See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!! 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lot of Fun I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street. 10/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fun for 5 years & up. I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for 5, 7, 10 and 12 year old. My 7 year old loved it and rides it every night. My 5, 10 ,and 12 year old like to ride it also. The neighbors also have them and they have taken a lot of wear and tear. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gt for my 6 yr old Gdson, fast turns he loves Bought it for x-mas gift for Gdson, he had rode his cousons and loved it, so that is why I got one for him for a gift. Gt color 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for Labor Day Weekend. Kids from 7 to 17 had a rip roaring time on it! Very sturdy and a lot of fun! 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy construction -- grandkids love it. With the exception of the front drive wheel which seems to be like any other "big wheel" style wheel, this seems to be a well-engineered and rugged device. There are no screws into plastic. Everything is literally bolted to a solid metal frame, and the rear spinner wheels seem to be very rugged. The front drive wheel is not bad, but it suffers in comparison to the rest of the rugged rider and is the only component exhibiting any signs of wear. My grandsons, 8 and 6, have ridden it hard for several hours and love it. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids can't stop playing with this Razor RipRider 3 I received this order at my local Wal-mart in just a few days. Everything went just perfect. Kids love this Razor RipRider 360. Have two kids, may have to order a second cycle cause both want to ride at same time. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ride! I bought this for my 11 year old grandson for his birthday and he loves it. It is fun just to watch all the spins and turns! 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson loves the RipRider. The only complaint I have is that the description stated the tire is pneumatic and it is not. A pneumatic tire would have better traction. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN grandchildren love it 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it! I bought this for my kids, 4 and 6. It is a little big for my 4 year old, but that doesn't stop him. My kids use it around work and all the customers are always wowed by it and ask where I got it from. It is an amazing and fun bike. My kids love to do tricks on it and it can go really fast once they get used to it. Buy it...they will love it and you will be their favorite. 07/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars . 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for children who have trouble with bikes. My son has trouble with his right leg and this is the first ride on that he can operate and he loves it. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my sons 6th birthday. He loves it, and I highly recommend it. All the kids on the street want one now!! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it and Wal Mart had the lowest price especially using the site to store free shipping. Highly Recomended!! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We got this for our son for his 5th birthday. He is small for his age so i was worried this tricycle would be too big for him, but it is perfect and plenty of room to grow. He loves it, and got used to it very quickly! Still learning how to make the spins! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr my grand son love it 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooo cool we bought this for my sons 5th birthday and he just loved it! If you want something more than the typical "big wheel", this is it. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! KIDS LOVE IT AGES 4 - 12 RIDE IT STURDY FAIR PRICE 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor RipRider 360 great even for bigger kids. Totally worth the money, my son who's 8 loves his Razor RipRider. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun bike for my 7 year old! This is a fun bike- that let's my son spin and rotate the way a typical bike does not! My 7 year old is small for his age compared to peers, but he had no problem reaching the pedals. It was really easy to put together! My son loves this bike- I highly recommend!! 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun anad safe This is the second RipRider I have bought. The first one I bought for my 6 year old grandson's birthday a year ago. He thought it was the coolest thing he'd ever seen. He was so excited when he got on it for the first time. It was the type of ride he'd never experienced. He kept saying"Grandma this is awesome"! Well, after his 10 year old sister rode it, I knew it was going to be just a matter of time before I would have to buy another for her. She loves it as much as he. This is the first toy they both show their friends when they come over for play time. It is very safe and has not turned over since they have had it and believe me they don't ride it slowly. I would definitely recommend this toy. It also is very easy to assemble(I did it and I'm a grandma). 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my Grandkids ages 8 and 6, I seen the Flash Rider on Windy City Live and this is the same bike without the flash handle and its $40.00 cheaper and since I had to buy 2 I went with this one. The kids loved it!! They got new bikes for Easter and they need to learn to ride without training wheels but they played on this Rip Rider all day. I remember the Big Wheel in the 70s which my son had. This is simular but the back wheels are small and it allows the bike to spin. I'm happy with my purchase and got it cheaper at Walmart.com then any toy store. My son who is 37 and the kids father rode it and he flipped it right away and we all laughed so hard. This is a great toy, buy it you won't be disappointed!! 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun for our 8 year old! Our son received this for his 8th birthday and loves it! He has been on it every day since he got it. It was a little difficult to put the back wheels on, but after a while it rides great! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for my five-year-old. Sturdy,fun,safe. Excellent. I was worried about having no brakes, but my 5 year-old just drags his feet and it works. He did tip over once when one of the rear casters went into a crack in the road, but he sits so low to the ground that he was not hurt. Definately have your child wear a helmet and lace-up shoes (not open toes). He loves it - it gets him outside - he will ride several blocks on it with us walking with him and goes to bed exhausted and happy. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome redo of the classic tricycle My 9 year old daughter loves this product. It is more than I wanted to pay but so worth it. It's also great excercise without the child realizing that they are getting some. The pedals are a little sqeaky so I've got to figure out why that's happening but overall, a great product. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it. He has been riding it every day since he got it. Well made, smooth ride, easy to spin. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS!!!! My mother bought this bike for my 5 and 6 yr old boys for christmas. My 5 yr old has a weak tummy and gets motion sickness from the spinning so he doesn't ride it much. My 6 yr old on the other hand loves this bike! It is the first thing he ask for when we go to grandmas to visit! I went to buy him one for our house from one of our two local wal marts and they have been sold out at both stores and i was told they will not be getting any more. I am very upset to say that in the stores they were selling for nearly $50.00 and I come online and see them selling for 85.00. :-( 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VERY fun bike for my 5 yr old. My nephew already had one of these so we new what we were purchasing. My 5 yr old loves it and rides it everyday. A great bike for a child looking for something new and exciting to ride. A helmet might be a good idea if your child has no fear. 03/23/2012
31-60 of 160 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw337
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp