Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recipes for anyone After I received my cookbook, I looked through it and am extremely happy with all the recipes that I saw in it. Have tried a few already. Great cookbook, will refer to a few friends. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book Great price Good & easy recipes , I like all H.G.'s books. Most of all I like walmarts book prices. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have and makes a cute Girly Gift I love this recipe card set! It is sooo cute I ordered 3 more for gifts for all the girls in the family. The recipes are very inventive and flavorful! 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hungry girl 200 under 200 good book lots of great recipes 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky I'm a very picky eater. i went through this book after i bought it and wrote down all the recipes i wanted to try and had my sisters do the same so i could plan dinners. Out of the 200 recipes i found 89 i wanted to try. When i told my mom about it she was amazed at the high number of recipes i wanted to try so she went out and bought it as well we both use it all the time. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Get This This book is filled with so many easy and tasty recipes for anyone watching calorie intake. Lisa has a cute sense of humor in this well illustrated book. Keep 'em coming, I'm hooked. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook Humorous and very helpful cookbook for those that are diet-minded. Great food with easy instructions and straight forward ingredients. Serving sizes are perfect for 1-2 for most recipes. 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful In today's health conscious social swirl this cookbook has great ideas for making food to share. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This book makes eating healthy simple. I love the taste so much, I almost feel like I am eating unhealthy, except I do not want to take a nap after eating it. Love it, will change my life.!!! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent advise on weight loss This book is terrific. The receipes are great too!!! 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! This book is awesome and the recipes are great! Even my picky 2yr old is loving them!! If there were any complaints to be made it is that most of the recipes are for single servings -- so when you're trying to prepare meals for a family, its frustrating. But they are easy enough to double, triple etc., I just wish she had more FAMILY meals incorporated in her recipe books. I have all of her books so far and can't wait to get her next one! Her recipes are great for keeping me on track for losing weight!! :) 03/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book! Never thought of all the healthy foods I could create by just changing a couple of ingredients! It allows you to feels like your cheating without actually having to deal with the results of doing it! Check out the Hungry Girl website for more great ideas! Thanks Hungry Girl! 02/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Same as other book, wish the WW points were included in the book but happy that at least there was a web site to go to for the points 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift idea ! ! simple receipes with few ingredients. made a great gift with a few kitchen gadgets thrown in for fun. 12/14/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was very excited to get this cookbook, but I have yet to make anything out of it because so many recipes call for things I just dont have on hand. Seems like there are a lot of good recipes to try, but most of them require a lot of ingredients. 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and light I loved the Pumpkin pie and can't wait to try more. 10/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great healthy recipes i recently joined weight watchers and hungry girl advertises on their website with healthy and great tasting recipes. just had to get the book. and i am glad i did. great ideas. great taste. great value. 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungrygirl Love this book, I already had her first book. This one is easy to understand, the ingredients are common, and you won't be bored with your food choices. I'm glad that I purchased it. 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook This cookbook is wonderful! I've tried several recipes and they are fantastic! I made some of the desserts for friends and they raved about them not knowing they were sugarfree and low calorie. Recipes are easy to follow and doesn't require alot of off the wall ingredients. 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Book and Price The price on this item was the least expensive I have found anywhere! 99cent shipping, I had it within 3-4 days. I love Hungry Girl website, so was thrilled with the book! 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Personality It's hard enough having to go through life watching your weight. HG makes it fun, easy and exciting to discover new ways to eat...CHEW ON HG!! 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish this book would have come out years ago. It has been very yummy and hasd introduced me to new things that were actually tasty on a not so scary level. lol 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. Haven't tried the food yet, but looking at the ingredients they are paired up good. If you like food you will be able to know what sounds good and most of the foods here do. 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Book Not only is the book great - Walmart is the cheapest place on the internet to purchase it new - great book if you're trying to cut back calories. 08/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful I bought this cookbook for the low calorie recipes. There are a lot of easy recipes I can use. These recipes can be used for a single living alone. I am going to recommend it to a few friends who live alone. 07/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful book I have Hungry Girl's first book and it is wonderful. So I decided to get the second book and it is just as good or better. 07/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Recipes! I love the simple easy low cost meals that are featured in the cook book. 06/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this book in excellent condition and in only a few days after ordering. It is very informative, entertaining, and filled with so many low-cal simple to make recipes! 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Collection I love to read the great ideas in my daily Hungry Girl emails, but I get impatient when I have to search the site to find recipes that I forgot to save. It's really nice to have tried-and-true low-cal recipes all in one book. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very helpful product This book will help me do a better diet for me and my family 06/17/2009
31-60 of 116 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp