Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set)

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set)

Release date: 09/30/2008

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.10 (11%)
Not Available at this time

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Second Down and Goal to Go
2. Listen Ile Brumey Wasn't Runnin' a Coon
3. Listen Public School Music Class Learns a Song
4. Listen I'm That Country
5. Listen Marcel Says No School Today
6. Listen Peanut Boilin' Was Required
7. Listen Life at Route Four-Liberty Mississippi
8. Listen How to Back into Show Business
9. Listen Three Footballs in a Game Ain't Fair
10. Listen All About Clovis Ledbetter
11. Listen Marcel Wins a Bet
12. Listen Ole Timey Ice Box
13. Listen Uncle Virsi Ledbetter
14. Listen Brother Sonny Goes to Church
15. Listen My Mama Made Biscuits
16. Listen Flying Jenny
17. Listen King Solomon Said
18. Listen Signaling for a Fair Catch
19. Listen Little Katy Learns a Lesson
20. Listen What Christmas Means to Me

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Maddest Man I Ever Saw
2. Listen Dog and the Bear
3. Listen Holding Pattern
4. Listen Huntin' with a Wheel Barrow
5. Listen Fish and the Edsel
6. Listen Inventory
7. Listen Computer Pilot
8. Listen Dove Huntin'
9. Listen Mr. Doogah
10. Listen Hi-Ball and the Coon
11. Listen Christian Bear
12. Listen Southern Humor
13. Listen Hitch Hiker
14. Listen Clovis' Suit
15. Listen Two Burnt Ears
16. Listen Wealthy Texan
17. Listen You're on My List

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen She Coon of Women's Lib
2. Listen Panama Limited
3. Listen Time We Played Clemson
4. Listen Marcel Is in Trouble
5. Listen Mr. Duval Scott
6. Listen Home in the Country
7. Listen U.S. Exports
8. Listen Ole Slantface
9. Listen New Fad
10. Listen My Pet Peeve
11. Listen Marcel's Invasion
12. Listen Young People of Today
13. Listen All Right
14. Listen New Bull
15. Listen In High Cotton
16. Listen Be Yourself

About the Album

Artist: Jerry Clower
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.71
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.5 x 5.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0062826140552

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set)
Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)