Hungry Girl: 200 Under 200: 200 Recipes Under 200 Calories

$15.85
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Paperback, St. Martin's Griffin, 2009, ISBN13 9780312556174, ISBN10 0312556179
Customers also considered

About this item

Hungry Girl mania is sweeping the nation The New York Times bestselling phenomenon delivers even more yum-tastic recipes An easy-to-use cookbook containing 200 Hungry Girl recipes all under 200 calories. Recipes include:
* H-O-T Hot Boneless Buffalo Wings
*Sassy Southwestern Roll-Ups
*Cheesy-Good Cornbread Muffins
* Holy Moly Guacamole
* HG's So Low Mein w/Chicken
* Cheeseburger Lettuce Cups
* Chocolate Chip Cookie Crisp Puddin' Shake
* Swirls Gone Wild Cheesecake Brownies
* Personal Pretzel-Bottomed Ice Cream Pie
And many more Told with Lisa's signature wit and sassy style, these recipes are as fun to read as they are to make

About this item

Hungry Girl mania is sweeping the nation The New York Times bestselling phenomenon delivers even more yum-tastic recipes An easy-to-use cookbook containing 200 Hungry Girl recipes all under 200 calories. Recipes include:
* H-O-T Hot Boneless Buffalo Wings
*Sassy Southwestern Roll-Ups
*Cheesy-Good Cornbread Muffins
* Holy Moly Guacamole
* HG's So Low Mein w/Chicken
* Cheeseburger Lettuce Cups
* Chocolate Chip Cookie Crisp Puddin' Shake
* Swirls Gone Wild Cheesecake Brownies
* Personal Pretzel-Bottomed Ice Cream Pie
And many more Told with Lisa's signature wit and sassy style, these recipes are as fun to read as they are to make

Specifications

Publisher: St Martins Pr
Publish Date: Apr 2009
ISBN-13: 9780312556174
ISBN-10: 0312556179
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 338
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.65
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 7.75 x 9.75 x 1.25
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-5 of 115 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book
6/6/2009

Customer review by Buffy3

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Buffy3
by Buffy3

Walmart had the lowest price on this book. It just came out and it is very good. Especially for those that like low cal/low fat desserts.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buffy3
Alpine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cookbook
3/28/2009

Customer review by Merty98

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by Merty98
by Merty98

I love the Hungry Girl Cookbooks. I have lost over 200 pounds and these cookbooks give me some added variety to making food dishes to enjoy. What a treat...being on a diet and enjoying GREAT food!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merty98
Dwight, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE this book!
6/8/2009

Customer review by GoodRecipeHunter

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by GoodRecipeHunter
by GoodRecipeHunter

I became an online recipe user because all of the cookbooks I purchased in the past had only a few tasty recipes. The online reviews told me if the recipe was good or not and how to fix it, if it wasn't so great. Ever since I got this book, I haven't returned to an online recipe page. Every single recipe is fantastic and low in calories and fat to boot! My favorites chapters are the cool whip free and the breakfasts. The single portions are perfect for one or two people and the use of similar ingredients has cut down on my grocery bills drastically! It seems like I can't stop telling everyone I know how the recipes in this cookbook are awesome!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodRecipeHunter
Novi, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent aid to loose weight!!
9/13/2009

Customer review by KevinsNana

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by KevinsNana
by KevinsNana

I had heard about Hungry Girl from a friend and after I purchased these two books from Wal-Mart.com, I learned for myself how great they are. She has converted so many of my favorite recipes. This allows me to have so much more variety in my diet as I continue to loose weight. The fact that she works with Weight Watchers to calculate the points is a great plus. I saved over $10.00 on the two books by purchasing them from Wal-Mart.com and they came to my door in four days(one of those days was a Sunday).

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KevinsNana
Angleton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Book
7/29/2009

Customer review by johnnybuttons

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by johnnybuttons
by johnnybuttons

My mom got this book and I looked through it and loved the recipes. Had to get my own. Want a quick favorite? Butternut Squash Fries. Taste like Sweet Potato Fries, but it is a vegetable! Can't beat that. I have bookmarked many recipes to try and can't wait to start cooking. Also, it tells you where to get the point equivalent for WW. Finally, this was the cheapest price around. The Value is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnnybuttons
Montvale NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 115 total reviews See all
1-5 of 115 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
As in, dinner, breakfast, and lunch recipes?
by Haha5445 12/31/2009
9 answers
  • A. Yes It breakfast, lunch,dinner, appetizers, frozen drinks, snacks, something for everyone
    by sue20085/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, egg dishes, pancakes, snacks, salads, sandwiches, everything.
    by ValueShopperLG9/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It sure does. Buy the book.
    by 911puppiesmom5/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by ShopByDesign3/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. all kinds of recipes
    by Ralphiedoodle2/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This recipe book has recipes for dinner, breakfast, snacks and lunches. All under 200 calories.
    by Tami9786211/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are alot of great breakfast, lunch and dinner recipes. I am sure you would be happy with the purchase.
    by Pattiak11/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. oh yes
    by WWred6110/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it has other recipes! They are not 5 course meals though.
    by thelupys3/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.