Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

$9.00
$9.00
Was $12.54
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties, Style 1610W5:
  • Cotton comfort
  • Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body
  • Logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit
  • 5-pack panties are soft and comfortable on your sk
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Be comfortable in what you wear with these Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5. They are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. These Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. These Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Be comfortable in what you wear with these Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5. They are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. These Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. These Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.


Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties, Style 1610W5:

  • Cotton comfort
  • Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body
  • Logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit
  • 5-pack panties are soft and comfortable on your skin
  • Thin enough to wear under just about anything
  • Durable enough to outlast through many years of washes
  • 5-pack panties come in assorted colors
  • Assorted colors may vary
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Imported
  • Pack of 5
  • Care: machine wash with like colors

See all underwear on Walmart.com.

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Assorted ,  Other
Gender: Women
Fabric Content: Cotton
Clothing Size: 9
Clothing Category: Women's Plus
Panty Size: 9/2XL
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Size: 9
Material: Cotton Blend
manufacturer_part_number: 1610W5
Model: 1610W5
Brand: Just My Size
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Panty Style: Briefs
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 6.00 x 1.00 IN
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 727 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

727 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

727 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
377
4 stars
123
3 stars
43
2 stars
63
1 stars
121
1-7 of 644 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not quite what I had hoped
9/30/2010

Customer review by AMM85

3.0 stars 9/30/2010 by AMM85
by AMM85

Usually, I buy these panties at my local Wal-Mart, but this year it has been impossible to find them in either my size or in cotton fabric with colors. After months of frustration, I remembered that I might be able to purchase them at Walmart.com. Therefore, I purchased 2 packs, these and a slightly different style. I could not figure out what was the difference in the styles when placing my order. Once I tried on a pair, I found out. The elastic in these panties do not have as much "give" as the other style. Thus, they are a little tight on my legs. I love the colors, but wearing them is somewhat uncomfortable. I do not assume most purchasers are as big as I am, so they may not have the same problem I have. Use your best judgment. If you find the leg on your usual size of JMS panties to be too big, then this style will probably work well for you. As for me, I will strive to be more careful next time.

Was this review helpful? (155) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMM85
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expensive dust cloths.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Blinky

1.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Blinky
by Blinky

Been buying this brand for years -- last purchase 2 Packages at local WM. Nothing more than expensive dust rags. Size ran smaller than normal but had large gaping leg openings with elastic that didn't hold snug on my legs-- small crouch fabric area. Not original cut or quality. Too bad I was a devoted customer. Now I'm looking for another source. Since this is not a returnable item I won't be purchasing again unless I see on the package that they have returned to the old styled cut and quality.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blinky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not happy
3/9/2016

Customer review by Timetoshop

1.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Timetoshop
by Timetoshop

Poor quality in my opinion and the colors were very disappointing. The black looked like dark grey and all the other colors actually looked dingy, like faded colors instead of new vibrant colors. If I didnt have to give it one star, I surely wouldnt have..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timetoshop
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not soft
4/8/2016

Customer review by cinja

2.0 stars 4/8/2016 by cinja
by cinja

While the fit was decent, the material was not soft as cotton underwear I've purchased in the past. You get what you pay for. I would prefer to spend more money and have soft cotton than not. This was the first time I tried this brand. Not sure if it's the brand or just this particular product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinja
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sizes run small & coarser fabric than before
2/3/2014

Customer review by msdaisyj

3.0 stars 2/3/2014 by msdaisyj
by msdaisyj

I had loved these underpants previously, had trusted the JMS brand, and have purchased many pairs over the years. But my most recent order of 2 packages was not satisfactory. The size on the patterned panties ran very small (size 14 more like a size 12) and the fabric was very coarse. On the plain colored panties the fabric was a bit softer, more like what it was in the past, and the sizing, while still running too small, was a bit larger than on the patterned panties. Still, a 14 was more like a 13 in the plain colored panty. Additionally, on both the patterned and plain colored panties, the elastic on the waistband wasn't quite as wide as it had been on my old pairs, though I didn't notice it until I held the new panties up to an old pair, and it's not a flaw that affects wear much. Underwear is not returnable (for good reasons) so I am stuck with these. Trusting both the JMS brand and Walmart, I had already washed the panties anyway, as one should do with all new underwear. So unless I lose more weight, these panties will become very expensive window-washing rags. Am very disappointed and will have to shop around for another brand of cotton underwear in plus sizes.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msdaisyj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The aqua panties are not what you receive!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Catalpatree

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Catalpatree
by Catalpatree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you order this product online thinking you will receive the gorgeous aquamarine colored panties shown in the photo of the product, forget it! I ordered two packages in different sizes for Christmas presents. One package contained an ugly reddish lavender, an ugly brownish pink, a flesh tone, an animal print, and an all black. The second package contained similar colors but instead of the animal print there was a brown/black/white geometric print. The unopened packages are now in my car waiting to be returned to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catalpatree
Charlottesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you are having these shipped to you....
1/24/2011

Customer review by CagedSongBird

2.0 stars 1/24/2011 by CagedSongBird
by CagedSongBird

If you are having these shipped to you... think twice. They did not arrive in the pretty array of flowers and different shades of blue. They arrived in the ugliest colors I have ever seen. I would describe the color as what you see at the top of a pair of hose. Not brown, not tan, not orange but some sort of hideous array of the ugliest colors I have ever seen. Because of the price it was more expensive to ship them back then just keep them. They do fit perfectly and are comfortable. It's a good thing they are worn under the clothes. Just hideous looking as far as the colors were, in comparison to what they show here. So disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (111) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CagedSongBird
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-7 of 644 total reviews See all
1-7 of 644 reviews

Customer Reviews | 727 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Bettie 6/22/2013
11 answers
  • A. elastic in the waist not in the legs
    by winzip529/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, there is elastic on both waist and legs.
    by msdaisyj9/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes.
    by Peeper1112/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by hsmom410/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. light stretchable waist lace and very little almost imperceptible in legs.
    by Jackie207439/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, and it is comfortable if you buy the correct size.
    by DONNABUG29/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes there is. But it's gentle, non-irritating elastic.
    by pjvs9/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There IS elastic in the legs and it is covered with cotton to keep it from binding. very comfortable have used them over 20 years - won't buy anything else. They do have a 'boy cut' leg which does not have elastic. not my style - can't speak to that.
    by rnirish7/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is an elastic waist band that easily ripped off the undies. There is no elastic really in the legs and they seem to run small.
    by curiouscooker6/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. There's elastic. These are comfortable underwear.
    by CJewel6/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Back
by an anonymous customer 11/23/2009
11 answers
  • A. the color of the panties I got a black pair, gray pair and pink pair and they are solid color including the crotch
    by glasshalffull763/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch color matches the brief.
    by NanaSince20023/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are the color of the underwear.
    by Maggie168233/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch lining is white.
    by cdlistener423/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. same color as each brief
    by iyce3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the solid color briefs, the color is the same on the crotch. On the print ones, the crotch is white.
    by ewefluffy148303/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. color of the underwear
    by NoGeniInTheBottle11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The color of the underwear .
    by atrest11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crotch lining is the same color of the underwear.
    by AMM8511/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. color of the underwear
    by MathRules11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  0 See details

Warranty Information: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.