Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my one year old grand daughter she was a little young but she loves it. 12/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy, not so great "food" The cart is great, would be so much better if the food were actually food and not just boxes. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Great toy, just wish it had things like produce items. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL THE KIDS LOVE TO PUSH THIS BASKET WHEN THEY COME OVER MY HOUSE. ESPECIALLY MY NEPHEW. 12/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for the price This cart is very sturdy. Its really a great buy for the price. I had one from Toysrus earlier and paid about $15. The quality was so bad and the cart itself was very flimsy. This one is really worth the price. Was very easy to assemble. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like mommy My 18months old love this shopping cart. She copies what we do at the store. Like if i put her in the cart she will come home and do the same with her doll. Oh yeah it took her dad less than 5 minutes to put the cart togather. We got the best for our $$$$$. 12/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! Got this as a gift for my 2 year old. The handle slips right out! Even went through the trouble of contacting the manufacturer to get a replacement handle and still did not stay in place. As much as my little one loves the cart she pushes it however she can. My handy daddy figured out a way to fix it. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOOOVVVEEEE!!! Seriously, buy this little cart. It is awesome!! My boys use it to take on little shopping trips!! We LLLOOOOVVVVVEEE them (have 2) We have not had any problems with them. 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and sturdy Grandaughters always want to "shop" and "cook" when here, and this is always what they go to. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Christmas present Haven't opened it yet its a Christmas present ,but the shopping cart online had more to it than the one at the store. This one included play food for about the same price. 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase! Was happy to finally find a durable shopping cart that can't be destroyed easily by a rambunctious toddler -- and at such a reasonable price. Is very easy to assemble. Will be buying a couple more for other little ones in our extended family. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This was easy to assemble and very entertaining for a 17 month old. The cart is sturdy and durable. Doesn't come with fake food except for empty "food" boxes, but what do you expect for under 10 bucks? Great product for the price. I was also very impressed with the shipping since I ordered it on Sunday and received it on Tuesday afternoon. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 and 2 and 1 year olds love these! They put everything in them and go "shopping" all the time. The cart itself it pretty big. I was very suprised! 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great product! One thing that really supprised me is that the shopping cart is made in US not China!!! The price is good and overall product meet my expectations. 11/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shopping Cart Cheap price and cheaply made. Christmas gift haven't used yet we will see if it holds up. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice it's great for the low price, my daughter plays with it a lot. 10/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by For my 3 year old son The only problem with the shopping cart is the holder isn't stationary. It comes out with little effort. Maybe there is something we are doing wrong. It still works when it is pushed. I may glue the handle down. My son is three so he loves putting toys in and pushing. I will have to get a cash register because my children immediately started playing store. I throw the food away because all the little pieces will be everywhere. 10/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It maybe easy to put together, but is just as easy to fall apart, I'm always having to snap it back together. If your kids are tough playing kids you migth want to think twice. My kid has fun with it, but its not made to "stay together". 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to Shop ! FUN for ages 1 to 3, my granddaughters ages 1 and 3 love this product and had a blast with it along with a doll and stoller that I bought to go with it. I highly recommend it for the low price ! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product for my niece a few months ago and when my daughter saw it she loved it. She's only 16 months and she takes all the boxes and puts them in the cart and drives it around the house. lol so i decided to buy it for my daughter for christmas. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Bought this for my Niece for her B-day and she loved it! It is a great value for the money. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect gift. Bought this to ship directly to my little nephew, age 2, in FL. My sister called me raving. He loves it, she loves it, a great deal and hours of play. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the Price This was a gift for my daughter's third birthday. She loves it, and the price was great. The play food is pretty useless as it gets destroyed very easily. I still love this product for the price. It is used everyday by both of my children (I have a younger boy). I love that it has a seat for her to take her "babies" shopping with her as well! 09/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 Piece shopping cart w/ play food This is for a gift so havent given it as yet. Seems to be a pretty sturdy cart for the money. Disappointed in the cardboard boxes however. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift I bought this for my soon to be 2 year old Granddaughter. Hopefully she'll like it. Her sister has one that cost a lot more but this was so cheap I figured when it breaks I'll just buy another one. Can't beat it for the price. Walmart is GREAT and the price was GREAT. Had it sent to the store so I didn't have to pay shipping. 08/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My lil angle loved it The shopping cart was good but they boxes of play was a not worth it. They could of put some fake food. But over all I like the lil shopping cart. 08/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by shopping cart My 2-year old daughter LOVES this shopping cart. She likes to put her babies in it and push them around. My only complaint is the boxes of food are a waste because they get destroyed almost immediately and the wheels dont turn. But if you were to ask my daughter, she has no complaints. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdier then i thought When i ordered this product i was expecting to get a sort of flimsy cart like the ones you see in most stores, but to my surprise it was sturdier then i thought. Really easy to assemble. So far nothing has fallen apart or came apart. So very satisfied with this product for the money I spent. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is 2 years old and loves this. she pushes her little baby dolls in it. 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! I got this toy for my niece for her 1st birthday since my kids are now 6,4,and 2 and they still love it! Is been a great success amount my kids and now my niece loves it too! 08/11/2010
61-90 of 167 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp