Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System

4.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 004675835
Rollback
$19.97
$19.97 / each
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Begin to See Your Acne Disappear In As Little As 2 Days
  • Clinically Proven to Reduce Acne-Cause Bacteria In Just 48 Hours
  • Includes Prescription-Grade Medicine

About this item

The Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System provides a clinically proven way to combat your problem acne. The unique three-step treatment eliminates the dirt and bacteria causing your acne and leaves your skin soft. The Neutrogena complete acne therapy system works fast and provides visible results in just a few days.

Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Complete Acne Therapy System:

  • Begin to see your acne disappear in as little as 2 days
  • Clinically proven to reduce acne-causing bacteria in just 48 hours
  • Acne lotion includes prescription-grade ingredients
  • Continuous acne control 24/7

Specifications

Model No.: 02354
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.95
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.13 x 5.63 x 7.03
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 4675835
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 368 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

368 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
215
4 stars
71
3 stars
21
2 stars
23
1 stars
38
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this stuff
1/19/2010

Customer review by Charmed926

5.0 stars by Charmed926

i have never been blessed with good skin 24/7, and i was tired of using harsh chemicals on my skin that just seemed to leave me miserable. i tried this product out, and at first i was skeptical, but it really seemed to do what it said, as long as i kept up the routine of washing my face at night AND in the morning. i've been using it for a while now, and if i go to try something else out, i always find myself coming back to this product. the lotion is great for me in the winter when my skin get's really dry, and i LOVE the facewash, and topical medication. i recommend this to anyone who can be diligent about night and morning routines :-) wish it was a little cheaper since I buy it so frequently, but i appreciate the $4 off coupon that is inside every box you buy, so that helps offset the price, just remember to bring that coupon!!!

Was this review helpful? (53) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Charmed926
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
netrogena goods
2/14/2010

Customer review by ilovearmando

3.0 stars by ilovearmando

Its good don't waste money on more expensive 3 step programs the first week my skin looked great.. glad I can buy it at walmart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ilovearmando
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2010

Customer review by gottohelpthekids

4.0 stars by gottohelpthekids

Within a couple of days my daughter had great results. She continues to use the product and we hope for continued success.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gottohelpthekids
Arlington TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 361 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

i have tried clean and clear and clearisil , and it didnt work will this product work and clear my skin in a week?
by kakin 12/10/2008
  • Thank you for your interest in our NEUTROGENA® Complete Acne Therapy System, Kakin. This product is clinically proven to start clearing breakouts in just 2 days by simply cleansing and treating twice-a-day. Please note that it is important to use all 3 products daily and consistently to help maintain clear skin.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • NO. I tried clean and clear as well, which didn't work for me either. This stuff is a million times worse though, and it dried my skin out severely. My skin is now worse than it's ever been, and I had pretty good skin to start with. Don't waste your time or money on this!
    by Alyssa20144/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • For me this product started clearing my skin up within a few days, but with different skin it works differently. I would recommend trying it out at least. I love it!
    by JordynMarie11/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • I had bad skin from the time I was a young teenager until this past year (I'm 23). This product was what did it for my skin. Obviously, everyone's skin is different and will react differently to other things, but after years of experimenting with various products, I found a solution in this product, but I use it a bit differently: Before bed each night, I take a hot shower and end with washing my face with the face wash provided. Washing your hair or body after using the face wash could lead to those products getting on your seemingly clean face, so it's best to get into the routine of washing your face as the last thing you do (also RIGHT before you intend to go to sleep is very important and to sleep with your hair pulled back away from your face - remember, things as little as residue from your shampoo or hair product can contribute to acne!) After showering and drying my face thoroughly, I use the Neutrogena Oil-free toner on a clean cotton pad (use a new one each time - seems obvious, but perhaps worth mentioning - NEVER EVER RE-USE!) and apply it generously all over my face. Let it dry completely. Then, I apply the Acne Control Lotion provided in this kit. NOT TOO MUCH. I used this product years ago when I was maybe 18 or 19, and it didn't work for me, and I'm quite sure that it's because I used a VERY large amount, and using too much is actually really damaging to the skin. So apply a small amount, all over the face, avoiding the eye area. Wait for it to soak into skin completely. It will leave your skin feeling a bit tight. The product recommends that you use that cream at night, and the SPF cream in the morning, but I don't do that. I found that my skin felt too tight after using the cream at night without the SPF moisturizer. So, after the Acne Control Lotion has dried completely, apply the SPF "Day" Lotion. Again, not too much, depending on your skin type - mine gets a bit dry in the summer, so I use a bit more than I would in the winter. But again, nothing in excess, as it's more harmful than helpful. So, after all of that, you're done! I know it sounds like a lot, but...it's really effective for me, and as someone who has struggled with bad skin for years and years, I really feel for those who are having hardships with their skin. It's a horrible feeling and really ruins your self esteem. I highly recommend following the steps above and seeing if it works for you. Also, I started off not using the face wash given in the kit. I used the Neutrogena Oil-free Acne Wash for a few months prior to using that face wash. It really helped to clear my skin; I think because it is so basic, and it really works well with the other products in the kit. It's not good to use any kind of exfoliation if your skin is broken out, as it just spreads the acne around. I learned that lesson the hard way after years of trying to SCRUB my acne - horrible idea. Anyway, good luck, and I hope this was a little bit helpful to someone! Give it a try - $20 is well worth discovering what it feels like to have clear skin!
    by MelanieRose11/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
  • No it will not. It might get rid of the big ones in a month, but the blackheads stay there. Plus, when you wipe or even touch your skin when you put it on, it will look like you watched your face with toliet papter.
    by demeanorgirl11/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (5)
1-3 of 5 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 90 days See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list