Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy removal After a long 10 hour day on the job these little jems are wonder workers. They take ALL of my make up off, plus, even my waterproof mascara. Without rubbing and pulling my skin. The BEST part is they don't cause breakouts like other removers. I absolutly LOVE this product. 04/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok I bought these wipes after hearing such good reviews. I had been using the simple cleansing wipes and thought I would try something new. Even though the Neutrogena wipes didn't irritate my skin I just found them a bit drying. Back to my HG simple wipes. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect make up remover After looking for sometime for a makeup remover that not only takes makeup off my skin but also removes water proof makeup off my eyes as well and now I have found it in this product. After use my skin does not feel dry and all traces of make up are gone. Thanks for the perfect towelettes. 04/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New fragrance This is a product I have used for years. It is gentle and does a good job removing eye makeup. The quantity of towelettes keeps dwindling, but that seems to be the case for many products nowadays. What I can't stand is that the last package I bought had such an overpowering cloying new fragrance that lingered for hours, even after washing my face. Maybe others would enjoy it, but for me it caused a strong aversion. I won't buy this again unless it is offered as unscented. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Make up remover Removes all my make-up with one wipe and keeps my skin smooth and clean 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleansing towels effective when i am too tired to wash my face! makes my skin really soft 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THOROUGH This is a great product. Removes all makeup and leaves me feeling clean 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased and surprised! The furst time I used Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes I was pleased and surprised that my face felt so clean and very soft unlike many other towlettes that appear to dry out my face Thank you. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value does great job Love these and habe used for a long time. Tried others but dont compare 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job These towelettes worked great for me. It removed my makeup effectively without any stinging. This was especially important for removing eye makeup. It feels gentle on the skin and without any harsh smells. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by skin feels great I've been using cold cream and bought these for my "lazy days" I didn't feel like using cold cream. I love the way the make my skin feel so well that I'm now using them for everyday use. I like how they're non-irritating to even your eyes. 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Effective with Removing Makeup! Can use near eyes without stinging and doesn't have a very strong smell. I like the case that this version comes in, stores near me only have the refill packs which overtime lose the seal on the bags and dry out before I finish using them. I have been using these for a while and they are Amazing at removing eyeliner/mascara from face and they also leave my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Would definitely recommend using this product! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product I've ever used! I've been using this for the past year and refuse to switch products! 04/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Quick way to get your makeup off! Loved this product. I hate to wash my face at night, especially while being tired. This is quick and easy and gets your skin really clean. One thing is they're a little greasy but I will continue to use them! 04/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes off all of my makeup except my mascara. I really like these cloths. I'm kinda lazy and don't like to wash my face at night so these are really nice. They take off all of my makeup except for my mascara. Maybe it would take it off if I scrubbed my lashes with the cloth but I'm not going to do that. I have kind of sensitive skin and it doesn't dry out my skin and all and it hasn't caused any break outs. I recommend these cloths. 03/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to claims! I use a number of Neutrogena products so thought I would try these. What a waste of money! I wear the Healthy Defense Liquid moisturizer and a very light application of a high end powder foundation and blush. When I used my first towelette I would estimate it took off less than one third of my VERY light makeup. After another towelette I finally switched to soap and water, and would estimate that still more than a third of the makeup was removed only after using the soap and water and a soft washcloth. And by the way, the towelettes could double as sandpaper if you have any refinishing projects around the house! Love their other products, but had to throw these in the trash. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Overall Great size, very moist, no greasy residue, sensitive, and refreshing. May I say more? 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I now have a very tender facial skin The cleansing towellettes leaves my face deeply cleansed and fresh, I am recommending them already to friends 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Makeup remover I use Best makeup remover I've used...one wipe is all it takes! Recently I ran out and figured "Hey its no big deal there are others I can buy". But when I used a diffrent brand I had to use two wipes! One to remove my eye makeup and the other to remove my face makeup. I thought "Darn, and to think Neutrogena could knock out everything with just one wipe". 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Works! I've used other brands of remover towelettes before,but none like this! It takes off everything,even the new 24 hour eye makeup that's out there! I love it's fresh scent. My only problem is that it took me so long to try these towelettes.I'm never going back! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite makeup remover This product really does remove EVERYTHING! It leaves my skin feeling soft, clean, and smooth after using it. I buy these in bulk and have been a faithful user of them for 2 years. I can't recommend them highly enough. 01/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It takes makeup OFF but DRYS OUT skin I was very excited when I saw an ad for these in a magazine. It stated how these wipes will take any type of makeup off, including eye makeup. I found their claims to be totally true! It took off all of my makeup no matter what kind I was using. However, I have dry, sensitive skin. This product seemed to totally strip my skin making me not able to use it very often. I think I am going to see if I can find some type of cream cleanser. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Takes off all my makeup! I use this a lot when I don't feel like actually washing my face and it definitely works. All of my makeup comes off EASILY. Even waterproof mascara, it just takes a little bit more work. I can use 1/8 of the wipe to get all of my makeup off which really helps me save money on it. It does leave sort of an oil residue on my face but I just have to rinse it off so it's okay. I totally recommend this to people! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ads are True! I know with a lot of products in commercials are dramatized. But this product is amazing! Whether your taking off a small amount of makeup or a lot of make up it doesn't matter, one towelette does the trick. I've had no issues with breakouts or irritations while using this product. Although it does leave a slight residue, with just a quick rinse, you will be residue free. One swipe and you can take off the highest pigmented eye shadow. I use the most stubborn waterproof mascara because I curl my eyelashes and need the curl to hold all day. But removing my mascara is a breeze. Now if you use a lot of mascara you probably would want to use a separate eye makeup remover. Over all this product is amazing and that's why I have been using it for... as long as I can remember! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them!!! I bought these in Costco because they were on sale. The first time I used them I loved them. They are so convenient; especially on the occasions when you are just too tired to take your make-up off. They smell great and get all of the make-up off with one wipe. Even the waterproof mascara. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterproof Eye Makeup Removal?? This product is wonderful on the face but does not remove waterproof mascara well at all. It takes a grand effort and then in the morning races still remain!!! 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS. gets off ALL my make up. even my EYE make up. mascara, shadow and liner. it smells great and feels great. i have to remember not too rub so hard around the eye area(no need to rub so hard). i keep it by my bed.(cause i am lazy and do not want to stand infront of the mirror when i am tired) My husband actually likes the smell of it. i have tried others and none work like this. leaves my face feeling soft and moisturized.ahh! 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I really liked this product! It doesn't irritate my eyes when I take off my eye make up (a definite plus, because I wear contacts) and it doesn't leave my face greasy or wet like other products did. It even left my face soft and like I had just washed it. Also, it got all of the makeup off, even the foundation and the lipstains. This stuff really works! And it works well! 05/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sattisfied I am not impressed AT ALL with this product. They do get the job done by removing all make-up, but the "ultra-soft cloth" title it was givin is complete nonsense. These cloths were like sandpaper to my face. I only wear make-up on my eyes, so they were really sensitive and irritated after using this product. I usually LOVE Nuetrogena products, however I will NOT be buying this specific product again. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I rate this product 5 stars because I hated to wear make-up because it was so hard to take off. When I seen the commerical I just had to try it. It is the best thing in the world!!!Great product!!! 03/29/2011
31-60 of 63 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew180
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp