Neutrogena Daily Moisturizer, SPF 30 Visibly Even, 1.7 fl oz

Q&A
Walmart #: 004656065
Neutrogena Daily Moisturizer, SPF 30 Visibly Even, 1.7 fl oz
$12.55
$7.38 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $13.93
1 more seller from $13.93
| Learn more
  • $12.55
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.93
    +$3.76 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Dermatologist Recommended
  • Even Tone, Radiance, Smoothness.

About this item

Keep your skin hydrated with Neutrogena Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Visibly Even. Now you can protect your delicate facial area at all seasons of the year. This moisturizer contains essential soy, which reduces the look of blotches and dark spots to give your skin an evenly toned look. Simply apply a small amount of Neutrogena moisturizer on your face and neck daily. It keeps your skin soft and supple with an enhanced glow and radiance. Your face and neck will be protected all day from the harsh effects of wind, sun and dry air. This Neutrogena visibly even daily moisturizer is supplied in a 1.7 fl oz tube. It provides sunscreen protection with broad-spectrum SPF 30 for defense against UVA and UVB rays. This product is dermatologist recommended, so you can use it with confidence every day.

About this item

Keep your skin hydrated with Neutrogena Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Visibly Even. Now you can protect your delicate facial area at all seasons of the year. This moisturizer contains essential soy, which reduces the look of blotches and dark spots to give your skin an evenly toned look. Simply apply a small amount of Neutrogena moisturizer on your face and neck daily. It keeps your skin soft and supple with an enhanced glow and radiance. Your face and neck will be protected all day from the harsh effects of wind, sun and dry air. This Neutrogena visibly even daily moisturizer is supplied in a 1.7 fl oz tube. It provides sunscreen protection with broad-spectrum SPF 30 for defense against UVA and UVB rays. This product is dermatologist recommended, so you can use it with confidence every day.

Visibly Even Neutrogena Moisturizer:

  • Dermatologist recommended
  • Neutrogena visibly even daily moisturizer, 1.7 fl oz, provides even tone, radiance, smoothness.

Specifications

Model No.: 05940
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.12 x 2.28 x 5.57
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 4656065
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
3
1-5 of 122 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Moisturizer!
10/10/2010

Customer review by Linspa

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Linspa
by Linspa

I really liked this moisturizer; however, being very, very sensitive, I had to stop using it. It may have been due to the SPF in it. I really did love how my skin felt; so velvety and smooth. It also made my skin look more even-toned. The value is outstanding. I would recommend this to those who do not have sensitive skin. I went back to my Neutrogena for Sensitive Skin and am loving it. Just wanted to try a different product. Hope this help

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linspa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
8/5/2012

Customer review by PPK0716

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by PPK0716
by PPK0716

You can tell from the pictures that it does work...It's the same cheek. I love this moisturizer except it can get a bit greasy on my combination skin. However, a little powder will fix this. I do recommend it. I had nasty pimple scars and it got rid of them. My face is a lot clearer now. I use this alone with no foundation.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPK0716
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
4/28/2010

Customer review by Jesavee

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Jesavee
by Jesavee

It does a good job of moisturizing my skin for the duration of the day. I do like the pretection it gives me from the rays. I have been using this product for about two weeks and have been noticing some improvement in the appearance of my dark spots. However I started using burts bees radiance night creme with royal jelly also. I am uncertain which product is causing my skin to become more even. I am really glad I purches this product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesavee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great over all moisture
8/22/2011

Customer review by yuryR

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by yuryR
by yuryR

i love this one ive am a 26 yr old who has tried everything under the sun and definitely one of my favorite drug store products. i did not give it a 5 star just because i did not get as much as an even skin tone as i was expecting even after going though 2 of these consecutively i am trying to give my face a break and i will start agian to see if maybe my face just got used to it. but since ive been off of it i have seen some discoloration come back even with spf 30 so it was definitely doing something good for my face while i was on it i also did not break out as much while i was using it 2xs a day so product is good and hopefully this time around i get a bit more results on it. great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuryR
perris, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Brightening moisterizer
2/12/2013

Customer review by Jenny1891

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Jenny1891
by Jenny1891

I used this before and it did gradually lighten my dark spots. I used it everyday for several months, it takes time but it is good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny1891
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-5 of 122 total reviews See all
1-5 of 122 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list