Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I use this in combo with the Clear Complexion foaming cleanser and together they work great. It has cleared up my acne in less than 1 month and my past marks are fading. Please give it a chance you will not regret it. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 must have this is so gentle and it dont clog my pores. i looooveit 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best on the market this moisturizer is absolutely amazing!!! it doesn't irritate me very very sensitive skin-which gets irritated by almost everything!!! .not only does it clear up my acne it improves the overall integrity of my skin!!! my skin is so much smoother and so much more even...thanks aveeno 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer! Finally a moisturizer that does not make me break out and does not make my skin oily. It helps clears my acne and makes my skin look fresh. It has a great smell. I love it! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good I have used this prodect before and it works really good when used with the face wash. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I completely LOVE this product. Ever since I starting using this my face has had hardly any breakouts, and the texture and tone of my face has improved incredibly. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance of Moisture Without Oily Residue I have recently discovered the Aveeno Clear Complexion line of facial products and I couldn't be happier! This moisturizer is amazing! It hydrates my oily skin and leaves it soft, even, bright, and clear - not at all shiny or oily. It is incredibly light, but very effective at keeping my skin clear, and it has done wonders in evening out my skin tone. I share my love for this product with everyone! 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have... I use this daily with the Clear Complexion Cleansing Pads, and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. My skin is sensitive and I was worried starting a new product would cause my face to breakout, but this moisturizer actually helps clear and prevent breakouts from forming…wonderful!! It even helped clear the acne spots I had due to past breakouts. After one week, the spots started to fade. It is not too heavy, and does not have a greasy feel other moisturizers I have used leave behind. This moisturizer smells great and leaves my skin refreshed. My skin feels and looks better than it has in years! 09/07/2011
31-38 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp