Just My Size Cotton Brief Panties 5 Pack

$12.00 - $12.54
$12.00 - $12.54
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $11.04
1 more seller from $11.04
| Learn more
  • $12.54
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.04
    +$5.64 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Pack of 5
  • Luxurious ring-spun cotton
  • Assorted colors
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Move easily in Just My Size Cotton Brief Panties. They are a full cut women's underwear that are designed to provide you with a long lasting and comfortable fit. These Just My Size panties, available as a 5-pack, are made from luxurious and breathable ring-spun cotton and feature a fitted elastic waistband that moves with your body. They are specially designed to give women the coverage they want throughout the day. The classic style cotton women's brief panties resist riding up and will fit a variety of body types. They are available in various sizes and come in an assortment of colors.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Move easily in Just My Size Cotton Brief Panties. They are a full cut women's underwear that are designed to provide you with a long lasting and comfortable fit. These Just My Size panties, available as a 5-pack, are made from luxurious and breathable ring-spun cotton and feature a fitted elastic waistband that moves with your body. They are specially designed to give women the coverage they want throughout the day. The classic style cotton women's brief panties resist riding up and will fit a variety of body types. They are available in various sizes and come in an assortment of colors.


    Just My Size Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack:

    • Pack of 5 women's brief panties
    • Luxurious ring-spun cotton
    • Assorted colors
    • Classic style
    • Full cut
    • Machine washable
    • Elastic waist band
    • Ideal coverage
    See all underwear on Walmart.com.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Assorted ,  Other
    Fabric Content: Cotton
    Clothing Size Type: Regular
    Clothing Size: 9
    Clothing Category: Women's Plus
    Panty Size: 9/2XL
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Size: 9
    Material: Cotton Blend
    Model: 1610C5
    Brand: Just My Size
    Underpant/Swim Bottom Style: Briefs
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 6.00 x 1.00 IN
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 638 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    638 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    638 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    66%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    286
    4 stars
    96
    3 stars
    50
    2 stars
    59
    1 stars
    147
    1-7 of 585 total reviews
    66%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    never the same fit!
    4/21/2013

    Customer review by abusedcomsumer

    1.0 stars 4/21/2013 by abusedcomsumer
    by abusedcomsumer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Everytime I buy Just my size brief panties they fit different than the last time I bought them. this is so annoying. I had bought size 13 and they were a little tight around the waist and the legs so I got size 14 the next time. They were a little loose but that is easier to deal with than too tight. So this time I got 14's again and was so excited when I got them and they were is various assorted colors and patterns. But when I tried them on they are tight. Held up to the 14's I got the time before they are 4 inches smaller in the waist! What the heck is wrong with this company. I held then up to my previous purchased 13's and the waist is 1/2 inch larger on the 14's. How can they expect you to keep buying their product when they can not make them the same size over time. I am going to find some other product to buy even if it costs more because buying these are a waste to money.

    Was this review helpful? (64) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    abusedcomsumer
    Hillsboro, OR
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    WISH MY SELECTIONS MATCHED WHAT ARRIVED!!
    6/17/2012

    Customer review by ronniesgirl

    3.0 stars 6/17/2012 by ronniesgirl
    by ronniesgirl

    Purchased these undies online. I like the cotton, the fit and the price. Great item. I always purchase undies at the store. This time, I purchased online and the only problem with the purchase was that the selections online were black and nude colors and that was good for me, exactly what I wanted. HOWEVER!! WHAT ARRIVED WAS MULTICOLORED, STRIPED, POLKA DOTTED GOOFY JUVENILE LOOKING PANTIES AND I almost didn't want to wear them. My husband said, it's only underwear, but that is not the point. When I purchase an item, either at the store or online, I expect to receive what I selected to purchase, not what someone decided that I should receive. If the nude and black colors were not in stock, I would have waited and gone to the store to purchase what I like to wear. Other than that, the product is good quality and I wear them, just not crazy about the colors. I DON'T LIKE THAT PART OF MY PURCHASE.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ronniesgirl
    East Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A PERFECT FIT
    12/22/2010

    Customer review by luv2shponline

    5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by luv2shponline
    by luv2shponline

    ok so i read the product reviews looking for someone who will post their size and the size they ordered to see if the sizing chart is correct and i have yet to find one so im going to be the first. I am 5-5 and wear a size 26/28..yeah im short and plump.. I ordered a size 12 and they fit perfect everywhere. The colors I received are not whats shown, but in my opinion they are way cuter and not so boring as these colors. I got a purple, a lime green, a light blue, a white and a print. they even have a no roll band and they dont roll even if you wear them to bed. I love these panties and will be ordering more. the cotton is soft and they launder well. if you are a plus size woman--these will be sweet heaven!!!

    Was this review helpful? (138) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    luv2shponline
    Tulsa, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Disappointing!!
    1/31/2016

    Customer review by WitmarcWoman

    1.0 stars 1/31/2016 by WitmarcWoman
    by WitmarcWoman

    I too have had problems with the sizing issue with this brand. I won't be buying it again since I hate throwing good money after bad!! I didn't know until I read some reviews here that I wasn't the only one with the problem of not being able to get the right size for myself. I tossed over two dozen panties because I wasn't going to keep playing their games with the sizing differences. I went to another catalog and ordered panties that are true to size and low and behold, I wear a smaller size and get a better quality panty with another brand!! I didn't have to complain to get satisfaction either!!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WitmarcWoman
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Too Tight
    5/1/2013

    Customer review by afamilyof3

    2.0 stars 5/1/2013 by afamilyof3
    by afamilyof3
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 250 contributor

    I bought these cotton brief panties in the size I regularly purchase - the only difference being that this time I chose the colored briefs. I always buy the white briefs in the store. It seems that this brand has decided to make them a little smaller. I washed them and pulled on them in every direction to get them to loosen up a bit and that did help. But, it seems these do not come up as far towards my waist and are tighter feeling. With me being obese, I have larger hips and a stomach area to cover. That might be why these don't fit that well, but the white ones I purchased in the store a few months back, I don't have a problem with. So, I don't know if Just My Size has tried to cut back on the material, but I just can't recommend this item.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    afamilyof3
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 250 contributor
    Changed for the worse
    1/25/2014

    Customer review by MamaC33

    1.0 stars 1/25/2014 by MamaC33
    by MamaC33

    After the last time I bought these, I discovered they had restyled the panties to fit smaller and less comfortably. I went on the Just my Size website, and saw that many others had a similar complaint, which had been answered by a standard comment from Just My Size management, as follows: "In the past year, we have refit our JMS panties. Our new specifications give a curve-enhancing fit, still offering full coverage but with a slightly lower rise so the panties won't show above modern-cut jeans." To address this comment, we are PLUS SIZED women, we buy briefs to cover ourselves and be comfortable.... if we wanted lower rise panties that fit our curves more snugly we would buy hipsters instead of briefs, and buy them in a smaller size. Then the site goes on to tell us: "If you prefer a roomier fit, like our previous cut in this panty, just size up. Be sure to order based on the JMS panty size chart. You may also want to try our new JMS Cotton Stretch briefs, which will be on JMS.com in mid April." Well, that is pretty insulting to us! Just order a bigger size (which by the way, they have eliminated size 14, and 13 is too small, so I guess we are out of luck!) Ummmm, why not just keep the old style that was wonderful and worked well and tell people to go DOWN a size if they wanted tighter undies and to buy hipsters if they wanted a lower rise.... but instead you leave many of us with no choice at all. I am so disappointed.... Please bring back your original styling, Just My Size!

    Was this review helpful? (115) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MamaC33
    Davenport, Ia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Excellent fit & quality
    5/20/2016

    Customer review by MomRN

    5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by MomRN
    by MomRN
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased briefs from another company recently, and was extremely disappointed! The fit was awful! Plenty of width, but not enough length, leaving gaps at the leg openings. Also, they are already falling apart! Every time I purchase JMS briefs, they fit properly side to side and top to bottom, with no gaps at the legs. And they last a long time!

    MomRN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-7 of 585 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 585 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 638 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    My measurements are 47-47-50
    by TLDriver 6/3/2009
    13 answers
    • A. mabey a small or medium because thats what i would get since the pannys would sag real bad otherwise I think
      by jenny8/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my mom weighs 255pd at 5ft1 I bought her a size 14 it fits her good her waist line is over 60 inches mabey this helps
      by jenny4/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi TLDriver, according to the Just My Size sizing chart you would take size 11.. which is a hip measurement between 48-52".
      by SallyKathy5/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can go to the JMS website where they have a size chart. It has measurements for waist and hips. Once you figure out your size from the JMS webiste, you can buy them from Walmart at a lower price.
      by PurpleSageRR12/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The fit is better than average on the size chart they use -- I would buy true to size
      by emjaytee10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the sizes and inches are available with the order information discription...I followed that
      by gretna8/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. according to the Just My Size chart you would be a 12 BUT i measure 54 waist and 58 hips and i got a size 12 and they were too big... if i were you i'd try a size 10
      by Twirl192/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm pretty sure that a size 10 would be your size :)
      by JULSNYC12/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 10 or 11
      by Reader194612/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. order one size smaller than your usual store brand sizes.
      by SunshinesLove4/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by okie 4/4/2013
    9 answers
    • A. I did receive some white ones in my mixed packages.
      by ImperialTopaz12/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got white in my package!
      by bostongirl2x10/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am glad it doesn't come in white. White shows so much dirt.
      by Danlyhome4/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can get a different set all in white
      by GmaFran10/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does. Just not from WalMart.
      by 53BB9/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know but there are other similar ones that come 10 to a package and they come all white. I ordered both so I know. The 10-pack feels and looks just like the ones you are talking about. However, you might like the colors. I did, even though they are a bit "wild" like prints and bright colors.
      by WithMetta27/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Check with your local Walmart store. I was able to find these same panties in a package of all white in my store.
      by Scorpiomomof46/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This will be kind of a non-answer. I was looking for all white bundle as well but they did not offer them at Walmart when I was making my purchase either. In the past I have found all white bundles so you might want to look around. Perhaps due to pricing considerations its less expensive for Walmart to purchase the colored variety pack. I'm just guessing. This is really a question for a Walmart buyer.
      by Cheryleo3/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've seen them in all white in the store.
      by howdyheidi5/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  0 See details

    Warranty Information: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.