See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING BBQ If you need a new BBQ This is it. Easy to set up lesss than 30 min Must have it!! 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I refused to own a gas grill...until now! I refused to own a gas grill, but tried this one and it changed my mind. Charcoal was King in our house; we just couldn't get the best flavor from gas. I can't explain why, but this grill changed all that- giving us amazing flavor- with convenience as a side benefit. My family is *still* talking about the New York strip steaks we cooked on the first night we owned this grill! It lights on the first try and heats up very quickly. The grill is pricey, but you get a great product for your money. Assembly took us 1 hour, although I see others have done it much faster. We'd recommend the Weber Q wholeheartedly. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, cooks great and looks great. High quality!!!! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality grill and well worth the price I am very pleased with this grill. I could have gotten a bigger grill for the money but I have to say a Weber product has not let me down yet. It was simple and fast to put together and the quality is just outstanding. Its sturdy and heavy for such a small grill, but for what it lacks in size makes up for the huge grilling surface! The light is bright and comes in handy, I love the fact that it turns off when you close the cover. The warming section is nice too. I just love my new grill and found it to exceed my expectations. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Cooking! Easy to assemble. Heats quickly. Enough room to cook for a small gathering. Like the cooking grates because you won't loose any food. Like the ease of removing the grease pan. Had to get use to the quickness of grilling. Haven't had to use 'high' at all. Suggestion: I bought two rib cooking accessories from Walmart, not only for the ribs, but also for any spiedie meats that you may want to grill. Close the grill and use the temperature gage for cooking will help keep the meat from drying out. Oil your hambergs, chops and steaks on both sides so meat won't stick to the grill plates. The grill is built tough. Don't let the plastic bother you. Less metal to rust. Also like the sides folding down to help save some space. Really like using it and look forward to grilling more. Good product! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill for someone who grills often. I bought this grill for my son who grills almost every day. I also have a Weber and really enjoy mine. He has given me rave reviews on the quality and efficiency of the Q320, he absolutely loves it, I would recommend it over all the others I've used over the years. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Besides the fact that I needed one, I bought this grill largely because of all the positive reviews that I read. I am pleased to say that this grill has met all of my own hopes and expectations... It's the best grill that I have ever used. It went together in a "snap" and it works like a Swiss watch. The burners are set up perfectly for direct and indirect and its over-all engineering is first class. This grill is proof that simplicity can be the best. The only thing that is less than first class is the flimsy shield that hides the tank. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not real sure about this unit. A lot of plastic but have used it for about two months now and so far so good. Good looks but we'll see. Weber does not sell or make junk however so I think it will all be good. Very easy to use and easy on gas as well. Very nice.. This unit replaces a Weber that I owned for 20 years...so I am sure it will all be good..... 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grill The quality of this grill makes it a great value...even though the price is higher then other grills. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Grill I am a avid outdoor cooker. I cook 4 + times a week. I have a weber charcoal grill and then I have a custom made smoker. I have fought with cooking with propane for years for different reasons. I researched propane grills for about a month and everytime I kept going back to this grill. I used it last night for the first time and I can say that I have been missing out on the ease of cooking with a gas grill. It is easy to put together and cooks very well. 5 stars all the way! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little Grill I was looking for a small grill that was simple to put together and to cook on. It could not take up a lot of space on the deck. This grill fulfils those demands. Put it together in about an hour and started using it that night. Actually, will hold more food than I had thought, heats up nicely and quickly, does not flame up due to design. Loving grilling out again. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having had the grill only two weeks I've limited experience with it. But thus far it has worked better than any previous grills we've owned and there have been many. Assembly was hardly as easy as others have suggested - I'd budget a couple of hours - more if not handy with tools. It is a bit pricey for it's size and features which is why it lost a few value points in my review. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grill I've ever had This grill purchase was the result of weeks of comparison shopping. Found others that had great reviews, but I didn't want to have this huge grill taking up all kinds of space in our garage. It is well constructed and folds up nicely when you are done grilling..(side tables fold down). I also like the fact that most of the grill base is made out of heavy duty plactic so as not to rust out. I can see having this around for years, unlike others that lasted only a couple years and started showing signs of rust after the first season. Grill plates are heavy duty cast and they grill food up nicely. It took me about half an hour to put this together and when I first fired it up, was impressed by the electronic igniter. The grilling area is larger than I thought it would be from the online pictures. All in all, this grill is worth the money I paid, because I don't foresee having to replace this grill in a couple of years like all the other cheaper ones I have purchased. 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! Having read the great reviews on this grill and trusting the Weber reputation, we purchased this grill and haven't been sorry. This grill cooks more evenly than any grill we have owned before. We look forward to many seasons of grilling on our Weber! 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to Grill This grill is just what I wanted! Not gigantic but big enough to cook for a dozen people. The burner flames are even...no low/dead spots. Everything cooks up nice with great flavor. Don't know why I waited so long to buy a Weber! It's so much better than any I've owned before. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Grill I've owned This grill is great. Easy to assemble. Lights easy, heats up and cooks fast. I've owned probably10 grills and this one is the best by far. Just read all the other good reviews and I will agree with them!! 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Grill..... Setup was rather easy - lights up and gets hot right away, a great grill for an apartment! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill Bought as a gift. Wanted a grill that would last. This grill fit the bill perfectly. It was easy to put together, has very little on it that can rust, heats up fast , & cooks evenly. It the perfect size. You will love this grill! 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY WELL MADE! This small grill is very well made and much heavier then expected. Moving it was more difficult then I hoped, so my son placed it where I don't have to worry about having to move it. He put it together, and had one small problem with something that did fit exactly but was able to fix it easily, and loved all the features on it!!! He is considering get one for his family for smaller grilling dinners. 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my grill shipping was a breeze..no broken parts. took me less than an hour to assemble. It looks great on my small deck with the added bonus of a great look. lots of room to cook...I HIGHLY recommend!!! 06/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Looking and Good Quality I love the way this grill looks. It's a bit pricey but it's a Weber so it's good quality. The overall grilling space isn't bad. It's a good fit for tight spaces as I find many of the grills today to be so big. I would recommend it. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill Very nice grill, Assembled in an hour, cooks like a charm, used a propane bottle since I bought that's how wonderfull this thing is. The price well this will not rot, the stainless elements and the grill top are top quality, I would but it again but chances are i will never need another. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Absolutely great grill and worth every penny. My 26 year old niece put it together in under an hour but then again, she's exceptional too. If you're looking for a grill look no further - this one is perfect for a single person or a family. You might want to look elsewhere if you're looking for one to do banquets... 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Assembly I could not find this grill in any stores, but I knew I wanted one. It arrived promptly by FedEx from Chicago. The grill is larger than the other models I saw in the stores, but it is compact enough for my deck. As a result of an illness, I have only one functioning arm. However, I was able to complete the grill assembly. A credit to Weber quality, fit and finish. A Great Grill 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have had a lot of grills over the years, including in-ground natural gas and portable propane grills, and I had given up grilling because they were so much trouble. The Weber Q has changed all that! This grill heats up faster than any other grill I have used - up to 550-600 degrees in 9-10 minutes on high. It is easy to light, easy to clean the grills, and produces more than enough heat to easily sear meat. Lack of briquettes or flavor bars does not seem to keep it from producing that "grilled" flavor in things you cook. One thing I really like is the tight spacing on the cast iron grates. You can directly grill small items such as creamer potatoes or onions without extra containers. Really a good feature. I am also glad that I got the larger 300 series grill, which provides plenty of space for cooking many items. Overall, I am very pleased with the Weber Q320, and look forward to grilling once again. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weber Q 320 I have only had this grill for a couple of weeks, but I really like it. It was pretty easy to assemble and looks great. I also like the fact that it doesn't take up to much space on my deck. The temerature control is excellent, and that is very important to me when grilling. Only problem I have had is trying to register the product on line, but they have conatcted me about that. I am very staisfied with this purchase. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Problem with Shipping The other reviews cover the plethora of great things about the q320. It's simple, well-built, has useful features, etc... Some people have stated, however, that they have had issues with shipping and breakage. I had no issues with shipping, and the unit arrived undamaged. In fact, the unit arrived ahead of schedule- all the more impressive, considering I live in Hawaii. I strongly recommend this grill! 04/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weber Q 320 Gas Grill Easy to assemble. Simple to operate. Great product. The best gas grill I've owned. The first use was chicken breasts with the bone/skin; cooked on low and indirect for 1 hour and it tasted very close to my Weber charcoal grill. I'd recommend for anyone that is in the market for a gas grill. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weber Q 320 Gas Grill Fast to heat up,even cooking,fast clean-up, well builted, excellant value 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grill I bought 2 other Sears brand grills and returned both - looked good in store , but they were badly made , e.g screw holes wouldnt line up. This Weber grill was easy to put together , its sturdy and well made . It cooks very well and I'm very happy with the purchase. I bought it through the Walmart site to store option which was efficient and would use this again 08/09/2009
31-60 of 72 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew107
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp