Cricut Shoulder Bag

4.0 stars
46 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Cricut
Walmart #: 551400307
$24.17

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Great transporting and storing Cricut machines
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • About this item

    Make your machine portable with the Cricut Shoulder Bag, a helpful addition to your collection. This expandable carrier makes it easy to store your equipment or carry it with you on the go. It features extra pockets for storing any type of small accessories. This Cricut machine bag is made with a durable nylon liner to help ensure that it stays in good condition for a long time. It is a stylish green with white polka dots, so it looks pleasurable when you are carrying it around. The straps on this shoulder carry bag can be adjusted so they fit comfortably, or remove them and use the handles for carrying the machine about. This is just what you need to bring your Cricut machine to a friend's house for a crafting party. It also makes storing it simple, efficient and reliable. It helps to get the device out of the way when you are not using it for a cleaner and neater crafting area.

    Cricut Shoulder Bag:

    • Great transporting and storing Cricut machines
    • Cricut maching bag has an adjustable shoulder strap
    • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
    • Model #29-0692

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Assembly Required: N
    Model No.: 29-0692
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.7
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 11.0 x 10.0 x 4.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 551400307
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    21
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    5
    72%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It DOES work
    2/19/2010

    Customer review by MTscrapper

    5.0 stars by MTscrapper

    If you have the bag, model 29-0692 (that # is found on top of the UPC), you are pry doing it wrong. I hate to see a good product get a bum rap for that reason. If you face the bag with the Cricut logo on front, you will find a hidden zipper on the right hand end. Open the zipper to expand the end, then find the second zipper. You have to fold back the material on the expandable zipper part but it IS there. Unzip it, slide the Cricut in, zip shut & you're ready to go! I have the Expression & have never had a problem getting it in or out of the bag. Hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MTscrapper
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Usage:Every few days
    Hidden zipper lets you slide the Expression in
    9/23/2009

    Customer review by RattlerMania

    4.0 stars by RattlerMania

    Even after reading the reviews I purchased this carrier for my Cricut. I have both the original Cricut and the bigger Expressions. I figured if I could not get the Expressions to fit I could at least put the smaller one in it. I unzipped the ends to "expand the bag" all the way out. I was able to put the Expression inside through the front flap, but it was a tight fit. Just so happen I glanced over at the instruction book and noticed that was an "option 2" after reading, I realized you can actually slide the machine in the bag though the end, think of a doggie carrier. It is really hidden but, on the right hand edge of the bag, inside the "seam" is a zipper. Unzip this and the right end of the bag opens up and the Expression slides in and out with out having to unzip the front flap. Like others have already mentioned you cannot store your mats or cartidge cases but if you just need something to carry your machine in to crops this is perfect. I am actually going to buy another one for my smaller cricut.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    RattlerMania
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Love It!!!
    6/2/2009

    Customer review by Bee06

    5.0 stars by Bee06

    I was looking for a bag to carry my cricut. I could never find the right bag for it to fit or to be strong enough. This works Great for taking my cricut to Scrapbooking events.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Bee06
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 41 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by rlrr 12/31/2008
    • Yes, both ends have a zipper that when unzipped allows for the case to expand. There is an addition zipper at one end that opens the bag to allow the expression to be inserted into the bag from that end opening.
      by An anonymous customer10/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it does. It has expanders on each side, so you can use it for any of the 3 machines.
      by NewMargaret4/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it does, you have to slide the machine in through the side pocket that unzips. Its a little tricky because the cardboard piece on the bottom kind of slide with it, so you have to kind of hold that in place and then slide the machine in.
      by yoleiriel11/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, you need to unzip the sides to expand for the Expression
      by cascrapper3/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • YES THIS BAG DOES FIT THE CRICUT EXPRESSION THAT IS WHAT I HAVE AND IT FITS PERFECT...
      by An anonymous customer2/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Just got mine today and it did not fit as well as I had hoped! :(
      by WhatUserNameWillWork1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes! This bag has an expandable end so that the expression will fit. Buy it - you will be amazed at the room
      by HappyShop4Me8/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it does. You have to make sure you unzip both ends of the bag and then slide the machine in at one end and bring the other end of the bag around the other end of the machine. Its snug, but it works!
      by Jazzy738/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it certainly does!
      by TREEVES7/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it does. Just use the hidden zipper.
      by Sweeteepi7/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: http://www.cricut.com/res/cwarranty/CircutCartridgeWarranty.pdf
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list