Neutrogena Power-Cream Wash, Oil-Free Acne Stress Control, 6 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $9.29
2 more sellers from $9.29 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $7.34
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.29
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $14.12
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Treats Acne Even Before It Emerges
  • Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment
  • Oil-Free
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This 6 oz Neutrogena Power-Cream Wash helps clear acne and clarify your complexion. It harnesses the power of salicylic acid to dry pimples and prevent new outbreaks from happening. This oil-free acne wash helps keep your pores clear. It works into a smooth lather to feel soft against your face. With 6 ounces of wash, you can enjoy weeks of protection. Step outside with the confidence that comes from acne-free skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This 6 oz Neutrogena Power-Cream Wash helps clear acne and clarify your complexion. It harnesses the power of salicylic acid to dry pimples and prevent new outbreaks from happening. This oil-free acne wash helps keep your pores clear. It works into a smooth lather to feel soft against your face. With 6 ounces of wash, you can enjoy weeks of protection. Step outside with the confidence that comes from acne-free skin.

Neutrogena Power-Cream Wash 6 oz:

  • Treats acne even before it emerges
  • Salicylic acid acne treatment
  • Oil-free acne wash
  • Creates a silky lather
  • Helps remove existing blemishes
  • Reduces redness and irritation
  • 6 oz acne wash

Indications: 

Health Concern: SALICYLIC ACID;  No;  Breakouts and Acne

Skin Care Concern: Breakouts & Acne

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only on medica

Ingredients: 

Inactive Ingredients: Water, cetyl alcohol ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycolic acid, glycerin, polysorbate 60, steareth-21, c12-15 alkyl lactate, cetyl lactate, cocamidopropyl pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, potassium cetyl phosphate, disodium edta, xanthan gum, sodium hydroxide, panthenol, cucumus sativus fruit extract, camellia oleifera leaf extract, butylene glycol, menthol, benzalkonium chloride, yellow 5, green 5, blue 1, fragrance.;  Water, cetyl alcohol ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycolic acid, glycerin, polysorbate 60, steareth-21, c12-15 alkyl lactate, cetyl lactate, cocamidopropyl pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, potassium cety

Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 2%. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Cetyl Alcohol Ppg-15 Stearyl Ether, Glycolic Acid, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Steareth-21, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Cetyl Lactate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Potassium Cety

Active Ingredients: Salicylic acid 2%

Directions: 

Instructions: Cleanse face twice a day. Wet face And squeeze cleanser into hands. Apply to face And massage gently, avoiding contact with the delicate eye area. Rinse thoroughly.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Men
Recommended Use: CLEANSE FACE TWICE A DAY
Skin Type: Oily
Count: 1
Size: 6 oz
Form: Creams
Model: 05340
Brand: Neutrogena
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.79 x 2.96 x 6.48 IN
Show

Drug Facts

Drug Facts
Active Ingredient Purpose
Salicylic acid 2%
Warnings
  • For external use only.
  • Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if You are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only on medication should be used unless directed by a doctor.
  • When using this product Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water.
  • Sunburn alert: this product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (aha) that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun And particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing And limit sun exposure while using this product And for a week afterwards.
  • Pregnancy/Breastfeeding If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use.
Directions

Cleanse face twice a day. Wet face And squeeze cleanser into hands. Apply to face And massage gently, avoiding contact with the delicate eye area. Rinse thoroughly.

Inactive Ingredients

Water, cetyl alcohol ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycolic acid, glycerin, polysorbate 60, steareth-21, c12-15 alkyl lactate, cetyl lactate, cocamidopropyl pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, potassium cetyl phosphate, disodium edta, xanthan gum, sodium hydroxide, panthenol, cucumus sativus fruit extract, camellia oleifera leaf extract, butylene glycol, menthol, benzalkonium chloride, yellow 5, green 5, blue 1, fragrance.

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
47
3 stars
22
2 stars
19
1 stars
20
1-5 of 272 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best cleanser for oily and acne-prone skin ever!
5/3/2016

Customer review by mpg9

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by mpg9
by mpg9

I've been using this product for 3 years now and it is absolutely amazing! I use it in the morning and at night, and it leaves my skin super soft. Whenever I run out of this product and use another one for a couple of days, I break out a lot and my skin is a mess. This cleanser clears my skin and leaves it smelling amazing. This product paired with the Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer Pink Grapefruit clears my breakouts and my skin doesn't get oily like it used to. Thank you Neutrogena for the amazing product and I hope it never gets discontinued!

mpg9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
I love this product!!
3/30/2010

Customer review by asilva97

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by asilva97
by asilva97

I bought this product about two months ago and it works great! I tried a lot of facial cleansers and this is the best one yet. It leaves my face soft and clear. It also smells really good. I stopped using this product for a week (I accidentally forgot it when i was away) and my face got all spotty and when I washed my face only once with this product I already saw a difference. The only downer is that Neutragena's products are more than what I would usually pay for facial cleansers.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asilva97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very good product
4/22/2016

Customer review by DeDe

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by DeDe
by DeDe

I am 50ish and still have occasion break-outs. For years I used Neutrogena's Anti-Wrinkle/Anti-Blemish Wash which was discontinued, much to my dismay. I sought an alternative wash and found this one to be very satisfactory. My skin feels extremely clean afterwards and so far I've been very pleased.

DeDe
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful product for an affordable price
4/5/2016

Customer review by miller012391

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by miller012391
by miller012391

This is my go to cleanser for controlling the occasional pimple and blackheads. It leaves my dry, sensitive skin feeling soft and moisturized. After having tried many products, high end and drug store, this is the one that I've found works best for me.

miller012391
North Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Skin type:Dry
This product is amazing!
10/18/2014

Customer review by Kitaouji

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Kitaouji
by Kitaouji

I use this scrub three times a week before using my face wash, and I use this at night. It's been about two weeks in which I started this routine. When I first bought this I only used it once before continuing about a week later. What surprised me was that I stopped breaking out after just one use! Before using I'd break out once weekly. So now I like to use this late at night after I shower and before I sleep. After massaging it on I leave it on for about thirty seconds before rinsing and using my face wash and continue through my normal skin care routine. Not only does this really stop breakouts, but it gives you an extremely nice cooling sensation when it's on your face. I truly love this product, it really does what it claims to do without being harsh, so you can use it even with sensitive skin, or if you're in your teens (I've just became a teenager myself). The quality is worth way more than the price. I'd recommend this product to anyone who is trying to solve problems like acne, clogged pores, or breakouts.

Comment from Neutrogena® - 10/19/2014

Hi Kitaouji. We would love to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience with our product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you.

Kitaouji
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
1-5 of 272 total reviews See all
1-5 of 272 reviews

Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by musicgirl17 9/10/2011
4 answers
  • A. Hi Musicgirl17! Thanks for your question! Our NEUTROGENA® Oil Free Acne Stress Control™ Power-Cream Wash is so advanced it treats acne even before it emerges through the use of MicroClear®, a powerful technology which is clinically proven to boost the delivery of acne medicine to unclog congested pores and speed treatment deep to the source.Help break the cycle of acne stress with this simple, easy-to-use creamy face wash that works hard everyday to give you the clear skin you've been looking for. Our NEUTROGENA® Oil Free Acne Stress Control™ Power-Clear Scrub clears, softens and gently exfoliates to leave skin smooth and even. Soothing, calming ingredients help reduce irritation and prevent over-drying.This creamy, super-clearing formula softens and conditions skin while gentle microbeads sweep away dirt, oil and pore-clogging dead cells. Its breakthrough MicroClear® technology is clinically proven to boost the delivery of acne medicine, unclogging congested pores and speeding treatment deep and fast to the source where breakouts begin. We hope this helps! Have a great day!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/27/2013
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thanks for your question, musicgirl17. Our NEUTROGENA® Oil Free Acne Stress Control™ Power-Cream Wash is a silky, creamy lather while our NEUTROGENA® Oil Free Acne Stress Control™ Power-Clear Scrub is a creamy formula with exfoliating microbeads. Both products contain MicroClear, a powerful technology, which is clinically proven to boost delivery of acne medicine to unclog congested pores and speed treatment deep to the source. We appreciate your interest in these products!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/27/2013
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The scrub has little green beads in it to exfoliate. I personally use both it just depends.
    by nobrandloyalty8/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The scrub has little beads in it to exfoliate your skin while the cream is just that, a cream face wash, no exfoliation.
    by gradgirl2311/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.