Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion 18 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $13.78
2 more sellers from $13.78 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $7.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.78
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $16.97
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz:
  • Dermatologist recommended
  • Clinically proven to relieve dry skin
  • Moisturizes for 24 hours
  • This Aveeno moisturizing lotion is fragrance-free
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
For naturally smooth skin, try dermatologist-recommended Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz. It is clinically proven to relieve dry skin. Formulated to provide lasting relief, this fragrance-free lotion moisturizes for 24 hours.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

For naturally smooth skin, try dermatologist-recommended Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz. It is clinically proven to relieve dry skin. Formulated to provide lasting relief, this fragrance-free lotion moisturizes for 24 hours.

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 18 oz:

  • Dermatologist recommended
  • Clinically proven to relieve dry skin
  • Moisturizes for 24 hours
  • This Aveeno moisturizing lotion is fragrance-free

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Dimethicone 1.25% Inactive Ingredients: Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Petrolatum, Sodium Chloride, Water.

Specifications

Model No.: 003844
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.24
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.955 x 3.847 x 9.241
Walmart No.: 4664933
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1037 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1037 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1037 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
912
4 stars
94
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
17
1-5 of 1026 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ahhh!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Becky

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Becky
by Becky

Feels so much better than the waxy greasy mucky stuff. I have LUPUS so this is one of perfect ones I can actually deal with

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion EVER!!!
12/1/2011

Customer review by MNSusieHomemaker

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by MNSusieHomemaker
by MNSusieHomemaker

During harsh Minnesota winters, the backs of my hands get so dry that they crack and bleed, which is very painful. After years of having to constantly reapply greasy lotions to try to keep my hands hydrated (and nothing ever worked), I finally discovered this miracle lotion from Aveeno. I can hardly decide what my favorite thing is about this lotion: it's not greasy, absorbs into your skin almost instantly, is unscented...probably best of all is that you don't have to reapply it constantly. When my hands start to get dry, I put some on and it lasts all day (and sometimes into the next day), and doesn't disappear when you wash your hands. Now the only time my hands crack and bleed is when I don’t notice that my hands are starting to get dry. But as soon as I put my Aveeno lotion on, my hands are back to normal! This may not be the cheapest lotion out there, but it’s definitely a great value for the money—a little dab will definitely do you! I’ve had the same bottle for 4+ years and it’s just now starting to run out. I’ve already bought another bottle because I can’t stand the thought of not having this lotion when I need it!

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNSusieHomemaker
Fort Ripley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I prefer Aveeno
2/9/2016

Customer review by Tbuzzard

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Tbuzzard
by Tbuzzard

I like it because sometime in the winter my skin gets dry and I even get kind of a rash. Aveeno takes care of it, and my skin feels much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tbuzzard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
2/8/2016

Customer review by Great

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Great
by Great

I wish I knew about this product sooner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is so good for my skin my skin is so silky
1/29/2016

Customer review by debbie

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by debbie
by debbie

Its wonderful I have been using this for 12 months and its done the job and more

debbie
byron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-5 of 1026 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1026 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1037 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Aveeno Lotion-Daily Moisture
by an anonymous customer 7/1/2010
12 answers
  • A. Great question! This product is not manufactured for use on the face. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team10/21/2015
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This product can be used for the whole body. Soap Opera Fan
    by SoapOperaFan10/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. body only, but you can use for face if you want to. i do, and it works great!
    by missy81312/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have seen my friends and family use this on face too but I don't.
    by Humaq5/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it's meant to be a body lotion. Aveeno does carry a few moisturizers specifically formulated for using on the face. But I will say that I have used this lotion on my face before, it did not break me out and moisturized pretty well but in my opinion it feels a little too heavy for moisturizing the face, it's much better suited for the body. Hope that helped!
    by Beantowngirl284/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. for the whole body
    by critter201211/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say body. It doesn't slide on face as good as Aveeno Radiant msturizers do.
    by konalavasue11/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For the body
    by TheBostonian1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use it on my face and body.
    by sanebuy11/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i only use it on my body because i use a different moisturizer for my face because i have acne scars.
    by DancingKay1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.