See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Riprider Bought this for my grandaughters 6th b-day. Totally awsome trike. Was looking for an original big wheel, this trike definetly surpasses a bigwheel. My granndaughter absolutley loves this bike, she throws her head back as she spins around and just laughs, this trike is a little pricey but for the enjoyment it brings it was well worth it. I would very much recommend this trike. It also goes up to 160lbs so she will be able to ride it for some time. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy We got this for our son for his birthday and we can't get him off of it. He loves it. It was easy to put together and had all the tools with it, it is very well built. My husband would like to know when they are going to make one for the adults!! Great item would recommend to everyone, just remember to wear your helmet. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids LOVE this!!! This was so worth the money. My kids love it!!! It's easy to figure out and very smooth ride. I wish it was more metal than plastic though. 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Neighborhood Hit! We bought this for our daughter's 7th birthday. She's had it 8 months; it's usually ridden several times per month now; was several times per day when we first got it. Has been enjoyed by all the cousins and neighbor's kiddos and is still going strong. She is somewhat short for her age and couldn't comfortably reach the pedals last summer; her only complaint has been the seat is somewhat uncomfortable. She sits on a little pillow and it has solved both problems. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spinney bike This is the second one we bought. We got one for our son and then our daughter really liked it so she wanted one too. They both love it. It is very easy to put together. It seems to be built well. Lots of metal parts few plastic. There isn't any breaks on it so we make sure they are extra carefull and wear they safety gear. The price wasn't too bad either. They will be able to use these for hopefully 5 years. My kids call it there spinney bike. They have housr of fun on them. Keeps them busy and active. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 year old LOVES this "bike". He was able to figure it out in minutes. I was concerned that he may have been too little for it, but it fits him fine. Everyone at his party wanted to try it out! I can see a lot of fun coming this summer! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it! I bought this for all the kids to use and they all love it! All the kids around here love to ride it! They range in age from 2 to 16 years old. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting with a capital E! I bought this product for my 7 year old for his birthday, and it's been a hit since. All the neighbor kids want one now, and my 6 year old will be getting one for Christmas. PLEASE be sure that your child wears a helmet while riding this. Kids are kids, and this RipRider is wild! Expect your child to spin, scream, and sometimes fly through the air. It is definitely not for the faint at heart. Overall, it is one of the "coolest" toys on the market. For those adventure-seeker kids out there, this is your product. Now, if they would only make one for grownups! 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love it My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES 07/10/2009
151-160 of 160 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp