Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System

$18.94
$18.94
Was: $19.97
  Save $1.03
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $19.67
2 more sellers from $19.67 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $18.94
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $19.67
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $24.12
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Begin to See Your Acne Disappear In As Little As 2 Days
  • Clinically Proven to Reduce Acne-Cause Bacteria In Just 48 Hours
  • Includes Prescription-Grade Medicine
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System provides a clinically proven way to combat your problem acne. The unique three-step treatment eliminates the dirt and bacteria causing your acne and leaves your skin soft. The Neutrogena complete acne therapy system works fast and provides visible results in just a few days.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System provides a clinically proven way to combat your problem acne. The unique three-step treatment eliminates the dirt and bacteria causing your acne and leaves your skin soft. The Neutrogena complete acne therapy system works fast and provides visible results in just a few days.

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System:

  • Begin to see your acne disappear in as little as 2 days
  • Clinically proven to reduce acne-causing bacteria in just 48 hours
  • Acne lotion includes prescription-grade ingredients
  • Continuous acne control 24/7

Indications: 

Health Concern: Breakouts and Acne

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For external use only. Keep out Of reach Of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Skin Polishing Acne Cleanser: Active: Salicylic Acid 0.5%. Inactive: Water, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycol Distearate, Polyethylene, Glycolic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polyquaternium-11, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance. Oilfree Lotion With Spf15: Active: Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 2.94%. Inactive: Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Butylene Glycol, Capryloyl Glycine, Dicetyl Phosphate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylyl Methicone, Sarcosine, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract, Hexylene Glycol, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Extract, Propylene Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isopropylparaben, Isobytylparaben, Butylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance. Overnight Acne Control Lotion: Active: Benzoyl Peroxide 2.5%. Inactive: Water, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Laureth-4, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Disodium EDTA.

Directions: 

Instructions: An easy 2-step regimen twice a day. Morning: 1. cleanse face with skin polishing acne cleanser To clear pores And treat breakouts. 2. apply oil- free day lotion with SPF 15 To protect skin From dryness And sun damage. Evening: 1. cleanse again with skin polishing acne cleanser To clear pores And treat breakouts. 2. apply overnight acne control lotion To treat And help prevent future breakouts while you sleep.

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Men
Age Group: Adult
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Size: 5.1 fl oz
Material: Other
Form: Health
Model: 02354
Brand: Neutrogena
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.13 x 5.63 x 7.03 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 404 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

404 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

404 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
228
4 stars
78
3 stars
25
2 stars
29
1 stars
44
1-5 of 397 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this stuff
1/19/2010

Customer review by Charmed926

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by Charmed926
by Charmed926

i have never been blessed with good skin 24/7, and i was tired of using harsh chemicals on my skin that just seemed to leave me miserable. i tried this product out, and at first i was skeptical, but it really seemed to do what it said, as long as i kept up the routine of washing my face at night AND in the morning. i've been using it for a while now, and if i go to try something else out, i always find myself coming back to this product. the lotion is great for me in the winter when my skin get's really dry, and i LOVE the facewash, and topical medication. i recommend this to anyone who can be diligent about night and morning routines :-) wish it was a little cheaper since I buy it so frequently, but i appreciate the $4 off coupon that is inside every box you buy, so that helps offset the price, just remember to bring that coupon!!!

Was this review helpful? (62) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charmed926
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product except new formula
4/12/2016

Customer review by cfab07

4.0 stars 4/12/2016 by cfab07
by cfab07

I've been using this line for the past 6 years and Neutrogena has recently changed the formula in the moisturizer that used to soothe my very sensitive, acne-prone skin. The moisturizer had a very mild, milk-like scent and texture. The new formula has a strong scent and causes redness and irritation to my skin. The face wash and acne control lotion continue to work perfectly, but really hoping they revert to previous moisturizing formula!

Comment from Neutrogena - 4/13/2016

Hi there, cfab! This is definitely not anything we would ever expect from our products and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like you to call us at 1-800-582-4048, M-F, 9am - 7pm ET. We look forward to your call!

cfab07
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
Finally something that really works.
4/16/2016

Customer review by Thankful

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Thankful
by Thankful

I have been using this products for years now and its great. It is an over the counter treatment that works well for me and the price is right. I hope they never discontinue this product. Thank you Neutrogena!!

Thankful
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
I'd love it more if it were sold separately!
1/22/2012

Customer review by ClearSkin1

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by ClearSkin1
by ClearSkin1

I have used this product multiple times and have had great results each and every time! I don't have bad acne, but my face used to break out more often than not before I started using this. My favorite part of the kit is the benzoyl peroxide acne control lotion. Whenever my skin starts to act up I slather it on and it clears up fast! I had two problems with the product, though. As another reviewer mentioned, it bleaches the collars of your shirts. The other problem is that I used the lotion and cleanser up faster than the control lotion, and I wish I could buy it all separately so I didn't accumulate a stockpile of control lotion. I've started to use Neutrogena's Oil-Free Acne Wash and their SPF 15 lotion while using up my left over control lotion, and it is working just as well. Although this product works great with my skin that doesn't have acne, just occasional breakouts, if the benzoyl peroxide lotion was sold separately I would buy it and the Oil-Free Acne Wash instead of the kit.

ClearSkin1
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still getting break outs
4/1/2012

Customer review by BGURL31

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by BGURL31
by BGURL31

Im 31 yrs old and I had acne as a teen that cleared up but then when I turned 30 I was going thru some real bad hormone changes had to have a major surgery behind it and with these changes I entered the bumpy world once again I've used a few products over the past year and now I'm using this product for the first week or so it was fine cleared up my cheeks a bit even the black heads around my lips went completely away but im in my 3rd wk now and the dry skin is taking control and im now getting random break outs I dont wanna give up hope on this product just yet because like I said in the beging it was working really good so I pray this is just all of the bumps coming out to go away..... And they need to make the acne lotion tinted so your whole face doesnt' look pastie and if you dont have acne everywhere I would suggest that you dont apply this to the non breakout spots cause me making that mistake I now have breakouts on my forehead to I would suggest this product but with caution

BGURL31
Saginaw Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 397 total reviews See all
1-5 of 397 reviews

Customer Reviews | 404 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
i have tried clean and clear and clearisil , and it didnt work will this product work and clear my skin in a week?
by kakin 12/10/2008
5 answers
  • A. Thank you for your interest in our NEUTROGENA® Complete Acne Therapy System, Kakin. This product is clinically proven to start clearing breakouts in just 2 days by simply cleansing and treating twice-a-day. Please note that it is important to use all 3 products daily and consistently to help maintain clear skin.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/15/2014
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO. I tried clean and clear as well, which didn't work for me either. This stuff is a million times worse though, and it dried my skin out severely. My skin is now worse than it's ever been, and I had pretty good skin to start with. Don't waste your time or money on this!
    by Alyssa20144/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For me this product started clearing my skin up within a few days, but with different skin it works differently. I would recommend trying it out at least. I love it!
    by JordynMarie11/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I had bad skin from the time I was a young teenager until this past year (I'm 23). This product was what did it for my skin. Obviously, everyone's skin is different and will react differently to other things, but after years of experimenting with various products, I found a solution in this product, but I use it a bit differently: Before bed each night, I take a hot shower and end with washing my face with the face wash provided. Washing your hair or body after using the face wash could lead to those products getting on your seemingly clean face, so it's best to get into the routine of washing your face as the last thing you do (also RIGHT before you intend to go to sleep is very important and to sleep with your hair pulled back away from your face - remember, things as little as residue from your shampoo or hair product can contribute to acne!) After showering and drying my face thoroughly, I use the Neutrogena Oil-free toner on a clean cotton pad (use a new one each time - seems obvious, but perhaps worth mentioning - NEVER EVER RE-USE!) and apply it generously all over my face. Let it dry completely. Then, I apply the Acne Control Lotion provided in this kit. NOT TOO MUCH. I used this product years ago when I was maybe 18 or 19, and it didn't work for me, and I'm quite sure that it's because I used a VERY large amount, and using too much is actually really damaging to the skin. So apply a small amount, all over the face, avoiding the eye area. Wait for it to soak into skin completely. It will leave your skin feeling a bit tight. The product recommends that you use that cream at night, and the SPF cream in the morning, but I don't do that. I found that my skin felt too tight after using the cream at night without the SPF moisturizer. So, after the Acne Control Lotion has dried completely, apply the SPF "Day" Lotion. Again, not too much, depending on your skin type - mine gets a bit dry in the summer, so I use a bit more than I would in the winter. But again, nothing in excess, as it's more harmful than helpful. So, after all of that, you're done! I know it sounds like a lot, but...it's really effective for me, and as someone who has struggled with bad skin for years and years, I really feel for those who are having hardships with their skin. It's a horrible feeling and really ruins your self esteem. I highly recommend following the steps above and seeing if it works for you. Also, I started off not using the face wash given in the kit. I used the Neutrogena Oil-free Acne Wash for a few months prior to using that face wash. It really helped to clear my skin; I think because it is so basic, and it really works well with the other products in the kit. It's not good to use any kind of exfoliation if your skin is broken out, as it just spreads the acne around. I learned that lesson the hard way after years of trying to SCRUB my acne - horrible idea. Anyway, good luck, and I hope this was a little bit helpful to someone! Give it a try - $20 is well worth discovering what it feels like to have clear skin!
    by MelanieRose11/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it will not. It might get rid of the big ones in a month, but the blackheads stay there. Plus, when you wipe or even touch your skin when you put it on, it will look like you watched your face with toliet papter.
    by demeanorgirl10/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (7)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.