Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.92
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.03

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $149.99
2 more sellers from $149.99 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $127.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $149.99
    +Free shipping
    VMInnovations VMInnovations
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $217.55
    +Free shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Cordless Stick Vac
  • 18 Volt Lithium-Ion Battery
  • Cyclonic Filtration
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Say goodbye to your dustpan and broom and make clean-up easier with the Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W. It features a fade-free, lithium-ion battery power to deliver maximum efficiency. It is ideal for area rugs and wall-to-wall carpets, as well as flat floor surfaces. From crumbs to dust, even the smallest pieces of lint will be swept away with the powerful suction offered by this upright stick vacuum. This item uses patented WindTunnel Technology and can easily be operated with the flip of a switch. When it is time to empty out the debris, open up the bottom-release dirt cup. The filter can be washed with water and air dried as needed. The Hoover cordless stick vacuum is ideal for compact living spaces as well as full-scale homes.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Say goodbye to your dustpan and broom and make clean-up easier with the Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W. It features a fade-free, lithium-ion battery power to deliver maximum efficiency. It is ideal for area rugs and wall-to-wall carpets, as well as flat floor surfaces. From crumbs to dust, even the smallest pieces of lint will be swept away with the powerful suction offered by this upright stick vacuum. This item uses patented WindTunnel Technology and can easily be operated with the flip of a switch. When it is time to empty out the debris, open up the bottom-release dirt cup. The filter can be washed with water and air dried as needed. The Hoover cordless stick vacuum is ideal for compact living spaces as well as full-scale homes.


    Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W:

    • Cordless stick vacuum
    • Recommended for carpet and rugs
    • Upright stick vacuum with cyclonic filtration
    • No loss of suction
    • Powered brushroll with patented WindTunnel Technology
    • 18-volt Lithium-ion battery
    • Battery charger included
    • Fingertip power controls
    • Bottom-release dirt cup
    • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining battery life
    • Rinsable filter
    • 11" cleaning path
    • Weighs 7.3 lbs
    • 2-year warranty on vacuum, charger and battery
    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Volts: 18 V DC
    Color: Silver
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: BH50010W
    Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
    Model: BH50010W
    Brand: Hoover
    Is Dark Sky-Compliant: Y
    Features: Carpet
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.00 x 9.00 x 43.50 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1633 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1633 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1633 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1218
    4 stars
    256
    3 stars
    39
    2 stars
    40
    1 stars
    80
    1-10 of 1576 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Handy dandy cordless vacuum
    8/11/2011

    Customer review by Debra58

    4.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Debra58
    by Debra58

    I bought this little vacuum for the convenience of cordless and full sze. I needed it only for hard floors. I have my Dyson for the carpet. I really like the convenience of the battery but it does not last very long. I just ordered a second battery to have a backup. I ordered it from Amazon.com because it was the cheapest . Also since I only needed this for hard floors and mainly for dustbunnies and dog hair. I removed the bristle brush so that hair would not get clogged and twisted in it. It works much better for me because there is no blockage of section. It picks up just about everything from hair, dirt, grass, small bits of glass etc. etc. Besides the battery being a bit short it does have one big issue. I posted a picture to show the problem. When you pick up a lot of hair and dog hair the red cone becomes entangled with the hair. It may have been because too much there was in the pickup basket or this may be an ongoing problem. It has happened twice. I just wish they would come out with a powerful battery operated vacuum that is made just for hard floors similar to what Dyson puts out. But unfortunately Dyson only has corded vacuum cleaner. So over all I really like this vacuum now with the extra battery I can go even longer.

    Was this review helpful? (83) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Debra58
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Better than having Regular Vacuum
    7/2/2014

    Customer review by Chicshop

    5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Chicshop
    by Chicshop
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is my second Lynx. I just bought a another one for my newly remodeled family room with wool rugs. I already turned others on to this unbelievable vacuum. I have all orientals and some wool rugs through out my whole house. I use this on my hardwood floors too even my HW kitchen floor. It has great suction. You can go just pick up or roller beater. I have fringe on some rugs ,so when I get to that I just do pick up not beater bar. I have stopped using my big vacuum because this is all I need. We are neat freaks here and this is a daily use for us. I don't sweep my kitchen floor I use this...zip I'm done. The battery is good being a lithium so you can just keep putting it back to recharge at any point so you always have a full charge. I do this so I have enough every use because you just keep going wanting to vacuum. No effort with this. Hope Hoover keeps this model forever and not discontinue it. I strongly recommend this! Stop shopping around I already did my homework and this is it!!!

    Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chicshop
    Melrose Ma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect for all jobs!
    4/29/2016

    Customer review by sebastianshopper

    5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by sebastianshopper
    by sebastianshopper

    I've had this vacuum for several months and I wouldn't trade it for any other! It's small, lightweight and great for everyday pick-ups. Easy to push 'cause it's so lightweight, great pick up, and takes up very little space - we leave it in an unnoticed corner and it's always ready to go. Just pop in the battery and you're ready to vacuum. I've never run the vacuum until the battery dies. I have a 2000 sq foot house with lots of tile, some laminate and bedroom rugs so it does a variety of surfaces. You can run it without the brush so as not to scratch the laminate flooring. Does a great job of stuff in the grout lines of the tile formula. Works on berber carpeting too. I can easily do half the house at a time - then I run out of gas. But the gauge showing battery live says it's still ready to go!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sebastianshopper
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    In love!
    5/20/2011

    Customer review by AddictedTwilightFan

    5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by AddictedTwilightFan
    by AddictedTwilightFan

    This vac meets every expectation I had. I was considering the Dyson but after reading all the charging battery reviews, decided on this one. I'm soo glad I did. The battery only takes 3 hrs (initial and each additional charge) vs the dyson charging 16-24 every time. I get about 15 mins if using full (brush) power and 30 mins w just suction which is ample to do a great job. Some of the questions asked if the vac swiveled and the head does not, just the top rotates from side to side a little. It does make steering a little better although maneuvering is easy anyway. I have multiple textured rugs and carpets that are no problem. This vac transitions well and I have a shag rug that is does great on as well. It's quiet, hard working, and easy to dump. I also love the battery indicator. All in all, I don't have a negative thing to say about it. Even though I've only had it for a month, I have kids and pets and use it every day sometimes 3 and 4 times a day. It's a great vac.

    Was this review helpful? (93) (31)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AddictedTwilightFan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    say goodbye to your broom and dustpan!
    12/7/2009

    Customer review by chrisjen00

    5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by chrisjen00
    by chrisjen00

    I wouldn't be without this handy little vac. "Sweeping" the floor is such a breeze, and I never have to worry about creating more dust in the air like I did with a traditional broom and dust pan. A few years ago my Mom bought us a different stick vac which caught the dirt in the bottom of the unit in a little compartment right next to the spinning bristle...what a disgusting mess cleaning that out, not to mention most of what I tried to pick up was shot back at my feet. For this reason I was reluctant to try another stick vac but I took my handy dandy husband with to read over the specs of the product and we decided to give it a try. I held on tight to my receipt because at almost $180.00 I thought this thing better be perfect or it's going back. Well that was back in the spring of 2009 and I wouldn't trade it for anything. Because it is bagless and very, very good at picking up fine dust, you will have to occasionally rinse out the dirt compartment, but it all comes apart and goes back very easily.

    Was this review helpful? (115) (39)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chrisjen00
    North Dakota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A must have for everyday cleaning!
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by ukwildcatsfan

    5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ukwildcatsfan
    by ukwildcatsfan

    I love this little vacuum. I have cats, a teenager and a husband (all messy)---this thing works! I use it multiple times a day on hardwood floors, linoleum and carpet. It easily picks up cat hair and litter that seems to be everywhere. I use it all over the house. With the brush roll on, it has enough power to also clean the area rug, so I don't have to use the Dyson everyday. You will have to do some maintenance to keep it working like new. When I noticed the suction wasn't as good, I just cleaned the removable filter and let it dry. It worked as good as new after that. Also, you will occasionally have to remove hair that has accumulated in the dust cup. The cyclonic action tends to make it wrap around the "dirt cup baffle" as Hoover calls it. Just remove it and again, the whole power is back. I will gladly do this 2 simple things to have the convenience and power of this wonderful little vacuum. Don't hesitate to purchase this! It will make your life easier!

    Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ukwildcatsfan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Worker
    2/20/2016

    Customer review by Jerald

    5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Jerald
    by Jerald

    I have had this machine for 5 years, use it constantly and love it. The battery does not last quite long enough to vacuum the entire house, but I just plan around it. I usually do the Florida room, kitchen, breakfast nook, laundry room, living room, dining room and the front porch at one time, and then to the two bedrooms at a later time. It does not get clogged with leaves, dog hair, sand or small gravel. It is powerful enough that it picks up the dirt from a turned over flower pot. I have only had to unclog it one time, and a piece of wire easily worked. I really like the fact that if folds almost entirely flat so that it easily glides under the furnature. It will pick up semi wet messes, but you really have to wash out the trash pan afterward. The trash catcher comes apart easily and is not hard to clean. Don't forget the sponge filter in the top. If it becomes clogged, it really reduces the power of the unit. This might not work as your only vacuum cleaner if you are a woman, but for a bachelor, it is just about the only vacuum you will need.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jerald
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Cordless stick vac
    2/24/2010

    Customer review by Gates1

    5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Gates1
    by Gates1

    I love the Hoover cordless stick vac. It does everything that it clams. I knew the battery charge was good or 15 minutes when I bought it, so that is no concern to me. After all, it is a stick vac, not designed or meant to replace a canister or upright, so I didnt expect it to come with tools and such. It is great for vacuuming my kitchen floor daily. I have dogs and they bring the yard in with them. I can do my whole kitchen floor which is quiet big, the area rug in my dining room and surrounding laminated floor, along with my living room which is 20x18. I use it for touch ups or if company is coming by, as I hate to also drag out my canister or dyson up right. I am more than pleased with the results of this product. It does not by any means replace a full size vac, nor was it designed or meant to do such. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that doesnt want to fool with weak cordless vacs, much less no suction LOUD corded ones. I gave my old corded stick vac away. No suction and you could go deaf using it.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gates1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    KEEP BESIDE LITTER BOX: USE IT EVERYDAY
    7/12/2015

    Customer review by bjb9

    5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by bjb9
    by bjb9

    Absolutely love this little vac. I keep it beside my litter box, and my house is so much cleaner now. I also use it everywhere else. I don't care if the battery has to be recharged, since I usually use it for fast or quick jobs like you would use a hand vac for, but with much more ease. I have 9 cats that sleep everywhere, including the beds. I run it over the beds to take off a lot of the cat hair, near the cat feeders to pick up scattered food, anywhere I have hard floors before I mop. Love this little vac. I also have a higher price stick vac from Hoover with a swivel head, but it just doesn't seem to be as easy to grab and use as this one. I had ordered the Dyson cordless, since I have 2 other corded Dysons, from a home shopping channel at the same time as I bought this to compare. There was no comparison, the Dyson got sent right back and for those who complain about the price, take a look at the Dyson price! I plan on buying another one of these for a spare in case they become discontinued or just even for another battery and extra parts.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bjb9
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Have had almost 3 years and still running great!
    10/22/2013

    Customer review by sccp

    5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by sccp
    by sccp

    Ok, so I hate it when someone writes a review about a product after they have had it only a few weeks. I want to know how it lasts after a few years. So here is my review after almost 3 years. This little vacuum is still running great. I am a mom of 4 children so you can imagine what my carpets look like at the end of the day. I love just being able to whip it out. Does carpet and linoleum floors alike. It does my whole downstairs before the battery needs charged. (livingroom, study, playroom and hallway) Sometimes I can stretch it and get my kitchen floor in there as well. My children can use it and my 8 year old can carry it up the stairs for me. Now to be fair, I will say that it is not a heavy duty get to the bottom of your carpet vacuum and I wish it had a way of doing stairs but hey for the convenience of being able to keep up with my carpets and kids, I love it. It is very easy to empty, clean, and the filter is a breeze to wash. After 3 years, the battery does not seem to be charging as well as it used to. Overall I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sccp
    Selinsgrove, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 1576 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1576 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1633 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 69 questions
    1-3 of 69 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Tcmago 5/4/2012
    12 answers
    • A. I don't have laminated floors but I have all tile and wood in the house. It's lightweight and I don't see a way it could hurt any type of floor.
      by LolaB494/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely. However you probably should make sure and not use it with the brushes on. It is fantastic on rugs with the brushes on!
      by Stiahta12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by CleanerIv7/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, in the descriptioin it states for carpets and hard floors. has two options, with brush for carpets and without brush for tile, wood, etc.. just read about the product.
      by pittersmom12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can turn off the rotating brush and use on bare floors, including laminates.
      by SusanC042512/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Haven't tried but would think so. I do know it works great on tile, terrazzo, carpet, and wood floors.
      by MarthaGirl12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by jazzjo6/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes - This stick vac has a switch to turn off the brush-roller. Very light so I dont worry about scratching.
      by Anonymoushopper212/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can use this on all floors - I have rugs, laminate and even used it in the tiled bathroom and also ceramic floors. Anything will not hurt.
      by tutz2112/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can use it with the power brush off. Use it daily on my laminate floors.
      by ShoppingJunnkie12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I have free-floating wooden stairs to our second level, the type that are open in the back. I'm looking for a lightweight vacuum that won't blow the dust around as I try to capture cat hair and dustballs. Do you think this will this fit the bill? Thanks!
    by an anonymous customer 3/16/2009
    11 answers
    • A. This would work great for your needs as long as you only turn the switch to "hard surfaces" setting. This hard surface setting only allows suction without the movement of the brush. Thus not allowing dirt etc to be brushed into the air.
      by Karlucci6/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very good light weight powerful!!
      by HouseHusband5610/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It doesn't blow air out anywhere that I've noticed. Although is doesn't break down to a hand held, it does just fine on my carpeted stairs.
      by AddictedTwilightFan5/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by VictoryPete4/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. might be dicey, it will be clunky and you may be blowing stuff around. A smaller head or hand held nozzle would be better
      by AJPrince4/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does discharge the air out of the lower section of the unit. I have not noticed any detrimental effects on picking up the dog hair (long shelite furballs) that is on my wood floors.
      by TRex4502/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That's a hard one. It's light weight, compared to corded uprights. It handles very well. Being that your steps have open backs though, you would still need to exercise much caution to prevent running off the back of the steps which is true with any upright. Also, there is no option for hand attachments like a hose or removing the vac unit to use as a handheld like some models. Personally I really like this vac.
      by PickyMikeatwork1/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but may need cord extention, if the power outlet is not close enough.
      by theOtherShopper3/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This would work well as long as your stairs aren't narrow. The head of the vac is somewhat wide.
      by jessdanyelle9/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely, without a doubt! have same scenario.
      by GenoG6/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    How long does it take to recharge the battery after the 15 minutes is up?
    by GothicAmethyst 4/11/2009
    11 answers
    • A. The manual says it takes three hours to recharge from completely dead.
      by jsp723/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The battery takes 3 hours to charge.
      by ridgerunner5111/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Three Hours.
      by coopcity56/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two hours or less...charger base blinks when charge is complete.
      by auntTem2/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Max time to charge for me has been about 3 hours. I'm certain I have run the unit longer then 15 min if the brush in not activated for the entire duration. I can clean a 2500 sf house 1/2 wood floor and 1/2 carpet on one charge.
      by TRex4506/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. proxiamately 3 hours
      by outdoorsready1/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no batteries, uses power cord!
      by theOtherShopper5/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2-3 hours
      by THECLEANER8812/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. At first, 3 hrs. After that it only takes about an hour to fully charge. Holds charge for quite a while!
      by KidShopper12310/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hoover suggests three hours but you can typically get enough of a charge to use it again within an hour.
      by jessdanyelle9/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 69 questions See all
    1-3 of 69 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  2 year limited warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Your HOOVER appliance is warranted in normal household use, in accordance with the Owner's Manual against original defects in material and workmanship for a period of two years from date of purchase. This warranty provides, at no cost to you, all labor and parts to place this appliance in correct operating condition during the warranty period. This warranty applies when the appliance is purchased in the United States including its territories and possesions, or in Canada or from a U. S. Military Exchange. Appliances purchased elsewhere are covered by a limited one year warranty which covers the cost of parts only. This warranty does not apply if the appliance is used in a commercial or rental application. Warranty service can only be obtained by presenting the appliance to one of the following authorized warranty service outlets. Proof of purchase will be required before service is rendered. 1. Hoover Factory Service Centers 2. Hoover Authorized Warranty Service Dealers (Depots) For an automated referral of authorized service outlets in the USA phone 1-800-944-9200 or visit the Hoover Company on-line at www.hoover.com This warranty does not cover pick up, delivery, or house calls; however, if you mail your appliance to a Hoover Factory Service Center for warranty service, transportation will be paid one way. While this warranty gives you specific legal rights you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. If furthur assistance is needed, or if there are questions concerning this warranty or the availability of warranty service outlets, write or phone the Consumer Response Center, The Hoover Company, 101 East Maple Street, North Canton, OH 44720. Phone 1-330-499-9499. In Canada, contact Hoover Canada, Burlington, Ontario L7R4A8, 1-800-263-6376.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.