See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghost and the darkness Great movie, very intence, based on a true story. Watch it over and over 03/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed watching this movie when it first came out. When it was brought up in a conversation, I decided I would like to see it again. Our local library does not carry it so I looked online and found it at walmart.com for $5. Definitely worth it! Next trip, the Field Museum in Chicago to see just how big the lions were! 06/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish the local Wal-Mart would check out the dvd's when there is a complaint. This is the second copy of this particular movie that stops working halfway through the movie. There no scratches on the discs, they just stop working. I've tried them in different dvd players with the same results. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relative gave me this as a gift. I watched it and loved it. Mostly because there were trains in it but other than that, there was plenty of gory action. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Raising Movie Every time I see this movie it provides excitement and suspense. Great entertainment. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Watching A very good movie. Full of action and beautiful scenery. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting, scary, good! Very good movie with good actors and very thrilling to watch! Keeps you on the edge of your seat! 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Aweschum A CLASSIC. One of my all time favorite films. A MUST see. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie I saw this movie years ago and i love it just as much now as i did then!!! 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD - Ghost and the Darkness This DVD is great. It is exciting and keeps your attention the whole way through and has a great ending I love shopping on WalMart.com. I have been able to purchase DVDs an CDs that are not in the store and the shipping ($.99) costs less than gas to drive to a store. The product arrived in execllent condition and in three - four days. 02/01/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew105
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp