Similar items in stock

Cross Bar Spacesaver, Satin Nickel Finish

$24.99
$24.99

Out of stock

Was: $29.97
Save $4.98
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Cross Bar Satin Nickel Spacesaver:
  • 23.25''W x 10.25''D x 64.3''H
  • Bathroom space saver is made of sturdy, metal construction
  • Three spacious shelves are suitable for storing towels, toiletries and personal items
  • Easy assembly
  • Zenith Bathstyles, Satin N

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Cross Bar Satin Nickel Finish Spacesaver is designed to give you the additional storage space you need for your bath linens and other accessories. Its features include sturdy metal construction together with three spacious shelves that are highly suitable for storing towels, toiletries and other personal items. This metal space saver coordinates with several other attractive pieces in the popular pearl nickel collection allowing you to achieve a coordinated, custom look in your bathroom. This easy-to-assemble product enables you to utilize every square inch of the additional space it provides in just minutes. Both stylish and practical this bathroom space saver can transform unused space into a useful and functional area for storage.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Cross Bar Satin Nickel Finish Spacesaver is designed to give you the additional storage space you need for your bath linens and other accessories. Its features include sturdy metal construction together with three spacious shelves that are highly suitable for storing towels, toiletries and other personal items. This metal space saver coordinates with several other attractive pieces in the popular pearl nickel collection allowing you to achieve a coordinated, custom look in your bathroom. This easy-to-assemble product enables you to utilize every square inch of the additional space it provides in just minutes. Both stylish and practical this bathroom space saver can transform unused space into a useful and functional area for storage.

Cross Bar Satin Nickel Spacesaver:

  • 23.25''W x 10.25''D x 64.3''H
  • Bathroom space saver is made of sturdy, metal construction
  • Three spacious shelves are suitable for storing towels, toiletries and personal items
  • Easy assembly
  • Zenith Bathstyles, Satin Nickel Metal Space Saver, 2523NN
  • Coordinates with several other pieces in the popular pearl nickel collection

Specifications

Ships In Multiple Boxes: No
Primary Color: Silver
Model No.: 2523NN
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.16
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 64.6 x 23.6 x 12.5
Walmart No.: 552380242
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 396 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

396 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

396 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
127
3 stars
59
2 stars
33
1 stars
53
1-5 of 335 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected, can't beat $17
12/20/2013

Customer review by StarDust5062

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by StarDust5062
by StarDust5062

I was skeptical to purchase this item, because I thought it would be to flimsy. But I have no time to go shopping, it's the Holiday Season, etc...so I grabbed one on sale, online. I was still skeptical after we got it out of the box, it seemed so thin and lightweight. It didn't take hubby a whole lot of time to put together, once installed it fit in our SMALL bathroom perfectly, and it's sturdy enough if you attach it to the wall. The only thing I recommend is something flat to put items on, because they don't sit well on the wire-type shelves, or use a cute basket. For towels, washcloths, it's great. You cannot beat the price of $17.00! I recommend this if you are on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarDust5062
Union, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/26/2013

Customer review by daniellemarie

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by daniellemarie
by daniellemarie

Great shelf for the price!!! It was reasonably easy to assemble (me and a mechanically inclined friend put it together in a short time). It looks great!! I got little baskets for on it that are holding all my hair supplies and also put some decorative vases and nick nacks. Very nice touch and it provides so much extra storage for my studio apartment's bathroom. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap behind the toilet shelf.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniellemarie
Phillipsburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
meets my needs
11/22/2013

Customer review by claspling

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by claspling
by claspling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good storage to replace large shelving unit and gives much more space in my bathroom. Appealing to the eye and meets my needs.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
claspling
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits nicely in my bathroom
1/1/2013

Customer review by MissyUC

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MissyUC
by MissyUC

Our apartment is really small and this item helps to add needed storage. I really like the spacesaver and assembly was easy. Glad I purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissyUC
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
average quality, good looks for the price.
4/4/2012

Customer review by Cers

3.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Cers
by Cers

I read reviews before I got this so I knew what to expect. Putting it together was fairly easy--under an hour and would have been shorter if the directions were a written a little more clearly. I encountered the hole misalignment that was mentioned in some reviews but they've updated the instructions I guess to include the information that if you have this problem, switch the poles to the opposite side. I did this and it fit correctly. (Simple A&B or L&R labels on the correct sides would eliminate a lot of frustration though.) Getting the security bar installed was as a bit of a hassle since I have a small bathroom and the wall and cabinet are close to the toilet. It fit but getting a screwdriver in there was a pain. You'll need something bendy or short handled if you have the same problem. It's a bit wobbly(which the reviews led me to expect. still debating mounting it to the wall)but holds a nice amount of stuff, looks nice and provides what I needed. We'll see how it holds up. I

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cers
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 335 total reviews See all
1-5 of 335 reviews

Customer Reviews | 396 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 19 questions
1-3 of 19 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I'm looking for a piece that will stand without screwing it to the wall (my school wouldn't like that very much). Does this have the capablity to stand alone?
by an anonymous customer 7/6/2010
7 answers
  • A. Of course. Any additional wall mounting for shelves with 4 legs is for safety and liability of the manufacturer. Don't pull it forward or put more wight on the ouside edge than the inside and you'll be fine,; 'flimsy" or nfi, just be smart about it. Humanity survived for years without wall mounting every little thing.
    by MoreThanHalfBrain1/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i bought this product and haven't used my screws to put it into the wall yet, and it holds just fine and i have a LOT of stuff on it lol. I would say that it will stand alone okay with out a problem. they do come with something to secure it to the wall however, like i said , i haven't secured mine yet and it still stands fine after a few weeks.
    by jbean9772310/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it stands alone, no need to screw in wall.
    by jorelis10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It doesn't screw to the wall at all, it's actually supported by the four legs, and braced against the back of the toilet with an additional cross bar. As long as you have a wall directly behind the toilet, shouldn't be a problem.
    by Sylvernight10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not use this without screwing it to the wall. It's flimsy and you really couldn't put much weight at all on it without attaching it to a support like the wall.
    by starletblue10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I have it standing alone in my bathroom. It wobbles some but I have 5 children and a dog in the house and mine hasn't fallen over. We've used this for over a year now!
    by Brittni11/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yeah mine stands alone fine so long as you dont put a lot of weight on it. Mine has makeup, hair products and what not and it stands perfectly fine...a little wobbly though. So if you need something for heavier stuff get a different model. Hope this helps!
    by Pixielove100110/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Alex 6/7/2013
6 answers
  • A. Yes just don't put it on
    by SimonJC8/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can remove the bottom shelf
    by KLK8612/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you might consider mounting it to the wall for safety though.
    by ChellsJoy7/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not, weak construction as it is
    by KYTNLaker7/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Alex, The bottom shelf can be removed but we would not recommend this unit is used as a microwave stand. It is designed for towels and small bath accessories. I would worry that the motion of opening the microwave door would pull the unit forward, even if attached to the wall. Thank you for your question. Zenith Customer Service 800-892-3986
    by ZenithCustomerService11/19/2015
    Written by a verified representative from ZenithCustomerService
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, but not sure if you would have the extra support. You can always try to put the microwave on the top shelve.
    by WalmartQueeen11/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 19 questions See all
1-3 of 19 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Not available See details

Supplier Warranty: If for any reason you experience difficulty with this product please contact Zenith Products Toll Free 8AM-5PM ET 1-800-892-3986
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.