See All Reviews
The Changeling (Widescreen)
The Changeling (Widescreen)
$5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good psychological horror movie. I first saw this on TV many years ago and taped it. The tape gave out and now I have it on DVD. It is well done. 07/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't deliver While thinking I had a handle on what the movie was about it did change toward the end to something different than what I expected. Normally with George C Scott on board one can be fairly sure the acting is at least good. Mr Scott seemed so out of place in this movie. If you have nothing better to watch this will entertain you but don't expect anything up to par for this movie. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very creepy haunted mystery The Changeling is one of the most creepy movies I've ever seen. This is a mystery horror movie with a great ending. This movie is a must see for any horror fan. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still good 3 decades later I saw this film when it was released . It's a classic ! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by creepy I've seen this movie in college and it was creepy as heck. The scary images really freaked me out. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie Unlike the newer movie plots of today, this one is not easily predicted. It is a captivating plot and the actors were perfect. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie at a great price. 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent copy for the price and age of movie. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 The Changeling It's got a great storyline, good acting, very suspenseful. Characters are very well thought out, and you really feel like you're a part of the movie. 05/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Ghost Story!! I first saw this movie years ago on television, and had forgotten about it. Being an avid horror movie collector, I LOVE a good ghost story. I was watching an old George C. Scott movie, and saw a list of his films. There was this one, and I remembered how much I enjoyed it. I went online and found it at Walmart.com. I'm glad I did. By today's standards, some would find this movie old fashioned, but if you want a suspensful ghost story, in a real haunted house, with a mysterious twist to it, this is the movie to buy. You get so caught up in it, that you find yourself feelilng sympathy for the GHOST!!! 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved the movie in High School... Still would recommend it today.. It hasn't changed a bit. 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer The was an old classic movie so I expected to pay a little less but, I was still satisfied with the price. Everyone who I showed the movie to enjoyed it! 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ghost Movie This movie is an excellent ghost story. Not only for it's time but forever. I would highly recommend this movie. WalMart was great I got the movie in no time at all and the price was very reasonable. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very scary. Good story. Great movie. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FLICK! This is my favorite scary movie. No blood and guts, just an awesome, down right, make your hair on your body stand straight up kind of movie. I wish they would remake this movie, I would love to see an updated version! 11/18/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew171
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp