Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft good fit 01/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The panties are the wrong size (the size printed on the panties was correct however it is not correct) and I washed all of it so now I am stuck. Shipping was great 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guchies They keep the stains where they belong! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Panties I absolutely love these panties. They're very comfortable and they don't shrink when you wash them. The size I bought is a perfect fit for my body. I read all of the reviews here before I bought them. Since many reviewers weren't happy with the color choices they received, I actually bought mine in the store where I could choose the colors. I would certainly buy these again. I'm very pleased with the price. I've worn Jockey's for years @ $7 a pair, but their quality is no longer good. At $12 for 5 pairs, JMS are a real bargain. 12/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The underwear was not sized corretly. I could not get them on and had to give them away. They were much smaller than the underwear I had previously purchased. Alisa 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size and quality This product is wonderful. The quality of the material is great. Be careful though the size runs larger than stated on the package. If you usually wear a 10 order a 9 and you will be fine. I love them. 04/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT ORDER & SEE OTHER REVIEWS Do not order if you expect to receive these neutral & black as pictured. I SPECIFICALLY ordered these and was also sent bright colors. Mine were orange, agua, and a print. Walmart is shipping the item described as: Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs, Style 1610W5 instead of what we ordered and it's description & picture (above). 07/30/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has anyone else noticed?? The last two packages I have bought have a much wider and tighter elastic waistband...terribly tight and uncomfortable. What gives?? Wonder if anyone else has noticed...Other than that I used to love them. Had to toss these... 04/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugly! I ordered these because they seemed to be the closest I could get to the neutral body tones I prefer and have difficulty finding. I assumed they'd be just as shown so I ordered two packages. What I received are two packs of hot pink, black, and white in both solids and hideous patterns. Plaid? Really?? Other than that they're as expected, but certainly not something I would have ever purchased if I had seen an accurate depiction. 11/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money This panties are so unconfortuable to wear... Don't waste your time and money... 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hideous colors, now what was pictured. Little large, but I can deal with that. 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ran very small, 4" smaller than my old ones Order at least one size up. THESE ARE NOT SIZED THE SAME! 08/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap cheap cheap Not the product it used to be. 06/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wanted to like these! Within one week of wearing them, the threading unraveled on 4 of 5 pairs, separating the top band from the rest of the garment. One pair is fine though. Odd. Maybe I should have bought one size up? Not sure. 11/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut Small So disappointed. These briefs are cut very small for their size...especially around the waist. 09/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by seems like the material is made thinner now. The quality could be better 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit These fit great, pretty colors and the price was right. Thanks Walmart. : ) 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are my favorite they fit good and came in pretty colors and patterns 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the way they fit.... 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great panties! Love the fit, love the comfort and I love the colors! Don't expect the color assortment shown in the picture. Like the other reviews, I also got a color assortment that included greens, pinks and blues, but they are very pretty! 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish the material was a bit thicker like the "sports brief" were == can't find them any more. 05/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Panties were not as pictured I thought I was getting light colored, cotton panties. What I got were either very dark or very ugly dark patterns that are itchy. I have purchased this brand at Walmart before and got white or light cotton panties that lasted a long time. Would not buy online again as the pictures do not represent the product shipped. 05/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable but not great JMZ quality isn't as good as previously. These "full" briefs had higher leg openings than the older versions and don't adequately cover the stomach area. 04/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what picture shows at all! Crazy colors and prints! Not at all happy with that. Not what picture shows at all. Size runs small. Quality thus far okay. 01/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was horrible I was very disappointed. The tag said 100% cotton, but the blend was horrific. Returned them. 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by what you order isn't what you get. I have purchased these normal colors before in the store. When you order them, you get purples, and teals, and crazy prints. Trust me, the prints always run smaller than the solids. I have the neutral colors in an 11, when I saw that they came in for others (in some reviews I read) in the prints and loud colors, I ordered a 12. Good thing I did. They are smaller than the 11s I already owned. If I were you, I'd order at least one size larger than you wear normally. I now agree with the other reviewers that they aren't represented correctly. You won't get the neutral colors. All of that being said, they are nice for the price, once you know what size to get. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I ordered these in a size bigger than I normally wear so I could use them while pregnant, and they work perfectly. They're comfortable and have just enough stretch to do the job :) 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and fit Exactly the product I was looking for. Seriously soft material, no chafing, fit very true to size. I can spend all day in these and still be comfortable in them. Nothing fancy, no frills. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase They fit well, wash well, and for the most part are a great purchase. The only thing that can be improved is the fabric itself. Fabric is thinner than others I have purchased. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These are great for basic colors. The package I received had white, black and a beige/taupe. I've purchased these in the past and know they will wear very well. 12/09/2010
31-60 of 197 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp