Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion 18 oz

5.0 stars
Q&A
By: Aveeno
Walmart #: 004664933
$8.97
49.8¢ / fl oz
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 98144
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 98144

About this item

For naturally smooth skin, try dermatologist-recommended Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz. It is clinically proven to relieve dry skin. Formulated to provide lasting relief, this fragrance-free lotion moisturizes for 24 hours.

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz:

  • Dermatologist recommended
  • Clinically proven to relieve dry skin
  • Moisturizes for 24 hours
  • This Aveeno moisturizing lotion is fragrance-free

Specifications

Model No.: 003844
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.955 x 3.847 x 9.241
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 4664933
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 897 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

897 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
798
4 stars
75
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
13
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect For Dry Skin
1/20/2010

Customer review by CaliforniaGirl2010

5.0 stars by CaliforniaGirl2010

My husband has very dry skin. He uses lotion twice daily to keep his skin hydrated. I started buying him Aveeno after I saw a commercial for it and it is the only lotion he uses now. It is not greasy, goes on evenly and smoothly. It provides relief for the discomfort dry skin can cause in children and adults.

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaliforniaGirl2010
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by sanebuy

5.0 stars by sanebuy

My skin was very dry until I started to use this product. I used it on my face and body. It's very worthy.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sanebuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
Best lotion EVER!!!
12/1/2011

Customer review by MNSusieHomemaker

5.0 stars by MNSusieHomemaker

During harsh Minnesota winters, the backs of my hands get so dry that they crack and bleed, which is very painful. After years of having to constantly reapply greasy lotions to try to keep my hands hydrated (and nothing ever worked), I finally discovered this miracle lotion from Aveeno. I can hardly decide what my favorite thing is about this lotion: it's not greasy, absorbs into your skin almost instantly, is unscented...probably best of all is that you don't have to reapply it constantly. When my hands start to get dry, I put some on and it lasts all day (and sometimes into the next day), and doesn't disappear when you wash your hands. Now the only time my hands crack and bleed is when I don’t notice that my hands are starting to get dry. But as soon as I put my Aveeno lotion on, my hands are back to normal! This may not be the cheapest lotion out there, but it’s definitely a great value for the money—a little dab will definitely do you! I’ve had the same bottle for 4+ years and it’s just now starting to run out. I’ve already bought another bottle because I can’t stand the thought of not having this lotion when I need it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MNSusieHomemaker
Fort Ripley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
1-3 of 886 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Aveeno Lotion-Daily Moisture
by an anonymous customer 7/1/2010
  • Great question! This product is not manufactured for use on the face. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
  • This product can be used for the whole body. Soap Opera Fan
    by SoapOperaFan5/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • body only, but you can use for face if you want to. i do, and it works great!
    by missy8131/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I have seen my friends and family use this on face too but I don't.
    by Humaq1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • I think it's meant to be a body lotion. Aveeno does carry a few moisturizers specifically formulated for using on the face. But I will say that I have used this lotion on my face before, it did not break me out and moisturized pretty well but in my opinion it feels a little too heavy for moisturizing the face, it's much better suited for the body. Hope that helped!
    by Beantowngirl281/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • for the whole body
    by critter20121/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • I would say body. It doesn't slide on face as good as Aveeno Radiant msturizers do.
    by konalavasue8/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • For the body
    by TheBostonian1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • I use it on my face and body.
    by sanebuy1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • i only use it on my body because i use a different moisturizer for my face because i have acne scars.
    by DancingKay1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list