See All Reviews
Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5.98 (60%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by IGOR (DVD) ADORABLE! So-oo underrated!! "Igor" needs to be seen. I highly recommend buying this DVD. Yes, I am a tab bit predjudiced abour "Igor" because I was at its Hollywood premiere, but I still thought it was a must have to add to my DVD collection. Enjoy it as much as I did. 01/20/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly OVERRATED They tried to make a funny action packed movie, the characters were weak and it was just a bad movie all together, glad I rented it from redbox and not bought it, it is an extreme waste of money. It didn't hold my four year old daughter's attention and no one in my family like it. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids!!! my daughter loved this movie when we saw it at the movies. since then, she had been bugging that she wanted to see it again and again 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic price!!! Only $5.00 for a new movie that was a hit at the box office, I LOVE WalMart!!! 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great Movie. So cute. Good Story for Children. 01/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by IGOR "Santa" brought this movie to my son for this past Christmas. It was horrible I thought, and my son wouldn't sit down to watch it, normally he will sit through the entire movie (if it's actually a good movie). The whole thing just seemed "dark" and "dreary" maybe if there were more "light" to it it may have been better? I popped it in one time, and that has been the only time he has asked to watch it, and he didn't even watch the whole thing, he asked for something else 10 min into it. It didn't "catch" me either. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good childrens dvd cute movie 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This is a really cute movie for the kids & one the grown~ups will like too. My 7 year old was glued to the tube during the ENTIRE movie! 02/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So, sooo Funny! This movie was hilarious. I think this movie was great! I am sad that it didn't get all the attention it deserved. My whole family loved it and my younger two can't stop watching it. I have 3 kids: 12, 7 & 5. My husband and I think this movie is not dark at all. It is a good example of how to avoid doing what everyone else is doing just because they think it is the right or cool thing to do. Give this movie a chance. It's funny and entertaining. 02/02/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp