Faux-Suede Button Headboard, Multiple Colors

92 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 552280118
Faux-Suede Button Headboard, Multiple Colors
$199.00
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$23.36
Rush
Data unavailable
$32.34

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Solid wood and plywood frame for strength and durability
  • Steel legs that adjust the height of the headboard
  • Polyfoam padding for soft feel
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Made in the USA. This headboard is the perfect addition to any bedroom. Handmade and upholstered in a high quality fabric. Headboard fits most standard bed frames.

    About this item

    Made in the USA. This headboard is the perfect addition to any bedroom. Handmade and upholstered in a high quality fabric. Headboard fits most standard bed frames.


    Faux-Suede Button Headboard:

    • Solid wood and plywood frame for strength and durability
    • Steel legs that adjust the height of the headboard
    • Polyfoam padding for soft feel
    • Constructed and upholstered entirely in the US
    • Easy assembly, wrench or pliers required
    • Headboard Dimensions:
    • Twin: 41"L x 4"D x 51"H
    • Full: 56"L x 4"D x 51" H
    • Queen: 62"L x 4"D x 51" H
    • King: 78"L x 4"D x 51" H
    • California King: 74"L x 4"D x 51" H
    • Shipping Dimensions by Size:
    • Twin: 49"L x 4"D x 29"H
    • Full: 58"L x 4"D x 29"H
    • Queen: 63"L x 4"D x 29"H
    • King: 81"L x 4"D x 29"H
    • Cal King: 81"L x 4"D x 29"H

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Beige
    Model No.: 680POAT
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 30.0
    Walmart No.: 552280118
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    73
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 81 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very comfy
    1/29/2010

    Customer review by goofoff

    5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by goofoff
    by goofoff

    Highly recommend and fast shipping to my house, made it easy. Very easy to install and makes the bed look expensive. When you attach it to the bed, you should also attach it to the wall, to create a flush look. By the way I built the wall unit with stock book shelf's and added a board paint and under mount lights. For the full effect.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    goofoff
    Sharpsburg, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    2/5/2009

    Customer review by InteriorDesigner4U

    4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by InteriorDesigner4U
    by InteriorDesigner4U

    I was a little bit leary about buying this product from Walmart, however after receiving it I LOVE IT! It has transformed my guest room into an elegant retreat for my guests to stay. It looks like I paid over $500 for this product, it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The only thing I would say is the back is metal and not covered so to prevent scratching to my wall and paint I put a foam cover over the bars.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    InteriorDesigner4U
    Kilgore, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    super quality
    5/17/2010

    Customer review by designgirly

    5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by designgirly
    by designgirly

    This headboard looks very high-end, and is much better than it looks online. Has a real presence in the room...I have also used the saddle brown color, and it is lovely. I used these in model homes...price is awesome for quality.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    designgirly
    spartanburg sc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love It!
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by Hendrix2005

    5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by Hendrix2005
    by Hendrix2005

    Very easy to put together I did it by myself in about 25 minutes. I love that its such a good deal for such a good price.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Hendrix2005
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    This is a great product, looks expensive
    3/9/2012

    Customer review by DesignerDecorator

    5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by DesignerDecorator
    by DesignerDecorator

    I purchased this from wal mart.com and it took up to two weeks to receive it, not a big deal for me. My husband and I put it together easily, just a few bolts and screws. I would recommend that you attach it to the wall, without that. I get headboard/wall noise when climbing in or out of bed. The white is a true white, not off white or dirty looking. The fabric looks expensive and is very comfortable to lean against. It feels more like a real suede then a microfabric. This item can be mounted high up the wall, so it has a upscale look to it more so then anything I had seen in the furniture stores. I was able to paint my furniture and do a bedroom remodel for under $300 including bedding. It is a steal, 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DesignerDecorator
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 81 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 81 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 42 questions
    1-3 of 42 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/20/2009
    6 answers
    • A. Bolts to metal bed frame, easy! Is not that deep at all, I was concerned to as we are short on space at the end of the bed, but you hardly noticed it, adds about 2 inches
      by Jakkapoo5/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The headboard does attach to the metal bed frame. Mine only added four inches to the length of my bed
      by ilovemyhusband795/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It bolts easily to the frame and will only add 4 inches.
      by jillsk2/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does bolt to the bed. You can choose how high you want the bottom of the headboard and I have mine set right on top of the mattress. So - the bed literally sits only like an inch or two farther than it did.
      by mat421/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It does bolt to the frame of the bed. The bolt holes are standard on all metal bed frames. The frame is only about two inches in thickness. Will not add length to the bed.
      by KaiH8/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does have holes to mount to the metal frame. It will add no more than 2-3 inches to the length of bed, if that much. If you have trouble attaching to the metal frame, I have used four 1.5 inch L-brackets before to attach it to the wall. OR you can attach D-rings to the back of the headboard and secure it to the wall, as if hanging a picture on the wall with screw-in anchors. Just take your time and measure carefully!
      by designgirly5/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I was wondering if this headboard attaches to a metal frame directly. The last one I got from Wal-Mart only attached to a wood frame side boards so it rattles because it isn't attached to the bed. I would not like to have this happen again. Thanks for all the help!
    by Kelly45056 1/12/2012
    4 answers
    • A. We ordered the king size headboard and it did connect directly to the bed frame with the included hardware. The only problem we had was the sheer size of it and a wall not being level that it was up against. We put felt bumpers behind it to make it sit level and everything was fine.
      by kaltcall3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes attaches to metal but would recommend wall mount too for extra stability
      by DesignerDecorator3/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it easily attaches to a metal frame. There are long metal "arms" coming down each side of the headboard. I have those adjustable metal bed frames with attachment holes at the head of the bed. The headboard comes with some screws that secure it nicely to the frame.
      by Chelle2911/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it attached great to a metal fram
      by scrappy781/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 42 questions See all
    1-3 of 42 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: one (1) year limited See details

    Supplier Warranty: SKYLINE FURNITURE INC. guarantees its upholstered furniture against defects in construction for a period of one (1) year. When a structural defect is brought to our attention, we will repair or replace it at our option at no charge to the customer (includes parts and labor, not transportation costs). Fabric wearability for upholstered furniture is not covered by the warranty.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.