See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie Great movie! Not a bad price. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the movie and the special effects part 2 dvd... So worth the money!!! 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWILIGHT YES ITS TRUE THE BOOKS ARE BETTER. BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE MOVIES AS WELL AS THE BOOKS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ABOUT IT. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much more than just a movie! I found the 2nd dish an excellent addition to the movie and think that you really should see those extras if you want to know more about Twilight the movie. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight dual pack Excellent movie, can't wait for the next one!! The ease of ordering was great and the delivery was awesome!! 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooved It. You have to see this movie!!! It is an awesome movie with an amazing love story in it one that is for the ages. if you love romance then see it and you will love it. 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!!! This movie is a Christmas present for a 13 year old that has read the book and can't wait to see this movie. 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by twilight twilight is the best movie of this century!The movie is not detailed as well as it should,but it is still AWSOME!!!!!!!!!Robert Pattinson and Kristin Stewert seem like they were born to play these parts.If they weren't cast as these charachters I probably wouldn't watch the movie. I 100% recomend this movie! 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I didnt know about twilight till I watched it with my x fiancee at a friends house,and I thought it was amazing and I now got it on disc and seen new moon twice,this is so worth your money 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight My tween watched this 5 times in 3 days. What else is there to say? 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST SEE AND READ! The Twilight sage pretty much rocks. If you have not see or read the 4 books its a must! TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY! New Moon starts this friday and I will be in line to see it. I have pretty much everything you could think of out there of Twilight. It's a good read and a good movie. Some ppl don't like it but it's 10 MILLION STARS MY WAY! I LOVE THE TWILIGHT SAGA!!!! 11/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Movie Great movie and the extras too. 11/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by well..... this movie is soooo terrible BECAUSE they did not follow all important guidelines from the book and the actors are all wrong except for Alice. i certainly hope they follow and DONT add anything extra to NEW MOON. i LOVE the BOOK series not the movie. just my point of view from Twilighter to Twilighter, Lilz i have read the series 26 times.... 11/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My step daughter LOVED it! A great price for a great DVD!! 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I enjoyed this movie! If you like the Twilight Saga, you will love this movie. The movie is different from the book & the movie does leave out some things I wish were included, but it's still great nonetheless! 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got what I wanted at a good price without paying shipping. Easy pick up at Wal-Mart. 09/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Minor Problems even though the movie was new, it still skipped a bit from being played straight outta the package. 09/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twilight Great movie, especially for tweens. It was nice to see how some scenes were filmed. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie The movie's really good but the book is still better. The storyline strays from the book at times. 08/29/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise Having been a big fan of the books, I was really skeptical that the movie wouldn't do it justice. After I saw it in the theater, though, I was pleasantly surprised! No, it's not perfect; yes, it was low budget; yes, it left some things out and changed others. But it was still pretty good! I actually like Kristen Stewart's portrayal of Bella a lot more than the actual character Stephenie Meyer wrote. In the movie, Bella is stronger and a lot less whiny. She and Robert Pattinson have a lot of chemistry. Taylor Lautner was the perfect choice for Jacob Black, and a lot of the other characters were very good picks, too. After I bought the movie and watched it at home, I liked it even more. I didn't think about the book; I tried to really get into it and understand what the director and actors were trying to get across. And it was good. Some people say that the actors can't act, but the way I see it, they act the way people do in real life. They don't ham up for the camera, if that makes sense. It was worth my time. Definitely not an Oscar winner, but good! 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best movie ever a super movie for a great price. my family and I watch this movie all the time!!! 08/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by tame i do hope new moon stays closer to the book, but still spell binding. 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight movie This is a great movie and Walmart.com made it so easy for me to purchase online. I have sent a few friends on mine that don't already have this movie to purchase online. 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is ma fav movie i seen it 10 times and hav not got bored best movie cant wait to see new moon hav high expetations and so far they say its gonna b great. anyways a must see!!! 08/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch this movie knowing it is a cheesy teeny bopper movie and you will love it. Although, the book was much much better. 08/16/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stick to the books! First things first! This item arrived promptly & in excellent conditions. I recommend using the SiteToStore delivery of walmart products whenever it is available: it's cheaper and takes the same time as shipping to your home. If you have a Wally nearby, definitely ship to the store instead of your home. :) It was the first time I used the 'S2S' option and I was pleased. Now about the movie. UGH! I was very disappointed... after reading all four books (more than once) I expected the movie to be a little bit better than it was. I know that when a movie based on a book comes to life, is never going to be the same: there's always something changed or missing. But this was by far the worst I've dared to watch. Other than some sentenced taken here or there from the book(s), the important stuff is missing: a minuscule hint that Bella dreams about things all the times, which often turn into nightmares, or the fact that she OFTEN tells Edward that she wants to be like him (not just once at the end of the movie!). The hollow tree at the beach, non-existent! and many other things that were added that really had no place in it. Incongruences, like the bookstore trip and her "reasearch" about what Edward may or may not be, was never done the way it shows in the movie... Also, be aware that it's poorly acted: for some reason, it seems as if the actors have never been in front of a camera before and they come out 'flat'... Anyhow, to sum it all up, if you expected anything close to the book you'll be disappointed, you should stick to the original story since things from the other three books have 'leaked' into the movie (it should've been just "Twilight"). If you've never read any of the books, then this is a cute story which you may like, just be aware that the actors are pitiful, IMHO. too bad, it could've been so good. :( 08/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fantasy Movie! Watched the film before reading any of the books - immediately fell in love with it! I've watched the movie with and without commentaries, all the extras...it's a wonderful love story fantasy escape. Now that I've read all the books, this first movie doesn't do them justice. But I'm hopeful the next Movie, New Moon, due out in November will make up the difference. Great movie for anyone who loves a good love story with great acting! 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product i very much enjoy this product!!! Very good movie based on an wonderful book!!!! I have enjoyed this and i hope you will too!! 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must see movie! Twilight is an amazing movie it will leave you wanting to watch the next movie coming in the fall...New Moon. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie A great adaptation of the book. Looking forward to rest of the movies. Absolutely brilliant! 08/06/2009
61-90 of 397 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp