See All Reviews
Mars Attacks (Widescreen)
Mars Attacks (Widescreen)
$4.86
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.11 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mars Attacks Very funny movie lot of laughs 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mars Attacks Funny film! Great to see so many stars participating in a silly movie! This movie came quickly--within a week! 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comedy When ever I feel down all I have to do is watch Mars Attack and I cannot control my laughter. One of the best spoof movies out there. Plantman1978 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny This is a great movie for fans of the "B" Movie horror Flicks of the late 1950's early 1960's! it's a take off of them! and If you watch Closely you can see sets from "Doctor Strangelove" and the Day the Earth Stood Still." Slim Whitman Kills! **literally** and Jack Nickelson is great! The Whole Cast must have had a Blast making this! The only problem I had, was that one of the DVD's , would not play until I ran it to the end where the actual start mode is **odd place for it I thought** but after that, No Problems! 01/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's a classic it's a classic of "B" movies from the 50's sci-fi movies,,, with major actors who played in this just for fun,,,, of course the younger generations have no idea of whats going on,,, but young kids might enjoy it 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny movie. This is one of my favorite movies. It has an all star cast and is directed by Tim Burton. Also, it comes in full screen and letter box mode. Did I mention it was very funny? Well it is. Even the wrapper is funny. Ack ack to all. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Works for wide screen and regular 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Nice the movies are good 01/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Ack.Ack...Ack.Ack.Ack. What a really fun movie. Good for the family. Even if you don't know the stars in the cameo roles, it's fun to watch. Enjoy. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always loved this movie! Enjoy the plot and the fact that there are few (if any) inappropriate references. The only violence is aliens being blown up... 01/04/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp