Similar items in stock

Olay Pro-X Intensive Facial Firming Treatment Kit

Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 004677989
Olay Pro-X Intensive Facial Firming Treatment Kit
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment is an introduction to Olay’s prescribed, three-part daily regimen to treat specific skin care concerns. It contains starter sizes of anti-aging products that have been professionally formulated to signal skin to perform as it did when it was younger. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment includes Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, Olay Age Repair Lotion and Olay Eye Restoration Complex. Apply Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream over your face and neck at night. Apply Olay Age Repair Lotion over same areas in the morning. Morning and night, apply Olay Eye Restoration Complex to the corners, lids and sub-orbital areas of your eyes. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment has been rigorously tested through multiple technical studies.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment is an introduction to Olay’s prescribed, three-part daily regimen to treat specific skin care concerns. It contains starter sizes of anti-aging products that have been professionally formulated to signal skin to perform as it did when it was younger. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment includes Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, Olay Age Repair Lotion and Olay Eye Restoration Complex. Apply Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream over your face and neck at night. Apply Olay Age Repair Lotion over same areas in the morning. Morning and night, apply Olay Eye Restoration Complex to the corners, lids and sub-orbital areas of your eyes. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment has been rigorously tested through multiple technical studies.

Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit:

  • Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, 1 fl oz
  • Age Repair Lotion with SPF 30, 1 fl oz
  • Eye Restoration Complex, 0.3 fl oz

Specifications

Model No.: 02704
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.0 x 3.0 x 6.5
Walmart No.: 4677989
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-5 of 44 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amazed!!
4/21/2009

Customer review by 2puppies2much

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by 2puppies2much
by 2puppies2much

I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2puppies2much
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good results
1/1/2009

Customer review by clancyizntmycat

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by clancyizntmycat
by clancyizntmycat

I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most. The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most. I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases. I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it.

Was this review helpful? (54) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clancyizntmycat
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product line!
3/2/2009

Customer review by tobycat29

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by tobycat29
by tobycat29

I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tobycat29
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
1/3/2009

Customer review by downtownswife

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by downtownswife
by downtownswife

In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
downtownswife
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
1/2/2009

Customer review by kimbazztune

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by kimbazztune
by kimbazztune

This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimbazztune
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 44 total reviews See all
1-5 of 44 reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  please help fill it See details

Supplier Warranty: please help fill it
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.