Similar items in stock

Seville Classics 5-Tier Shelving System

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 5 shelve
  • Slip-sleeves included
  • Holds up to 500 lbs per shelf on leveling feet
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Organize your home, office, warehouse and more with this five-shelf wire shelving system. Made from heavy duty steel, each shelf holds up to 500 pounds evenly distributed while on adjustable leveling feet and 100 pounds per shelf on three-inch lockable casters. Shelves can be adjusted at one-inch interval and can interlock with multiple units. This unit measures 36-inches wide by 18-inches deep by 72-inches tall (74-inches tall with wheels).

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Organize your home, office, warehouse and more with this five-shelf wire shelving system. Made from heavy duty steel, each shelf holds up to 500 pounds evenly distributed while on adjustable leveling feet and 100 pounds per shelf on three-inch lockable casters. Shelves can be adjusted at one-inch interval and can interlock with multiple units. This unit measures 36-inches wide by 18-inches deep by 72-inches tall (74-inches tall with wheels).


    Seville Classics 5-Tier Steel Wire Shelving System, Silver:

    • 5 shelves (18" x 36")
    • Set of 3" commercial wheels (4 pieces) included
    • Screw-in style connectors
    • Set of leveling feet (4 pieces) included
    • Necessary slip-sleeves (20 pairs) included
    • Shelf capacity: holds up to 500 lbs per shelf, evenly distributed on leveling feet/100 lbs on wheels
    • NSF certified
    • Do not move while loaded
    • Weight: 67.5 lbs
    • 12-month limited warranty
    • Dimensions: 18"D x 36"W x 72"H (74"H with wheels)
    • Model# SHE18370BZ

    Specifications

    Recommended Room: Garage/Outdoor
    Color: Silver
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: SHE18370
    Finish: Stainless Steel
    Model: SHE18370
    Brand: Seville Classics
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 72.00 x 18.00 x 36.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    122
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 126 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect!!!
    7/18/2011

    Customer review by 67736ydfhgfiktgm

    5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by 67736ydfhgfiktgm
    by 67736ydfhgfiktgm

    Perfect storage and organizer for my husband 100 plus skateboards. Easy to move .

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    67736ydfhgfiktgm
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    9/15/2010

    Customer review by TrainLoverII

    5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by TrainLoverII
    by TrainLoverII

    I am using these moveable shelves for my garden model railroad. It is perfect as I can wheel the engines and cars to the track and then back to the shed when I am done. Thank you. DC

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TrainLoverII
    Troy, Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    perfect
    2/16/2016

    Customer review by Katy

    5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Katy
    by Katy

    This was my third purchase of a Seville 5-tier shelving unit. I use it in small laundry rooms where several laundry baskets are stacked allowing dirty clothes to be sorted and stored. The bottom shelf holds a boot caddy for shoes in the mudroom. It is extremely sturdy and the wheels make it fairly easy to move on hard surfaces. Shelf height is adjustable. It was delivered to the office of the apartment complex on time and in good condition. I have bought several items from Walmart recently (vs Amazon) as there have been no incidents of damage and returns should be easier.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Katy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Sturdy and solid shelving
    1/23/2009

    Customer review by SuzyShopaholic

    5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by SuzyShopaholic
    by SuzyShopaholic

    Great item. Took me a little less than 2 hours to assemble. Looks fantastic in my kitchen. Chrome finish is shiny and beautiful. The shelves are heavy and substantial. The wheels make it easy to move around. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (57) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SuzyShopaholic
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very Heavy Duty!
    2/4/2016

    Customer review by ImJustAvg

    5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by ImJustAvg
    by ImJustAvg

    I purchased two of these. One for the kitchen and one for the entry way. Since I was putting them together by myself, I didn't put the posts together until I had three shelves set, and then put the posts together and installed the other two shelves on. The shipping package was over 50 pounds and takes a lot of room to put together.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ImJustAvg
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nice shelving, but...
    5/16/2016

    Customer review by Mary

    3.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Mary
    by Mary

    They are very well made and sturdy. Pretty easy to assemble. One of the units has two shelves that are bent out of shape. Still able to be used but noticeable. That's why the 3 stars instead of 5.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mary
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    GREAT Shelving!
    4/9/2016

    Customer review by Gloria

    5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Gloria
    by Gloria

    Love the 2 units of Seville 5 Tier shelves I bought. Fast and free shipping, easy assembly, sturdy shelves and great looking.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gloria
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect for mobility
    3/16/2009

    Customer review by NewCampingLover

    5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by NewCampingLover
    by NewCampingLover

    I had the plastic 5 tier shelves which don't have wheels. When ever I had to move it I would have to take things off of the shelves and rearrange everything. It was used in a basement closet where the sewer guy needed to get to an access panel. This is so much easier and sturdier. The wheels glide with ease and lock if needed.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NewCampingLover
    Queens, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent product!
    9/11/2009

    Customer review by Robininni

    5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by Robininni
    by Robininni

    This shelving system is very sturdy, functional, and esthetic. It was simple to put together and not too expensive. I would (and will) buy another one!

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Robininni
    Stephenville, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Easy to put together
    5/6/2016

    Customer review by Onelazycat

    5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Onelazycat
    by Onelazycat

    Easy to put together. Very strong and sturdy.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Onelazycat
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 126 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 126 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Model# SHE18370 Chrome Metal Shelving. I need some shelves with leveling feet but I don't want wheels. Can the shelves be put together without the wheels?
    by an anonymous customer 2/15/2009
    8 answers
    • A. Yes, comes with leveling (adjustable) feet.
      by DreamsUnltd2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The shelves come with both wheels and leveling feet, so you can have it either way.
      by DCinMI1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The shelves come without the wheels installed. I believe that they could hold up on their own without the wheels.
      by DD176/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by OpenLeagueRacer1/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the unit poles ship with leveling feet. The wheels are optional replacements.
      by KayS11/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The unit comes with wheels AND leveling feet - they have you covered both ways!
      by Hyperlinear5/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I didn't put the wheels on it; it has leveling screws, if you don't use the wheels.
      by stickmanedit3/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with optional sturdy pegs that can replace the wheels if you want to keep it stationary.
      by NewCampingLover2/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 5/17/2010
    8 answers
    • A. You can space the shelves in approx. 1" increments as you put it together. You could change the shelves later, but it is fairly labor-intensive.
      by DreamsUnltd2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can be adjusted in one inch increments. I don't think it gets any better than that.
      by DCinMI1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. They are adjustable in one inch increments for the entire height of the unit.
      by DD176/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, there are plastic stoppers that snap onto the poles at different points so you can adjust the shelves.
      by sjg23963/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by OpenLeagueRacer1/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the shelves can be adjusted to varied heights.
      by KayS11/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The shelves are adjustable to your individual preference
      by cannotcomplain7/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. They are adjustable every few inches.
      by Hyperlinear7/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 5/23/2010
    8 answers
    • A. Two people would be easier, but I did it myself (50+ female). I laid it down to add each shelf, then stood it up to actually put the shelf in place and secure, then laid it down to add the next shelf, etc. With two people (or a shorter unit - mine is the 72" unit), you wouldn't have to lay it down between times.
      by DreamsUnltd2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. One person can assemble the shelves...but only if you do it with the shelving unit laying down on its side. It is much easier with two people and the unit standing up.
      by DD176/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very easy for one person to assemble, although a helper is nice.
      by OpenLeagueRacer1/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's probably doable, but I think it would be difficult to slide the shelves onto the 4 corners without a second person.
      by mahatma2312/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is possible for one person to assemble the shelves. I'm 5'3" and I have assembled and disassembled metro units by myself for 20+ years.
      by KayS11/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is very simple!
      by TrainLoverII9/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not a problem to assemble by yourself, 30 minutes tops
      by cannotcomplain5/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not bad at all - pretty straightfoward, just make sure you have about 8' of floorspace to spread out on.
      by Hyperlinear7/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Not applicable See details

    Warranty Information: No warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.