Aveeno(R) Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleansers 5 Oz

Q&A
By: Aveeno
Walmart #: 004685299
Aveeno(R) Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleansers 5 Oz
$5.39
$1.08 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Customers also considered

About this item

Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleanser gently exfoliates your skin for an even tone and texture. Its formula is also noncomedogenic, so it won't clog your pores. This Aveeno daily scrub (5 oz bottle) is soap-free, oil-free and hypoallergenic.

About this item

Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleanser gently exfoliates your skin for an even tone and texture. Its formula is also noncomedogenic, so it won't clog your pores. This Aveeno daily scrub (5 oz bottle) is soap-free, oil-free and hypoallergenic.

Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleanser:

  • Soap-free
  • Oil-free
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Noncomedogenic
  • Exfoliating scrub works gently for even tone and texture

Ingredients: 

Water, Glycerin, Sodium Laurethsulfate, Polyethylene, Lauryl Glucoside, PEG-16 Soy Sterol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein, Carbomer, Phenoxythanol, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Methylparaben, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Laureth-4, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrasodium EDTA.

Specifications

Model No.: 1081
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.916 x 2.944 x 6.213
Walmart No.: 4685299
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
21
1-5 of 155 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!!
1/23/2010

Customer review by Beautyfanatic

4.0 stars 1/23/2010 by Beautyfanatic
by Beautyfanatic

THIS product is awesome. Now it doesnt really "nrighten your skin as it says. But if you brighten your skin on a part of your face it WILL even out your skin tone GOOd! i love this product i mean i reallly ! i use it every day! Its not drying whatsoever, it makes your skin soft, smooth, hydrated, glowing, and evened out! BUy it it works wonders!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautyfanatic
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cleanser
5/21/2009

Customer review by gotangelwings

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by gotangelwings
by gotangelwings

I have been using this cleanser for about 2 years now. It is excellent. The micro beads are not too rough on my skin. It feels soft and clean when I am done washing.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotangelwings
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2012

Customer review by Gracie50

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Gracie50
by Gracie50

I have been using this product for over two years. I evens out tone and is not drying. Your face feels clean refreshed after using.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracie50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very gentle exfoliator
9/15/2013

Customer review by bellefille

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by bellefille
by bellefille

It does remove the dead skin cells off from my face, but I have to scrub the formula with a washcloth on my face in order to achieve this. Because it is gentle enough to use on a daily basis it can't take off all the accumulated grime off your face. It's actually a moisturizing exfoliator so it doesn't over dry your skin at all and it smells great!!! I recently started using it on my body---it seems to work well too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellefille
McAllen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth
4/20/2011

Customer review by SatinB

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by SatinB
by SatinB

I love Aveeno, I have use this product for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatinB
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 155 total reviews See all
1-5 of 155 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
There is others like the cleanser pump.
by BabySleepy 1/23/2011
8 answers
  • A. yes, i am using aveeno foaming cleanser and some other acne products.
    by Madhumati4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi BabySleepy, thank you for reaching out to us. AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Skin Brightening Daily Scrub is gentle enough for everyday use and for sensitive skin. You should not need to wash with an additional cleanser as this product is intended to gently exfoliate, leaving skin soft, smooth and even-looking.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hello baby Sleepy. The AVEENO® Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Tube Cleanser may be the only product you need. AVEENO® Skin Brightening Daily Scrub helps improve skin tone, texture, and clarity to reveal brighter, more radiant skin. This unique formula combines moisture-rich natural soy extract with smooth, round microbeads to gently exfoliate while you cleanse, leaving skin soft, smooth and even-looking. Gentle enough for everyday use and for sensitive skin. POSITIVELY RADIANT® is a collection of facial skincare products uniquely formulated to target all 5 Factors of Radiance - tone, texture, dullness, blotchiness and brown spots - to leave your skin looking fresh, awake and luminous.
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi BabySleepy, Thanks for your great question! You should not need to use another cleanser with our AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Skin Brightening Daily Scrub. It combines moisture-rich natural soy extract with smooth, round microbeads to gently exfoliate while you cleanse, leaving skin soft, smooth and even-looking. It's gentle enough for everyday use and for sensitive skin. Thank you for your interest in AVEENO®!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've only seen the scrub in the tube type packaging. I alternate Cleansers, the scrub three times a week, other days another cleanser and I use a Moisturizer Everyday.
    by Perwinkle2711/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you don't need another cleanser. Moisturizer lotion Every day, is very important.
    by JosieAK729/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you do not need another cleanser, Aveeno is an exfoliate nor abrasive.
    by SatinB4/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can choose to use the cleanser that comes with it or use your own. I chose to use another brand of face wash since Oil of Olay is too oily for my face. The brush works great with any other facial cleansing products.
    by MyPaycheckGoesToWally4/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
It's not rosacea, because it's not irritating, I just have this blushing like redness on either side of my nose that looks weird, but I was considering the scrub, because I do have some whiteheads/blackheads here and there that I really want to get rid of. As for the dark spots, they were from acne, and I did have eczema, but it left behind dark patches all over the place.
by 2E 11/3/2013
4 answers
  • A. some how you can say.its work.
    by Madhumati4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. According to my wife, who has as a simular condistion, It will help.
    by MonsoonQueensbridge6/20/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do not know if it corrects the redness because I do not have them, but does not  corrects dark spots, only clean the skin very well.
    by delaNuez4/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hello 2E. AVEENO® Skin Brightening Daily Scrub helps improve skin tone, texture, and clarity to reveal brighter, more radiant skin. This unique formula combines moisture-rich natural soy extract with smooth, round microbeads to gently exfoliate while you cleanse, leaving skin soft, smooth and even-looking. Gentle enough for everyday use and for sensitive skin. POSITIVELY RADIANT® is a collection of facial skincare products uniquely formulated to target all 5 Factors of Radiance - tone, texture, dullness, blotchiness and brown spots - to leave your skin looking fresh, awake and luminous. - Gently Exfoliates for Even Tone and Texture - With Moisture-Rich Soy Extracts and Gentle Microbeads - Soap-Free - Oil-Free - Hypoallergenic - Noncomedogenic Thanks for the question and have a great day!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team1/17/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.