Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer, Pump Facial Moisturizers, 4 oz

Q&A
By: Aveeno
Walmart #: 004624910
Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer, Pump Facial Moisturizers, 4 oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Customers also considered

About this item

Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer helps prevent breakouts. Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic, Aveeno Facial Moisturizers, Pump is oil-free. The Non-comedogenic Moisturizer, 4 oz, will help you achieve clear, even-looking skin. Cleanse your skin thoroughly before applying the Aveeno Facial Moisturizer. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Use Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer every day, as needed.

About this item

Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer helps prevent breakouts. Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic, Aveeno Facial Moisturizers, Pump is oil-free. The Non-comedogenic Moisturizer, 4 oz, will help you achieve clear, even-looking skin. Cleanse your skin thoroughly before applying the Aveeno Facial Moisturizer. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Use Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer every day, as needed.

Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer, Pump Facial Moisturizers, 4 oz:

  • Oil-Free
  • Helps Prevent Breakouts
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Non-comedogenic

Ingredients: 

Active: Salicylic Acid 0.5%. Inactive: Arachidyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Behenyl Alcohol, BHT, Bis-Phenylpropyl, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, C13-14 Isoparraffin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside Dimethicone, Disodium Edta, Ethylene/Arylic Acid Copolymer, Fragrance, Glycerin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Isoceteth-20, Laureth-7, Methyl Glueth-20, Polyacrylamide, Ppg-10 Cethyl Ether, Water.

Explore this item

Specifications

Model No.: 003811
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.35
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.399 x 2.664 x 5.843
Walmart No.: 4624910
Show

Drug Facts

Drug Facts
Active Ingredient Purpose
Salicylic acid 0.5%.
Blemish treatment
Warnings
  • Pregnancy/Breastfeeding: If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use.
  • Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center immediately.
Directions

Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two to three times daily. If needed or as directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce applicationto once a day or every other day.

Inactive Ingredients

Arachidyl alcohol, arachidyl glucoside, behenyl alcohol, BHT, bis- phenylpropyl, dimethicone, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, c13-14 isoparraffin, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside dimethicone, disodium edta, ethylene/arylic acid copolymer, fragrance, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) seed extract, isoceteth-20, laureth-7, methyl glueth-20, polyacrylamide, ppg-10 cethyl ether, water.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-5 of 149 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this product
5/8/2009

Customer review by hazelbutter

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by hazelbutter
by hazelbutter

Yes this product is expensive but most women I know use a skin care moisturizer that is around the price of Aveeno. Pus my skin looks to pretty after I use it. I do not have sensitive skin, I have dry skin. My skin as never felt so smooth and soft some people think I have on make up but I don't were make up and its just this moisturizer just try

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hazelbutter
Eastpointe,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product, for all skin types.
7/14/2011

Customer review by skinnieminnie

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by skinnieminnie
by skinnieminnie

Started using this because my old moisturizer (Pond's, I believe) was too heavy for everyday use (I have oily skin), after washing my face. Along with my Ambi Even & Clear* face wash, this facial cream really helps with the post acne marks and flaky, dry skin that sometimes accompanies breakouts, yet still is light enough for oily complexions as to not make the skin too greasy. It has a light but pleasant scent. This product does not contain large amounts of salicylic acid, so as far as I know it is a decent product for sensitive types as well. Keep in mind that because of the low amount of salicylic acid, it does not make a huge impact on severe acne. Overall, this product was a nice find, though a little expensive. I did however manage to buy this product for only nine dollars, so that was pretty convenient. *Note: Purchased Aveeno over Ambi's Facial Moisturizer because this product does NOT contain SPF, or use octinoxate.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinnieminnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome! Worth the $15! : )
4/21/2014

Customer review by JessfromFL

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by JessfromFL
by JessfromFL

Where do i begin?! Im a 30 year old white female. Recently Ive had bad , huge, painful acne around my menstral time. Ive been a user of other OTC products, (oil of olay, dove, clean and clear, cetaphil, etc) Nothing on the market is out there like this. So wonderful. I have oily skin in day time when i wear makeup, but dry skin after i wash my face... so it's combo skin. This works so well on both. I put on before makeup everyday now, and everynight before bed. Makes me face SO SOFT! Its really helped my acne in the last 3 days of us as well. Never seen anything like it. So happy i purchased it! New Aveeno fan! :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessfromFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
11/29/2010

Customer review by 67Moonchild

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by 67Moonchild
by 67Moonchild

non-greasy moisturizer with a mild, pleasing scent. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not cause more break-outs like some other products do.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
67Moonchild
Southern Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
2/27/2014

Customer review by crickettracks

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by crickettracks
by crickettracks

I was out of my normal moisturizer, and coincidentally so was Walmart. After trying to find a substitution for my usual, the closest thing I could find was this Aveeno. So, I reluctantly and skeptically purchased it anyway, as I've tried countless brands and had many fails before. After using it the first time, I will never hesitate to shell out $15 for this again! I literally feel like my skin has changed over night! My face hasn't been this smooth in years! It does exactly what I want it to, and none of what I don't. I have mild acne, with combination skin, although right now it is extra dry in some places. This moisturizer makes it all smooth, velvety skin, with no added breakouts and without making my skin greasy or shiny. I use this as a base under my make up in the morning, and my foundation looks flawless with this taking care of everything underneath. I also use it after showers, and it keeps my skin hydrated all night. This will definitely be my new staple. I highly recommend for people with combination skin types.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crickettracks
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 149 total reviews See all
1-5 of 149 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.