Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Rollback
$11.63
Was: $11.97  (You save $0.34)
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

About this item

Be comfortable in what you wear with these Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5. They are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. These Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. These Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.

About this item

Be comfortable in what you wear with these Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5. They are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. These Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. These Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.


Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties, Style 1610W5:

  • Cotton comfort
  • Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body
  • Logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit
  • 5-pack panties are soft and comfortable on your skin
  • Thin enough to wear under just about anything
  • Durable enough to outlast through many years of washes
  • 5-pack panties come in assorted colors
  • Assorted colors may vary
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Imported
  • Pack of 5
  • Care: machine wash with like colors

See all underwear on Walmart.com.

Explore this item

Specifications

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash
Fabric Content: Cotton
Primary Color: Assorted
Model No.: 1610W5
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.0 x 6.0 x 1.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
319
4 stars
104
3 stars
36
2 stars
56
1 stars
102
1-5 of 534 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not quite what I had hoped
9/30/2010

Customer review by AMM85

3.0 stars 9/30/2010 by AMM85
by AMM85

Usually, I buy these panties at my local Wal-Mart, but this year it has been impossible to find them in either my size or in cotton fabric with colors. After months of frustration, I remembered that I might be able to purchase them at Walmart.com. Therefore, I purchased 2 packs, these and a slightly different style. I could not figure out what was the difference in the styles when placing my order. Once I tried on a pair, I found out. The elastic in these panties do not have as much "give" as the other style. Thus, they are a little tight on my legs. I love the colors, but wearing them is somewhat uncomfortable. I do not assume most purchasers are as big as I am, so they may not have the same problem I have. Use your best judgment. If you find the leg on your usual size of JMS panties to be too big, then this style will probably work well for you. As for me, I will strive to be more careful next time.

Was this review helpful? (115) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMM85
Would recommend to a friend? No
comfy underware
7/24/2009

Customer review by cocoapuff52

4.0 stars 7/24/2009 by cocoapuff52
by cocoapuff52

I found this product comfortable and true to fit. I've washed them and they hold up well. And they don't shrink.

Was this review helpful? (108) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoapuff52
Hartford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you are having these shipped to you....
1/24/2011

Customer review by CagedSongBird

2.0 stars 1/24/2011 by CagedSongBird
by CagedSongBird

If you are having these shipped to you... think twice. They did not arrive in the pretty array of flowers and different shades of blue. They arrived in the ugliest colors I have ever seen. I would describe the color as what you see at the top of a pair of hose. Not brown, not tan, not orange but some sort of hideous array of the ugliest colors I have ever seen. Because of the price it was more expensive to ship them back then just keep them. They do fit perfectly and are comfortable. It's a good thing they are worn under the clothes. Just hideous looking as far as the colors were, in comparison to what they show here. So disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (94) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CagedSongBird
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Cotton Briefs
7/9/2009

Customer review by LoveKats

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by LoveKats
by LoveKats

I have purchased these briefs before and have always been satisfied with the way they fit and their durability. I will continue to purchase them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (53) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveKats
Elmhurst, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The aqua panties are not what you receive!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Catalpatree

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Catalpatree
by Catalpatree

If you order this product online thinking you will receive the gorgeous aquamarine colored panties shown in the photo of the product, forget it! I ordered two packages in different sizes for Christmas presents. One package contained an ugly reddish lavender, an ugly brownish pink, a flesh tone, an animal print, and an all black. The second package contained similar colors but instead of the animal print there was a brown/black/white geometric print. The unopened packages are now in my car waiting to be returned to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catalpatree
Charlottesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 534 total reviews See all
1-5 of 534 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Back
by Bettie 6/22/2013
11 answers
  • A. elastic in the waist not in the legs
    by winzip527/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, there is elastic on both waist and legs.
    by msdaisyj2/4/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes.
    by Peeper1112/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by hsmom410/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. light stretchable waist lace and very little almost imperceptible in legs.
    by Jackie207437/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, and it is comfortable if you buy the correct size.
    by DONNABUG29/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes there is. But it's gentle, non-irritating elastic.
    by pjvs7/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There IS elastic in the legs and it is covered with cotton to keep it from binding. very comfortable have used them over 20 years - won't buy anything else. They do have a 'boy cut' leg which does not have elastic. not my style - can't speak to that.
    by rnirish7/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is an elastic waist band that easily ripped off the undies. There is no elastic really in the legs and they seem to run small.
    by curiouscooker6/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. There's elastic. These are comfortable underwear.
    by CJewel6/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 11/23/2009
11 answers
  • A. the color of the panties I got a black pair, gray pair and pink pair and they are solid color including the crotch
    by glasshalffull764/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch color matches the brief.
    by NanaSince20026/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are the color of the underwear.
    by Maggie168237/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch lining is white.
    by cdlistener424/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. same color as each brief
    by iyce11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the solid color briefs, the color is the same on the crotch. On the print ones, the crotch is white.
    by ewefluffy148302/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. color of the underwear
    by NoGeniInTheBottle11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The color of the underwear .
    by atrest11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch lining is the same color of the underwear.
    by AMM8511/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. color of the underwear
    by MathRules11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 0 See details

Supplier Warranty: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list