See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed skirt everything looks like the picture. The bedskirt wasn't to strong at the stitch line, I pulled it apart my first day. 10/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems This bedding set is great in comfort. I ordered this set online and was excited to receive it, but when i came home and opened it the sheets and pillow cases were missing. I took it to my local wal-mart and it was cheaper there and the sheets were included. I was very upset that the sheets were missing the first time i had the product, but the set is great besides that problem. 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the colors was wrinkled in the bag, had to wash and iron, looks great in my sons room, purchased many from different stores, this was the best and reasonably priced 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice looking bedding set at good price This bedding set was for our guest bedroom downstairs. It's a handsome, striking-looking design. The parts of the set are all good quality. Price is very reasonable. 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price Realitivly warm Great design Matches the bed's color 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We recently purchased this set and are VERY pleased with it! We used to have a Home Trends set from WalMart and loved it but wanted a different style so we went with this and don't regret it at all. The color is great and the comforter is thick and warm! This set did not fade at all when it came out of the wash which is a huge plus! We have the King size set and it fits perfectly, I recommend this set for anyone looking for a reliable set that's worth the money :) 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Good deal for the price! 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase this was what i expected..looks good with my sons grey walls..match really good.. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's ok Out would have been near perfect if it didn't come with a small white stain. Not worth the time to return it. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I had some issues getting it to begin with when I bought it at the store. So I just ordered it from the website and I love it! Comfortable and looks great! 08/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price was right You really get more for your money than any other packages I looked at. 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The comforter and shams were nice but the sheets and pillowcases were made of cheap materials and put together cheap. Only after using and washing three times the fitted sheet was already coming apart at the one corner. I am very disappointed in this purchase as far as the sheets however the comforter and shams are made a lot better. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This comforter looks great, its comfortable, warm and it has a awesome look, I am very pleased with this product! Great product for the price, color is more gray than black but looks awesome none the less. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dorm room! I bought this for my sons dorm room. He loves it and is happy that it's exactly what he wanted. I love the value/price and the all-in-one concept. Besides being a great value, it looks really nice, the gray color can be brightened up with any color pillows/room accents and will camouflage any messes caused by lounging/studying on the bed. I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it! 08/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a sheet, quilt and pillow sham set - its attractive and seems to be well made. Fits the bed fine. 08/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice looking.... This is a very nice looking set. I only wish it were cotten, instead of mostly polyester. However, it is very comfortable & the color scheme is really nice. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this set is really nice. The sheets are a little thin/flimsy, but everything else is great for the value. 08/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding for full size bed This bedding set was what I expected in color and the fabric was good. I was a little dissapointed in the sizing. The comforter fit a little short in size. It seemed to be more for a twin than a full on the sides. Other than that it was a good value for the money. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!! I would definitely recommend this set. I bought two, one for each of my boys ages 8 and 13 and they LOVE the sets! They are really good quality and seem like they will hold up well. For the price, it's a GREAT DEAL!!! 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good value I like the look and feel. So far so good 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Comforter I bought this comforter probably 2 years ago and it has held up very well. While it doesn't look as sharp as the picture any more, it still looks pretty good. The sheets become nice and soft after washing. And the comforter itself washes very well, also. I have had several comforters in the past where the filling started to come out after washing, but not this one (and since we have had 2 years, its been through the wash several times). Overall a very good comforter. 07/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Unfortunately for me, this comforter set was just not what I expected. After looking at the picture on the internet, I expected there to be a little bit of shine in the gray of this comforter, but it is all very flat. This would be a great comforter for a boy's room or even a dorm room...it just was not what I wanted for my Guest Room. I honestly was a little sad when I took it out of the box...but in reality, it's a great price for a simple set. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this sheet set. My boyfriend spilled something on the comforter and it came out in one wash! The comforter fits my whole bed also, which is hard to find since my bed is a large pillowtop queen. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC PRODUCT I love this "bed in a bag". Price, quality and design can't be beat. 07/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Nice Looking We absolutely love this Bag Bedding set! The grey is so nice and my husband loves it! I would suggest washing it first in some fabric softener, it was a little too crisp at first but after that wash it softens down. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honestly I love this bedding, I bought it a few years ago for my guest room and now i am on here to buy it again cause my son got bunk beds and the first set is still in such great shape. 07/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Excellent set for the value. A lot softer than I thought and the colors really matchs a lot. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only negative would be that the sheets are a little rough. They should soften over time. Great buy! 06/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by As a rookie, I didn't realize that the comforter would be so big that I have to take to the cleaners or laundromat to wash. But other than that, this is exactly what I wanted. For 200 thread count sheets, pretty comfortable. 06/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Nice Bed Set The comforter looks pretty good, but its almost a blueish grey instead of being a true grey, but that's not a big problem. Only problem is the sheets, after a wash they became a little more soft but they're still a little on the rough side which is why I'm giving this 4 stars and not 5, but if they don't soften up after a few more washes I'll buy some new ones, but what do you expect from 250 thread count sheets. Overall it looks nice and is fairly comfortable and is a good price for what you get. 05/30/2011
91-120 of 383 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp