Provo Craft 29-0591 Cricut Wild Card Shape Cartridge

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 5 more sellers
Starting from $19.69
5 more sellers from $19.69
Showing 6 sellers
  • $21.50
    +Free shipping
    Limited Goods Limited Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $22.56
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $19.69
    +$5.64 shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $20.86
    +$9.57 shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $32.54
    +Free shipping
    bargainstation bargainstation
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $27.80
    +$5.59 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Cricut Shape Cartridge-Wild Card
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
With creatively shaped cards and unique coordinating envelopes for every occasion, this Cricut Wild Card Cartridge is every card maker's dream. Each card and envelope comes complete with icons and phrases that are perfect for embellishing.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

With creatively shaped cards and unique coordinating envelopes for every occasion, this Cricut Wild Card Cartridge is every card maker's dream. Each card and envelope comes complete with icons and phrases that are perfect for embellishing.

PROVO CRAFT-Cricut Shapes Cartridge: Wild Card- This Wild Card Cartridge has all the creative features you need to make wacky; funky; traditional; elaborate; or simple cards and envelopes- For use with the Cricut; Cricut Create; and the Cricut Expression- Package includes font cartridge; keypad overlay; handbook; and storage box-- Imported- SKU: NMG23273

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Manufacturer: Provo Craft
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: 29-0591
Model: 29-0591
Theme: Alphabets & Numbers
Brand: Provo Craft
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.50 x 5.10 x 1.50 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wow! Makes 48 Cards & Envelopes!
1/18/2010

Customer review by CricutBugs

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by CricutBugs
by CricutBugs

This Cartridge makes every card you can ever dream of....a Whopping 48 different styles and shapes. It has the matching envelopes to boot. AND there's a Gift Box too. Do you love "Spinner Cards?" You don't see them much in the stores, but there's a round disk to turn and you see different things in the window as you turn. This Cartridge has it! It also has 3-way fold cards and many with a window or shape in the front flap. You also get the matching Icons and Sayings. You can mix and match to get any card you want. I encourage everyone to go to "YouTube" and watch the videos made by others to get ideas and detailed instructions. Someone also posted a "cheat sheet" with the sizes of card and matching envelopes, in inches. So you don't waste your cardstock or paper trying to figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CricutBugs
Shreveport La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Cartridge
5/19/2011

Customer review by LoveDJand3kids

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by LoveDJand3kids
by LoveDJand3kids

This is a great cartridge to have. I made Mother's Day cards for my Mom and Grandma and they absolutely loved them. It was way better than sending a store-bought card. It wasn't as hard as I thought it would be to use. It just took a little bit of time and some trial and error. I recommend, as other users have, to MAKE THE ENVELOPE FIRST! I cannot emphasize this enough. The envelope requires a lot more paper/space than the card. So make the envelope as big as it will go and that will tell you how big you can make your card. That way your card is not bigger than your envelope. Other than that, enjoy your cartridge!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveDJand3kids
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/16/2012

Customer review by Mommy2Grace

1.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Mommy2Grace
by Mommy2Grace

Thankfully I paid Walmart's price for this cartridge and not Cricut's, otherwise I would be extremely frustrated. Unfortunately Cricut does NOT do a good job of showing what their cartridges contain. The images on the back are tiny, especially if you're buying on-line -- so you really don't know what you're getting. I expected the cards on this cartridge to have unique shapes, like the owl pictured on the front of the box. However, most of the card shapes are variations of a rectangle, with matching envelopes that are not suitable for using in the mail. The phrases are not interchangeable with the cards -- and so you're basically stuck with the cards they have designed with no real creativity involved, except choosing the color cardstock to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2Grace
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great cartridge for making cards, env and more
8/5/2011

Customer review by WorkingGirlOH

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by WorkingGirlOH
by WorkingGirlOH

I'm new to Cricut and this was my 4th cartridge purchase. Walmart has the best prices on cartridges I have found. And if you ship to store there are no shipping fees. Each key makes a card cutout, and envelope and embellishments for that card. You could obviously use all these elements in scrapbooks, too. Note that some of the envelopes required a 12 x 12 mat. I only have a 6 x 12 mat, but can still cut a standard envelope and some of the special ones. You can always put your card in another envelope. I made the "You Made My Day" card twice and it was so cute and easy to put together. This one is also the "project' so it walks you through the steps. I made the baby "safety pin" card and envelope - cute! I also made the "pinwheel" card that uses a brad and makes a wheel that turns exposing different pics in the front window. I saw a YouTube video on how to make this card - I used a standard envelope for this one. So many things to try. Cards for all occasions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingGirlOH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cricut wild card... makes great cards
3/28/2011

Customer review by workingjo3

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by workingjo3
by workingjo3
Walmart associate

I love this cartridge. Has lots of different types of cards plus matching envelopes. It also comes with great icons and phrases that you can use on scrapbook pages as well. I had my 1st card and envelope made in less then an hour. The longest part was choosing the papers to use. Works best with the larger cricuts like the cricut expression.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
workingjo3
Monroe WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
1-5 of 37 total reviews See all
1-5 of 37 reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Would the cards and envelopes be to big for the create machine?
by Hayli 11/5/2010
6 answers
  • A. I don't know how big the create is, but I have the Cricut Personal (12x6 mat). I can easily cut a nice size card but the envelope won't fit on the mat (unless I cut a tiny card).
    by JennNM8/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Perfect for invitations on your create!
    by GirlScoutsRock8/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You could do all the cards on the Cricut create and some of the envelopes. There are two standard envelopes that work great and you can put the standard 5 1/2 by 4 1/4 cards in it that you might even make with other cartridges. Then there are several "shape" envelopes that you can use. You would need to cut out the envelope in the largest size possible and see if it folds up to a decent size for the corresponding card. I saw a guide on the internet for what envelopes work on the 6 x 12 mat - maybe do a search for that.
    by WorkingGirlOH8/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have the 12x12 Machine and had to size the cards to page. When I went to a smaller size then it made the cards the size of a note card. Not sure what size paper the create handles.
    by NewCricutFan3/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes , as far as I know the only difference it will let you cut and print each thing other than that they work pretty much same. no the cards are around 4 inch some you can make larger , and smaller as desired if you use the page to fit opption.
    by hummingbirdgirl783/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it can be used with the Create and any Cricut machine.
    by seaskimmer11/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 days See details

Warranty Information: N 1 year limited warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.