See All Reviews
The Boondock Saints (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
The Boondock Saints (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$7.88
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $4.11 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Film Ever All-time favorite movie. There's nothing better than some rowdy Irish with a motive, not to mention the strong plot, the strength of brotherhood, and don't forget all the great action and suspense. 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best movie still I can say this is the greatest movie that is out there still. I have not come across a movie that I can watch a hundred times and still get into the movie. The action and comical parts work so well together in this movie that I can not even discribe. If you don't have this movie YET, you need to go out and get it. I have never heard one person put this movie down or gave it a horrible rating. Everyone I have talked to about this movie said nothing but good things. Why are you still reading this, just click add to cart and buy it. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I love this movie. Actually, my family and I love this movie. Comical with action throughout. It is one of my all-time favorite movies. We love the Saints. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie A great action movie with a little bit of depth on crime syndicates without letting it get in the way of the action. Along with other additional features (mostly commentary), this offers the director's cut for the final scene in the movie that isn't on the standard DVD. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best If you are into Cult movies this is the ultimate way to watch. The sounds the pictures and all the extras are so worth getting it on Blu-ray plus the price cant be beat 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guy movie of all time Great movie, the Blu-Ray special features arent so special... but you should be buying this DVD for the movie, not to find out what Troy Duffy had for breakfast 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Action Movie Love this movie, lots of action with funny stuff sprinkled throughout. Wanted to see before going to see sequel. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie I bought myself a blu ray player for Christmas but haven't hooked it up yet. Although I haven't played the blu ray disc yet, I've seen the movie a dozen times so I don't see why I would be disappointed in the blu ray version. Can't wait to watch it. 12/19/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp