Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOISTURIZER I love Aveeno and use mostly in the winter months when my skin is really dry and cracking. I have tried other moisturizer but I always come back to Aveeno it's the best! 03/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product! very smooth and efective on my skin! I always put this after the bath. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even helps sun damaged skin Please take into consideration an added SF designation/formulation to raise the SF15 to a SF30 which most dermatologists recommend now anyway as the most minimally effective sunscreen. Most people who use the product will not notice the difference, and should bear the increased cost when they realize the increased protection provided by a higher SF protection. Most people still love the beach, the sun, and the surf and your product could be marketed with that higher SF in mind for daily use year round. We now realize that the sun is not really our friend, so please help us out. 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lotion This lotion works great! I get really bad eczema, especially in the winter, and this lotion helps keep my skin moisturized, and is great because I'm allergic to a lot of other lotions with lots of chemicals and smell to them. This one however is very simple, yet it definitely gets the job done. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I use this daily, and also use it on my 4 year old. We both love how soft it makes our skin especially in the dry winter months or after being in the pool all day 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is really good for daily moisturizer for my son. Very comforting and soothing for my baby's sensitive skin 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aveeno daily moisturizing lotion The Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion is fantastic! My family uses it every day. I don't know what we would do without it. It seems like I am buying it all the time. It's one of those things that's always on my list. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno is Awesome! My girls have eczema and their skin is very sensitive. Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion is great because it helps their skin and I can put it on them several times a day unlike all the other lotions or prescriptions with steroids that cause their skin to get red or burn. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Aveeno fan My fave product from Aveeno. Been using this for years. My skin stays hydrated in any kind of season. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion for dry skin I love this Aveeno lotion for extreme dry skin. The oatmeal blend lotion helps moisturize the skin better than other name brand lotions. I highly recommend this product!!! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry and sensitive skin! I've been using this lotion for years. It was hard to find a lotion that didn't make me break out in pimples. This lotion was perfect because it wasn't oily and it didn't have a strong oder like other lotions. Smells great and lasts for hours :) 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a women feel good... I was a victim of dry skin which grew progressively worse as I got older. By the time I was 26 a two mile run would result in itchy dry skin and chaffing. I used some petroleum products but they didn't heal, they just covered. They also felt thick and heavy. My mother told me to try Aveeno. I've been using it consistently since then. My skin is soft and it doesn't appear cracked or scaly any more. Fifteen years of healing, protection and feeling good like a woman should. When they ask why my legs look great I say, "you know, Aveeno." 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I'll Use I have eczema and the only product out there that I can use is the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion. Its keeps my skin healthy and soft and keeps my eczema under control. I love this product! I have been using it for over 10 years now and its great for my skin. Thank you Aveeno! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by soothing and smoothing! I recently started using this lotion and have seen almost instant improvements in how my skin feels. Can't believe it took me so long to try this! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this lotion GREAT relief after being in the beach Is a great product! Will not use anything else on my skin after being on the beach ..great moisturiser! 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by aveeno Its awesome!!!! I love my skin since I have been using aveeno 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking younger than I am Im 40 years old and I have used Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion for over 11 years... Not only do I use it on my body, I use it on my face as well. I have never used any anti-aging products on my face... Ever! I have been told many times I don't look 40, now that make a woman feel good... When I get asked what products I use on my face, I tell them Aveeno, nothing more.... That's it!! I also have a son who has severe eczema. I have tried EVERY kind of lotions, creams and ointments, prescription and otherwise... I use both Aveeno daily moisturizer and eczema therapy with great success.. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my daughter's skin We use Aveeno daily after the shower. We are covered for the day. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion ever. period. I am such an addict that my sister has given me Aveeno for Christmas for the last two years. Lol. I've always had a tendency toward dry, itchy skin. Most moisturizers either sit on the surface and don't really moisturize or are greasy and gross. Aveeno really soaks in and does the job and it's not greasy at all. I also love that it doesn't have any sneeze-inducing scents added. Best lotion ever. Thank you. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin I love the way aveeno can be used for sensitive skin and it actually helps with the dry skin. And makes you feel silky. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I use this product daily. I never thought I'd switch from another brand until my husband bought me the Aveeno on accident not realizing there was a difference. I've been using this product for about 10 yrs now. It truly is the best. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I use this every day, head to toe. It's a great lotion, even my husband uses it. I love it because my skin stays soft all day and it's not greasey 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Love this lotion. It's a great daily moisturizer that leaves skin feeling soft. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body cream The best product for dry skin. Also best for sensitive! I couldn't live without this product as it is my go to body lotion. Use it daily and nightly. Great formula and natural scent. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this lotion. This is the only lotion I use! I love aveeno products period!!! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aveeno daily lotion I like the way it makes my skin feel. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth . I love it. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TOTAL BLESSING With Wisconsin brutal winters (minus 40 to 50 degrees with wind chill) for days, weeks and months at a time, it is Aveeno to the rescue. The wind leaves my skin almost like sand paper, my skin actually burns with dryness. I am so thankful for such a quality, hydrating product. I put this on after a shower, I leave some water on my skin, and pour the Aveeno on, it acts to seal my skin, so to speak. I also love the quality hair care products, as we burn wood, which in and of itself is also responsible for my dry skin and scalp. Thank you Aveeno for providing quality product, at modest prices. You are my winter companion! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really helps! I'm so happy I found Aveeno. It's gentle yet helps get rid of dry skin. My son is now 3 yrs. old and I started using it to him when he was 6 months old when he gets winter dry skin, since then it's his lotion and he uses it daily. Other people noticed how nice my son's skin. I tell them it's because of Aveeno. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aveeno Love this lotion. Works well 4 dry skin. Woukd recommend to anyon for a trial. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Winter skin therapy With the deep freeze that hit Ohio recently my skin was taking a beating but with Aveeno I have an extra layer of protection. My skin says thanks! 02/01/2014
31-60 of 864 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew94
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp