See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bedding set I purchased this set solely for the comforter, which I needed for a waterbed, so I'll never use the sheet set. The comforter serves the purpose for which it was bought at a great price point. It's tough to find decent comforters for under $50. The only down sides are that the color is a bit darker than expected, with one side being completely black where I would have anticipated white, and the material is coarser than I expected. All in all I would buy again. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comforter set/Exceptional Value I bought this for my teen son and he thanks it rocks, matches his bedroom decorum perfectly! 05/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price I really do love my set because it's so comfortable. The comforter is a little stiff when you first get it, but after a while it softens up more. For cleaning I don't recommend washing it in your machine because the filling loosens and shifts. I recommend dry cleaning it. The sheets are ok, but they do slightly pill after multiple washes and wear. If you have a deep mattress they tend to slip off after a few days being on. It's a nice set for the price and great if you want something less expensive for a shorter amount of time. I don't see it lasting years of wear. 05/12/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't like I didn't like the fact that the sheets were poly/cotton because over time they get little balls on them which drive me crazy. I returned this item and got something else. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product. I purchased this one for my spare bedroom and it goes very well with the oriental motif that I have. It would work equally well with modern and is of both good quality and comfort. I'm very happy with the way it fits and feels and would tell anyone to go ahead and make the purchase. It's a good value and you won't be sorry. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding Set Nice and comfortable, crisp looking and complimentary to my bedroom set. 05/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nope! These sheets are SUPER uncomfortable until you wash them a few times. And when you do wash them they lose color and streak up. The dye on the backside of the comforter washed out leaving nappy white spots and streaks. The comforter also is undersized and shrinks up even more in the wash. The only plus is that the set looks pretty sweet. Then you put in the washer and it becomes a monster! 04/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks better on the picture (of course) Well, you get what you pay for. The set is a nice value...I mean it truly is a bed in a bag. On the other hand, the material is nothing to brag about. I'm using it because I'm a single bachelor...I mean who cares? But if you're looking for something upscale-spend a little more dough. It's fine for a kid's room, however...or a cheap/single guy like me. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice a great buy 04/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like sleeping on sandpaper!!!! I bought this product and slept on it for lone day before returning it to the store. It is the hardest most uncomfortable material I have EVER slept on. It does look great but it sleeps horrible. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Everything came perfect, fits perfect and has good quality. I didn't really need the shams but they came with it and for the price, i wasn't about to turn it down. 04/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a few misrepresentation This is a great bed in the bag product! I do have a few complaints: 1, the color is a bit lighter than advertised. 2, the SHEET looks like its striped all the way down, and its not. Just the top is. 3, I have a larger bed, so the fitted sheet doesnt fully cover all for corners and comes up every once in a while. On the bright side, 1, the materials become softer after we washed it. 2, The pillowcases can fit up to queen size pillows 3, it is easy to find throw pillows to match a set like this for a decorated look. I def do enjoy it despite the small things! 04/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed In a Bag I was very impressed with the bed in a bag set - except after only 2 washings, the elastic of one side of the fitted bed sheet has already come undone. I probably will not purchase this product again. 03/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a blanket set... Not much to say, if you like grey then this will do. It doesn't come with any decorative pillows. The bedskirt is useless to me since I have a nice wood platform bed. 03/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The fitted sheet does not really fit a deep mattress. After 2 washes, the fitted sheet has "balled up" for lack of a better term. I would not recommend this product. 03/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this sheet set and pillow cases. The conforter could be bigger in my opinion, but overall it is a great set. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This was perfect for my college son. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed Set Twin My grandson was very pleased with this unit. So hard to find Bed in a Bag for young men's beds. He was delighted ! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for the Bucks! Purchased for my daughter; she was delighted with this comforter set. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & Lightest Comforable in my life!! I finally found the best comforter for our bed. I can not take the weight on my arthritis in bed. Now, I go to bed with smiles, since I purchased this. Thank you Main Stays. I will buy another set. LOVE IT!!! 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedset Loved the colors and how they transition but have some concerns about the quality of the fabric used in the sheets. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice for the price looks beautiful, sheets fit my deep mattress perfect without slipping off blanket is quite warm. good value 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ombre Bed in a Bag Set This is a beautiful set! It exceeded our expectations and looks and feels great. The slate gray and black stripes gives it a very classy look. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much prettier than it appears online. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for ous son's new man cave as he calls it, for christmas. He could not have been happier. The colors are beautiful, looks great with his gray walls. It seems to be a good quality,the sheets seem a little scratchy but might be okay after a few washings. I would recommend this to a friend, it really dresses up a room. 12/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice colors The comforter is nice and full and the shams are roomy. the sheets fit the taller matteresses and wash well. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding On A Budget Great bed in a bag set looks like i spent double what the actual cost. My girlfriend approves of this bedding set. Which is one less argument while furnishing our first home together. 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was what I was looking for It has a bit of yellow in the coloring which I was displeased with when I first got it, but you really don't notice once its put together. 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice I have this spread in my guest room its very nice the colors are perfect! 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort i like it very much very comfortable would buy another 12/08/2010
121-150 of 383 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp