decent movies still around! 07/04/2007
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp