RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

$44.87
$44.87
List price $79.99
  Save $35.12
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.21
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.70

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 12 more sellers
Starting from $52.95
12 more sellers from $52.95 | Learn more
Showing 13 sellers
  • $44.87
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $52.95
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.34
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.96
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.04
    +Free shipping
    SupplyTiger SupplyTiger
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.29
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.95
    +Free shipping
    CarAudioDistributors CarAudioDistributors
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $61.09
    +$8.59 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $77.00
    +Free shipping
    BidDeal BidDeal
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $77.05
    +Free shipping
    TELeasy TELeasy
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $80.53
    +Free shipping
    Deal Zone Deal Zone
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $92.10
    +Free shipping
    Digital Pavilion Digital Pavilion
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $111.03
    +Free shipping
    Bundle City, Inc. Bundle City, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

>
  • Receives all digital and analog TV broadcasts
  • Self-adjusts to the channel you are watching: just plug and watch
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    By February 17, 2009, all major TV broadcasting stations will be sending programming in digital format only (some broadcasters are already using this new format). RCA can help you update your analog televisions for the digital TV transition, so you won't miss a single show.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    By February 17, 2009, all major TV broadcasting stations will be sending programming in digital format only (some broadcasters are already using this new format). RCA can help you update your analog televisions for the digital TV transition, so you won't miss a single show.


    • Receives all digital and analog TV broadcasts
    • Self-adjusts to the channel you are watching: just plug and watch
    • Includes all mounting hardware
    • Outperforms traditional antennas due to patented omni-directional design

    Specifications

    Color: Assorted
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: ANT751
    Model: ANT751
    Brand: RCA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.50 x 33.10 x 24.20 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 97 questions
    1-3 of 97 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Jen 11/28/2012
    7 answers
    • A. No.
      by hapt4/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, just installed one with a splitter to three outlets, though just one TV is connected. If there is a problem, you might try an amplifier before the signal hits the splitter.
      by TREngr6/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You will need a spitter. I suggest a good one to ensure that the signal is not diluted.
      by JFlet6/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pretty sure you can with a tee connector. You may need an amplifier if you attach another coax cable. Try it first and if your signal is weak, get an amplifier but try it first without.
      by EPtexas1/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The antenna itself only excepts one coax cable. However, you can install a splitter at the antenna to accommodate the second cable. You can pick a splitter up at Walmart also.
      by Gpowerman6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is only one transformer to install one coax lead onto the antenna. However, you can add a coax splitter (purchased at any Radio Shack for a dollar or two) to connect multiple coax leads to this antenna. Remember, though, when you add a splitter you encounter signal loss so an amplifier may become necessary.
      by Glock10mm1/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is only one adapter in the carton for a coax connection. However, once the coax is ran to somewhere convenient in the house I'm sure you could use a splitter.
      by HarlyQ6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by connie 10/21/2012
    7 answers
    • A. Yes. Any antenna with 75 ohm (round antenna cable) will connect to a convertor box.
      by spjoruss5/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Connie, not sure what "converter box" you have, but I would imagine it would. Almost everything uses coaxial cable, since that is what the satellite dish systems and the cable companies use. And if not, I would bet a trip to the local electronics store and a couple bucks would get you set up with some kind of converter....but I really can't imagine you needing anything but coax cable, not your box taking anything but coax for an antenna input. In the old days there was two wire antenna wire...but that has long since gone out of use.
      by Drumman884/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by Jimmy1613/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it will connect to a converter box. you just need to hook up the coax cable. you may need a coupler to extend the length of the coax
      by tbenjamin738/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I have 2 boxes.
      by SignalGazer1/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The antenna does have coax cable connectors (the cable isn't included) and it connects to the back of my HD tv, so it should work with a converter box no problem!
      by HappyCamper301/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We connected ours to our existing coax cable that runs through the house and then connected that to the convertor box. Works awesome!! We had been getting 20 something channels and now we get more like 40, all perfect. It wasn't that hard to install either, though I give all the credit to my husband on that.
      by simplebuyer123456/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    with this antenna do i need a converter box??
    by jackie 7/9/2014
    7 answers
    • A. Yes, you will need a converter box.
      by CommunityAnswer5/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you have an old analog TV set, yes you do
      by fHDTV146/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not if u have a flat screen tv cause it has it's own tuner, if u have the old type tv you will need a converter box!
      by ElVato426/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you have an older analog TV that does not have built in digital, the answer is yes. If you have a newer widescreen with built in digital then, no. Just hook your antenna to it and autoprogram your channels.
      by bornlastcentury5/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you have an old analog TV, you probably need a converter box as all signals are in high definition now. For new HD TVs nothing is needed. Just plug in the coax cable in the back of your TV, set it to antenna and try.
      by Kosice1/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would depend on the TV you have and not the antenna. A converter box is needed for older TVs that had a analog tuner. Most newer TVs (flat panel) will have a digital tuner and not require a converter.
      by lookingtoslim1/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no.
      by 1oldfart12/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 97 questions See all
    1-3 of 97 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    319
    4 stars
    83
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    17
    1-10 of 418 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Small Size, Big Performance
    12/21/2009

    Customer review by Samseba

    5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Samseba
    by Samseba

    I bought this atenna after reading some reviews, and I have to tell you that it really performs. The antenna is a small size, big performance baby that can be easily mounted in an attic. Before having this antenna, I had like 15 channels, and none had 100% signal strength. After installing it, I was able to pick 20 plus channels from 2 to 68 with reception of 100% for almost all of them in the DFW area. I am sure that if I mount this baby outside or add a signal amp, I can get 100% in all of my channels. Antennaweb.org says that I need a Red, Blue, and Violet color antenna, but this baby, which is designed for Yellow, Green, Light Green, and Red color zones performs with a grade of "A". If you are skeptical, be no more. This small size, but big performance antenna will do justice to your television set.

    Was this review helpful? (271) (86)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Samseba
    Cleburne, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Very Excited finally have free football/local tv
    10/12/2014

    Customer review by Techtobee

    5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Techtobee
    by Techtobee

    I am a older woman that hooked this up w/ minimal assistance from my hubby. I did my research and listened to the reviews that suggested using the dish set-up that I already had on my roof and to get the quad coax cables. I removed the dish and replaced it w/ the antenna that I purchased from Walmart online, even used the coax from the dish, which it had 2 ends but only used the 1 end, and the other 1 I left hanging, and I used the ground wire that was already there too. Had my hubby hook-up the coax cables interior/tv. We only rec'd 2 channels. So I again went to reviews that suggested to get an amplifier/booster at Radio Shack. He hooked that up and we got 4 of the best local channels! Then I adjusted the antenna as suggested on reviews and I got 6 channels! We already had streaming tv through Roku and a smart TV so we cut our bill from $130 to 7.99 for netflix and amazon prime appox. 7.50 a month, plus I get Gaiam TV 9.99 monthly ....I don't count my internet, since we had that anyway for our computers when we had dish... Now we get football on Sun. The only channel we don't get is channel 5 (CBS), which I have since found out that it is the only channel that is VHF low. So, If anyone has any suggestions, I would be grateful...cuz that channel has Thurs. night football and my Sunday morning show.. I am very pleased! Thanks to all of you that post your reviews! It is because of you (definitely not the directions) that made this possible for me.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Techtobee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Wide Range RCA Antenna
    6/6/2014

    Customer review by Scrutiny

    5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Scrutiny
    by Scrutiny
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Delivery was fast, in perfect condition. Easy to unfold antenna arms and came with mounting bracket. First time I ever hooked up house antenna, so the easier the better. I didn't have an antenna stand, and I couldn't handle a heavy metal pipe by myself, so I asked advice from local hardware store. Showed clerk the mounting bracket, which is the exact bracket used by satellite TV. I bought a five-foot-long, inch and one quarter PVC pipe that had a four-inch deep wide end. I already had an old satellite bracket mounted on side of house, so I installed 100 foot coax wire, tightened clamp to small end of PVC pipe and slipped wide end over the satellite mount. Easy and light, pipe thick enough to withstand strong wind and hold antenna. Bought coax by-the-foot and put ends on wire for $10.00 less than buying ready made coax. Ran coax to front of house and hooked to TV. Range is 100 miles. From Fresno, CA, I get Bakersfield and 83 more channels. I love this antenna. Now I can sleep in front of TV again.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Scrutiny
    Reedley, CA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good...but get an in-line amplifier!
    8/22/2009

    Customer review by BH797

    5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by BH797
    by BH797

    After buying a couple (rather expensive) indoor HDTV antennas and having no success I was about to give up on this "free tv" idea. THEN I went to Radio Shack and they advised me to try an outdoor antenna. Although they didn't have the size I wanted in stock (not too small, not too large) they suggested I try Wal-Mart. This antenna was simple to hook up and started bringing in the channels I wanted immediately. Although this antenna stated a limit of 40 miles, my broadcast stations are a good 60 miles away and I still got decent reception! A couple channels were a wee bit pixelated so I decided to try an amplifier. I added a Philips in-line 18db amplifier (Wal-Mart also sales these at 24.95) and the result was excellent. I now get all my channels in crystal clear quality and WITHOUT a huge antenna. This is the one to buy, just get an in-line amplifier if you still need a little more reception and you should be fine. I now get a dozen or so free channels and no more cable bill. Not bad for about 100 bucks total spent!

    Was this review helpful? (536) (81)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BH797
    Wise, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Really out performs it's size
    5/29/2015

    Customer review by MoreMoneyForMe

    5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by MoreMoneyForMe
    by MoreMoneyForMe

    I just replaced my directtv service with this rca little gem. It's size is actually a plus because it needs very little room to set it up and it stays out of your way while carrying it up a ladder. But don't let it's size fool you, the colors are jumping out at me from my tv. The picture and sound are much improved. Before installing this antenna I went to antenna web.com and entered my area position and and the site gave the direction to point the antenna in and reported that I receive a maximum of 28 channels. They were spot on. I am now viewing 28 great and most importantly, free channels. Who knew there were three 53 channels. There is 53-1 broadcasting fox. There is 53-2 showing classic movies just like tcm. And there 53-3 called "Grit" showing mainly westerns. There are two channel 2s. One showing cbs while 2-2 is called "decades" showing classic tv shows from "MASH" to Mary Tyler Moore." I could go on but these few examples are enough for me to say, thanks RCA.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MoreMoneyForMe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Antenna for multiple TV's
    4/14/2012

    Customer review by Jeff1001

    5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Jeff1001
    by Jeff1001

    This antenna was everything I was hoping for and more. It was very easy to install and I was able to mount it on my existing dish mounting pole. I just removed the dish and connected the existing coaxial cable to the new antenna and the installation was complete. It took me less than 10 minutes to remove my old dish satellite and install the new antenna in it's place. The reception and signal strength is excellent and I know I have made a great purchase on this antenna. I cancelled my dish satellite service and decided to try streaming with netflix and the experience thus far has been great. This little antenna allows me to watch all of the local tv stations and the national evening news. I purchased two new internet ready tv's and now I can watch all the movies I want including many tv series via netflix at a fraction of my previous cost from dish. The picture quality is excellent and I can't see a difference between my old Dish signal and the current antenna.

    Was this review helpful? (124) (43)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jeff1001
    Henderson, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Works Surprisingly Well
    4/30/2010

    Customer review by OtherBears

    4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by OtherBears
    by OtherBears

    I've seen that most antenna reviews are mixed and tend to be influenced by people's locations. This one looked pretty consistent, so I tried it out. If you're ditching your dish, it will hook onto your exiting dish bracket (DirecTV), so the install is pretty easy. Reception is great with no booster. I just used the cabeling and signal splitter that DirecTV installed. On one tv (both of mine have Apex digital converter boxes also purchased from Walmart) I don't get one channel and on the other TV I don't get a different channel, which is odd. The mounting location is pointing through a tree, so I was very surprised at the reception I'm getting. Without this antenna, using just TV antennas, my reception is shotty and I don't get NBC at all. Now I get NBC on one of two TVs. The other channel I don't get on the other TV is Ion Life. Either way, we're saving $75 a month not having DirecTV. It's fine now, but it's going to hurt come football season. I live in Centennial, CO zip 80015. I fully recommend it for this area.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OtherBears
    Centennial, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    OTA tv
    5/8/2016

    Customer review by Jellynose

    5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Jellynose
    by Jellynose

    Got tired of paying $100 a month for satellite TV when most of our viewing is the major networks. Even though I live on the back side of a hill, this antenna is able to receive 50 channels very clearly. My wife and I are very impressed with the clear and sharp pictures. The antenna was very easy to install, and having the mounting bracket included was a big plus.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jellynose
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    No Reception
    2/23/2010

    Customer review by Ilovemountains

    2.0 stars 2/23/2010 by Ilovemountains
    by Ilovemountains

    I read the reviews on this antenna. We had an old rusty roof top antenna up and picked up some digital channels. Thought that we would replace it with this antenna. We don't get anything with it. We are in a rural area and no stations nearby BUT surely you would think that this DIGITAL antenna would pick up at least one of the channels we get on our old rust bucket of an antenna. I unhooked the antenna and hooked up a set of rabbit ears and got reception when I couldn't with this antenna Very disappointed in it. The thing is that digital is great if you get it - no more watching a football game on a channel that has a little ghosting - you either get the channel in digital or you don't. There are pro's and cons to digital tv if you live in a rural area. We are also in a Federal Quiet Zone which may affect this antenna's reception. Cell service is spotty at best, etc. BUT people GET cell service at our home. It is one of the few places. So I would think that the Quiet Zone is not a problem.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ilovemountains
    West Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Nice roof mount antenna
    5/21/2016

    Customer review by ChARlesArk

    5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by ChARlesArk
    by ChARlesArk
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I like the fact that it includes almost everthing needed to mount the antenna on a roof, wall or post. I removed a satellite dish and replaced it with this antenna, so it turns out that I did not really need the roof mount as I was able to use the old satellite dish mount. Unlike some smaller UHF only antennas, it also performs well for VHF channels. I was able to receive all but two UHF channels that I can receive with a larger antenna mounted on a pole above the peak of the roof.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChARlesArk
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 418 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 418 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  12 months See details

    Warranty Information: Audiovox Electronics Corporation (the "Company") warrants to the original retail purchaser of this product that should this product or any part thereof, under normal use and conditions, be proven defective in material or workmanship within 12 months from the date of original purchase, such defect(s) will be repaired or replaced (at the Company's option) without charge for parts and repair labor. To obtain repair or replacement within the terms of this Warranty, the product along with any accessories included in the original packaging is to be delivered with proof of warranty coverage (e.g. dated bill of sale), specification of defect(s), transportation prepaid, to the Company at the address shown below. Do not return this product to the Retailer. This Warranty is not transferable and does not cover product purchased, serviced or used outside the United States or Canada. The Warranty does not extend to the elimination of externally generated static or noise. This Warranty does not apply to costs incurred for installation, removal or reinstallation of the product, or, if in the Company's opinion, the product has been damaged through acts of nature, alteration, improper installation, mishandling, misuse, neglect, or accident. This Warranty does not cover damage caused by an AC adapter not provided with the product. THE EXTENT OF THE COMPANY'S LIABILITY UNDER THIS WARRANTY IS LIMITED TO THE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT PROVIDED ABOVE AND, IN NO EVENT, SHALL THE COMPANY'S LIABILITY EXCEED THE PURCHASE PRICE PAID BY PURCHASER FOR THE PRODUCT. This Warranty is in lieu of all other express warranties or liabilities. ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL BE LIMITED TO DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. ANY ACTION FOR BREACH OF ANY WARRANTY HEREUNDER, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY, MUST BE BROUGHT WITHIN A PERIOD OF 24 MONTHS FROM THE DATE OF ORIGINAL PURCHASE. IN NO CASE SHALL THE COMPANY BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER. No person or representative is authorized to assume for the Company any liability other than expressed herein in connection with the sale of this product. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damage so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This Warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to tate/province. U.S.A.: Audiovox Electronics Corporation, 150 Marcus Blvd., Hauppauge, New York 11788 CANADA: Audiovox Return Center, c/o Genco, 6685 Kennedy Road, Unit 3, Door 16, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A5 ?? 2007 Audiovox Corporation Accessories Group, 111 Congressional Blvd., Suite 350, Carmel, IN 46032 Trademark(s) Registered www.rca.com All other brands and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Product specifications are subject to change.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.