See All Reviews
Twilight (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
Twilight (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
$14.51
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $11.48 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Movie! Have to confess, I'd seen the movie, loved it, so I ordered it to give as a gift. Yep, I love the Twilight Saga series. I have the books, etc. etc. Again, thanks Walmart. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this DVD here because no other retailer was selling it for less than $20 with both discs! It's a great movie and I was happy to get it in a timely fashion and in perfect condition. Thanks Walmart! 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unfortunately, for being a new product the movies has a few glitches that are noted expected from new merchandise. But otherwise great condition, and the movie is great along with the extra DVD. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie Not quite as good as the book. Sometimes it feels like the story is rushed along. But overall a great movie. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie I loved this movie and the ease of buying it online at walmart. I do alot of online shopping at walmart 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AwEsOmE Daughter absoluty loved it! Great bday gift! 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie. My Daughter really enjoyed it. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Movie This movie was wonderful. I saw the movie first and fell in love with the story so I went out and bought all of the books. This is a wonderful movie and very family friendly. 07/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twilight Movie Review I'm glad I ordered this movie and was able to view it prior to the release of Twilight Eclipse. I may have come late but I am definitely a fan of the series. I may even consider buying the books & reading them next. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love twilight good movie 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good teen movie The books are great but for those who rather see a movie then read a book the movie is good. I saw the movie before reading the books and I really liked it. 06/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugggghhhh! This movie was very boring and slow going. I like more action in my movies than love scenes. Don't get me wrong I like vampire movies, normally. I saw the second movie with my Aunt (who loves Twilight series) It was better but not by much. If you like action movies this is not a good one for you, if you like lovey dovey movies this is for you. 05/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Cried! [litteraly] The 1st time I watched this,my cousin brought it over to my house.......as soon as the end credits popped up,I started crying! ;-) I would highly recomend this DVD to anyone I know!If you love the books,you'll go bazurk over the movie.I've also seen New Moon [the 2nd Twilight movie] & I would recomend it as well.This movie combines thrill & romance together.......so therefor it attracts guys,too!The entire film kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time!And the music choice!You have to buy the soundtrack,too!My color-guard instructor chose the end credit opening song [Leave Out All the Rest by Linkin Park] for our try-out song!So in all,to make a long story short......DON'T BE 1 OF THE FEW HOLD-OUTS THAT DOESN'T OWN THIS SUPERB MOVIE :-D!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the movie once i saw it and wanted a copy for myself. 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great movie for any one who like romance and a little sci-fi. good disk. 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovelovelove I just read the entire saga 2 weeks ago, and went out and just bought this dvd without knowing anything about it. The movie in itself is pretty good. However, I was semi disappointed that there is so much left out. I understand that it's a movie.. but it sorta jumps around a lot. I feel like if I wouldn't have read the books, I wouldn't have known what was going on as well. Either way, I absolutely love this saga, and still recommend this movie :) 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Twilight! I love the books, so I'll love the movies even though the movie does NOT tell the story like the book does. Book One is totally different and better read than the way they told it in the movie. It was a bit off. I truly enjoyed the book better than the movie, but the movie gives you pictures to the characters or brings them to "life." Love Edward! LOL... Advice is to read the books first before watching any of the movies (I did the opposite...haha). 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight this is a real good movie. and it will have you wantin to see part 2. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is well worth the money with every detail you fan lovers do not get to see with the original or at the movies. My mom and I watch it over and over again. Can't wait for the others to come on Dvd. Enjoy all, you won't be disappointed! Vic 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE I love this DVD. I watch it all the time. I love that it has the special features disc. If you are a Twilight Saga fan this DVD is a MUST HAVE 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Movie This is a good movie for the most part not as good as the book but its ok it will go with my book collection. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves this movie and it came quick the pricing is great too 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best movie! The two disc edition is a staple to any twilight fan's collection! 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Twilight Even though the books are better than the movies, this movie was still a good movie. New Moon was even better than this one if you get a chance you should see it. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I bought this dvd/movie for christmas for my sister and was very happy with how fast I received it in the mail. Happy with purchase and will buy from walmart.com again. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set! This is an incredible movie and I love the bonus disc also. Thanks Walmart! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! This was a gift for my sister for christmas. It wasn't in the Wal-Mart store but ordering it online was a snap. Great service and very fast free shipping! Gotta Love It!! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Got this movie for a Christmas present for my son. He read the books, and saw the movie when it was released in the theaters. He said the movie was very close to the books, and he wanted his own copy of the movie to go with his books. Guess we'll be buying the other movies to when they come out. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecstatic Twilight Fan I purchased this dvd as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She was thrilled!!! She had already had the movie but not the additional dvd with added scenes, etc.. Great price for this bonus dvd set. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as a Christmas gift. Fast service, great price. My niece loved it! 12/30/2009
31-60 of 397 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw91
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp