See All Reviews
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (Widescreen)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (Widescreen)
$7.98
List Price: $14.96
You Save: $6.98 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Star Wars: The Clone Wars FORGET everything the critics are saying, this movie was great! Tons of action, lots of laughs, and a very appealing claymation-esqe animation style. Look for a scene-stealing Ziro the Hutt, Jabba's uncle. Definitely more for kids, despite some brutal battle scenes, but if you go into to with that expectation, you'll be impressed. 02/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for good price My son loves star wars and couldn't wait to get this video. We were glad it was such a good price so we could finally purchase it. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great movie addition to my Star Wars collection. This was a movie my son and I could enjoy together and it just enhances the "awesomeness" that is Star Wars. 01/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by i bought this for my son..i went to play it & it is not the movie. it just tells & shows parts of the movie..Talks for 98 minutes.....you have to go to a web site & download the movie for 1.99 more, plus you have to have broadband, well we dont have broadband..he is very sad he could not watch this x-mas day... 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Lil StarWars fan My son loved this movie. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must see. If you're a fan of Star Wars: Clone Wars cartoon, this movie helps understand certain episodes on the season 1 & 2 dvd set. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good film for Star Wars fans, and came in good quality at a good price! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie It is absolute must have, great movie for the younger crowd!! 01/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Movie My kids (age 5 and 7) love this movie...Myself, a true die hard Star Wars fan, I was a little disappointed with the plot content....But really, it is a cartoon for kids, and they love it! 01/04/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp