Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 32" Toshiba 1080p Fandamtastic THDTV! It took a long time to find this TV at a good price. However, it was worth the wait. Picture is GREAT the sound is so,so but not bad. If you can find it, get it! 12/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by love t.v. Very sweet t.v. The picture quality is great. The price was good. Has a lot of options. This is really nice. 12/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Great tv - great price compared to other stores - the picture quality is terrific. 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Great product for a great price!!!! So glad I paid just a little more for the full HD... I really have no problems with this TV! 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture, great price, delivered to my door...can't beat that! 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV!!!! The best 32 inch TV in the market! Nuff said!!! 12/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent picture quality, good sound, easy to use remote 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toshiba 4 life Great TV, does what I want it to do. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Excellent picture,a full 1080p at this price, its amazing. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality for Less The Picture is Quality is Superb. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regza is excellent I've had the Regza for about a week in our bedroom. It was easy to set-up. The picture quality is excellent on coax and outstanding on HDMI. The remote works well and easy to read. I would highly recommend the Toshiba Regza. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations! Have used the Toshiba 32RV530U for 10 days now and it has met or exceeded all expectations. Set it up myself with no problems after carefully reading the instructions. Really like the feature that controls the loudness of the sound during commercials. The Regza features that let you control accessories with one remote is also very useful. 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Connect and Go I have the Tv connected to the reciever, the dvd player, the turntable and five speakers. Oh yeah and Fios. No problems and the whole thing looks and works well together. Price was right. I so needed a new TV. Thanks Walmart.com 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 VERY GOOD TV! Ive been looking for a 32" tv for a while and most are very expensive and i wanted a 1080 HDTV and this is the only affordable 1080 that i have found. Its been a great tv so far and no complaints! Very good price and lots of features.. I do recomemd this tv!!To get the most out of it.. you MUST have an HD Cable box or signal for it to look crisp. I recommend also to get a blue ray player!! you wont regret it!! looks awesome on this tv! 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy: I bought it very recently, and had good time watching TV. I ignored the manual for sometime, but recently found it useful for programming the TV remote to control non-Toshiba external devices connected to it. They provided a list of codes that works for different DVD players or other devices. 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny! I spent a lot of time searching for something that was worth the price before i finally chose this tv. Im absolutely in love with it! Not many 32" TVs are also 1080p. It looks absolutely great in my bedroom. The picture looks great, it doesnt matter where in the room you're sitting. I am extremely satisfied and Im even considering buying another one for my living room! 12/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GOOD STUFF Im really am enjoying my new Toshiba. With 4 hdmi outputs, i currently have my satellite(directv), my 360, ps3, and camera running in full 1080p. A full 1080p tv for 700 bucks is next to impossible to find. so buy this asap 12/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toshiba' Regza 1080p This TV is awesome! I'm very pleased with the quality, features and the value at this size for an HD TV. It was extremely hard to find a 1080p in anything under 42" and the price was absolutely the best available! Kudos to Toshiba and Walmart.com! 12/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I purchase this TV, Love the quality of product, brand is well know and the cost of it was very reasonable. when time comes and I need to replace my living room TV it will be one of Thosiba's for sure 12/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Picture Clear, sharp picture. Great price. I want to buy another one, but no longer available on line. Cannot get hd channels to display full width without some distortion. It might be the cable carrier. 12/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the Sony, happy! We bought a 32 inch Sony Brevia model that turned out to have a terrible picture when viewing normal TV games/shows/anything not HD. This TV though is incredible. We returned the other one and got this. The picture quality is incredible. Colors blend into each other smoothly, there are no jagged lines on the edges of curves, words on the screen are crystal clear. Toshiba must put some serious money into the "how do we display this image properly" and it shows! The menus are great, the pre-sets are reasonable, and the instructions are very good. I'm totally happy with this set. Wal-Mart's shipping is a bit odd; they sent it to the wrong zip-code, but a quick call to UPS got that fixed. Now, I am a very very happy camper. Thank you CZ 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I have a 720p tv and was really intereted in seeing the difference in full HD. WOW. You are being cheated if you dont have full HD. The picture quality is excellent and the price was great. I paid less than $600 for this TV when I packaged it with a PS3. I was lucky and saved over $100 and I noticed the package deal was no longer available. If you see them packaged don't pass it up. 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product I wanted a new flat panel HDTV for my wife and saw this one,glad i bought it we are both satisfied with it.fantastic price and quality.we watch everynight maybe movies too,i also have a DVD player hooked up to it. 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great picture You will not be disappointed Excellent picture, great price and lots of features. 12/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money This is an excellent HDTV. I bought it along with a PS3, found the picture quality to be excellent. I went to Bestbuy and compared this tv with a sharp tv, and this won hands down. Sharp's picture was more washed out, this had a more real feel to it. I played many racing games, games like FIFA on this, but none of them cause any motion blur. I did watch a few football matches and found no noticeable blur. The response time is good enough for all the movies/games I've seen so far. The only issue is the low sound from the TV's speakers - but can't expect much from such a thin tv. It sounds good on my computer speakers (Bose companion 3). Best of all, Toshiba has free home repair warranty for 1 year, not sure how many others offer the same. Very satisfied with the product. 12/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by gr8 product The Toshiba is a gr8 TV. It met most of my expectations except for the sound. Otherwise, the picture colors and features are very comparable to other full HDTV. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have Xbox360 and PS3 connected via HDMI. PC currently connected through DVI-to-VGA adapter, but plan on getting DVI-to-HDMI adapter. 1080P picture is perfect, plenty of color and brightness settings. DTV looks beautiful too (Sesame Street never looked so good...ha!). Blu-ray via PS3 also perfect. Very sharp. Reason I mentioned PC via VGA: High resolutions not available via VGA connection (1280x1024-ish I think is max), but via DVI-to-HDMI adapter, I should be able to get 1080P from my PC. Just something to keep in mind. Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. Sound is solid, performance (start up time, etc) is great. Spectacular. I use 360 and PS3 from about 4 to 5 feet away, PC from < 2 feet away. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is our 2nd Toshiba, having purchased the 42" version of the 1080 Regza last year. We're pleased with both units. The price at Walmart on the 32" was the cheapest I found for this make and model and provides excellent value for our money. It was also convenient ordering it online and picking it up. Our local store didn't carry this model, but once we ordered it, it was available in about 3 days using the premium delivery option. And after all that, it's a good TV too! 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tv is great I would on ascale of one to ten about a 9. The price is great and the picture is perfect. 12/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by wellworththemoney So far so good.....i like the style and color.....the features are ok....it takes a little getting used to.....i love that its full HD .......I feel that its well worth the money at a great price................Avail only online not in stores............i did the site to store thing and it worked out well 12/08/2008
61-90 of 99 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew116
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp