Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A very helpful product Other than a glue issue on the top plate and a slight surface level crack (which will not be seen from front), the cabinet has met my expectations. Its worth the price as it is rightly said that it requires two people to assemble, though assembling is easy. I use it for storage of cloths for regular and occasion use. UA 08/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty furniture... The product was great but assembly was kind of a hassle. Also there was some scratching on it probably from the box, but it was too bulky to bother getting it taken back apart and returned. 07/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cabinet We love the look of this cabinet and the storage is great.It seems to be well made.I've put a lot of cabinets and furniture together though the years.I'm glad I have the experience because the directions were very poor.I believe that the translation over to English needs improvement.Other than that it's great. 06/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by south shore cabinet This product looked nice and performed well. But...the instructions were horrible. Not well illustrated and hard to understand. 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for pantry I had this cabinet shipped to my local Wal-Mart. It arrived with no damage to the box. My daughter and I put it together in about an hour. Instructions were pretty good, only one confusing step. Had a couple of pieces with some scratches, but it did not show after being put together. This cabinet has worked great for additional pantry space. 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by its what i needed Over all the product was good, great hardware except the door handles, and the backing, other wise its a great buy. I would recommend this to any one wanting to buy from walmart. The packing was excellent, and shipping from fedex for free. 03/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cabinet Very heavy...definately a 2-3 person project. Took my daughter and I 5 hours to complete and we are not new to these kind of things. Would have liked better door handles (they are plastic). Brushed nickel would look great with it. It comes with a color marker for any imperfections. Might buy another one! 03/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I would definitely recommend this product. I'm using this as my pantry and it works just great. It's the perfect amount of storage and the cherry wood looks really nice. A little time consuming to piece together but overall pretty easy intall. 03/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality I thought it would be for the price! I was able to put this together by myself so that was a plus. 03/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing With two women in my office on the second floor, you can just imagine my shock when the delivery person told me he didn't have to carry it up the stairs because it weighed over 100 lbs. Well this 62 year old woman opened the carton and carried each of the parts upstairs! Parts were broken! The quality of the material was garbage - one touch and everything fell apart and broke. Because of the cost to re-pack and return the product, I just threw it away. 03/01/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unstable Very nice looking cabinet but hard to put together and unstable.. the doors are so heavy that the front is heavier than the back and it seems like its going to tip forward.. its wobbley... its a shame because its a very nice looking cabinet.. but i will be returning it.. 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality for the Price This is great. The previous reviewer put the lower middle shelf support in upside down that is why the holes did not line up as she said. Mine went together perfectly and is very high quality for the price. 01/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great storage cabinet... This product is a great storage cabinet and is perfect for towels, linens, blankets and misc. It looks great and is a nice size, but it was such a pain to put together! Some of the lock-screw thingy's didn't work right and when we finally finished the assembly process, we discovered that the holes that you put the pegs in for the shelves were not even. So the 2 small shelfs in the bottom of the cabinet are uneven. I ended up taking one out and will just deal with the other. Also, the finish on the outside is very nice, but was a bit marred in a couple places. 01/08/2009
61-74 of 74 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp