Mainstays Ombre Bed in a Bag Bedding Set with Decorative Pillow

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Includes comforter, sheets, shams, pillowcases and pillow
  • Polyester microfiber
  • Machine washable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Transform your bedroom decor with the complete Mainstays Ombre Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. The set includes flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow sham(s), pillowcase(s), and decorative pillow. It features a soft microfiber shell and plushy polyester filling.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Transform your bedroom decor with the complete Mainstays Ombre Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. The set includes flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow sham(s), pillowcase(s), and decorative pillow. It features a soft microfiber shell and plushy polyester filling.


    Mainstays Printed Ombre 8-Piece Bed-in-a-Bag Bedding Set:

    • Twin/Twin XL set includes: comforter (66" x 90"), flat sheet (66" x 96"), fitted sheet (39" x 80" x 12"), 1 sham (20" x 26"), 1 pillowcase (20" x 30"), and 1 decorative pillow (12" x 16")
    • Full set includes: comforter (76" x 90"), flat sheet (81" x 96"), fitted sheet (54" x 75"), 2 shams (20" x 26"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 30") and a decorative pillow (16" x 12")
    • Full set includes: comforter (76" x 90"), flat sheet (81" x 96"), fitted sheet (54" x 75"), 2 standard pillowcases (20" x 30"), 2 shams (20" x 26") and 1 decorative pillows (12" x 16")
    • Queen set includes: comforter (86" x 90"), flat sheet (90" x 102"), fitted sheet (60" x 80"), 2 shams (20" x 26"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 32") and a decorative pillow (16" x 12")
    • King set includes: comforter (102" x 90"), flat sheet (108" x 102"), fitted sheet (78" x 80"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 40"), 2 shams (20" x 36") and 1 decorative pillow (12" x 16")
    • Fabric content: polyester microfiber
    • Fill content: polyester
    • Care instructions: machine washable

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Specifications

    Fill Material: Polyester
    Bed Size: Twin
    Color: Blue
    Gender: Boys
    Age Group: Teen
    Pattern: Stripes
    Size: Twin
    Material: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Thread Count: 200 Thread Count
    Brand: Mainstays
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2287 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2287 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2287 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1252
    4 stars
    590
    3 stars
    215
    2 stars
    104
    1 stars
    126
    1-10 of 1762 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Simple, But amazing.
    5/23/2009

    Customer review by DollFaced

    5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by DollFaced
    by DollFaced

    I got this bed set when I was re-doing my bedroom. The appearance is wonderful. I get many compliments on it. It's very soft and cozy to sleep in. The comforter snags easily, though. Overall, I love the look it gives my room!

    Was this review helpful? (264) (32)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DollFaced
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    i love it!
    1/10/2009

    Customer review by froggy333

    4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by froggy333
    by froggy333

    i think this is a great set! im on a tight budget and for the price i wasnt expecting something great. but its actually more comfortable than i expected. i noticed in the reviews some people had problems with blue dye rubbing off on things, but i havent had this problem. it washes fine, and the colors have stayed nice. i bought some blue throw pillows to go with it and it makes the set look more expensive than it really is. if i had one complaint it would be the fabrics wrinkles easily, but its not too bad. all in all this is a beautiful comfy set for the money!

    Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    froggy333
    st augustine, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very nice comforter set!
    7/10/2010

    Customer review by Iveyorder

    5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by Iveyorder
    by Iveyorder

    I am most pleased with this Bed in a Bag set. The multi-tone black pattern adds a designer look to any room. I paired it with a couple dark red satin pillowcases and some accent lighting and it looks fabulous!

    Was this review helpful? (74) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Iveyorder
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    This thing is warm!
    12/19/2010

    Customer review by 1Bud

    5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by 1Bud
    by 1Bud

    Everything arrived in perfect condition. I like everything about it except the color. Looking at the picture, the blue is much more vibrant than what I received. It's also nice and warm!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1Bud
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    You get what you pay for
    7/17/2013

    Customer review by msteezah

    3.0 stars 7/17/2013 by msteezah
    by msteezah
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought a full and a twin set of these online. I had to return the twin because a piece of paper was sewn into the comforter. I washed everything before putting them on the beds and the full bed skirt melted together, very cheap quality. I was impressed the comforters did not fade even a little and did not lose their fluff. I would recommended this set for those on.a budget.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    msteezah
    New Bern, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice & Blue!
    4/6/2008

    Customer review by Macho727

    5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by Macho727
    by Macho727

    I am truly pleased with how this set brings out my room! A combination of blues with hints of beige, makes it blend well with metallic or wooden furniture! (see enclosed picture)

    Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Macho727
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    great value
    4/9/2010

    Customer review by bambiava

    4.0 stars 4/9/2010 by bambiava
    by bambiava

    I shopped in store and online and this bed-in-a-bag ensemble was the best value. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised to find it seemed more sturdy (and reversible) than other better name brands seen in higher end stores. My son particularly liked it because he did not have to go shopping with me to choose his own bedding!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bambiava
    dearborn, mi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great deal
    5/3/2008

    Customer review by STLaustin

    5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by STLaustin
    by STLaustin

    I purchased 2 twin sets of this bedding for my sons bunkbeds. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. Very soft. Since he is only 3 we have washed the comforter many times now and it still looks brand new. Love the color, looks very clean and expensive.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    STLaustin
    St. Peters, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good Value, Looks Nice
    2/16/2009

    Customer review by Zamion

    4.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Zamion
    by Zamion

    Good bedding set for the price. Nice pattern, good colors. The sheets do have a *slight* green tint to them, but not very noticable unless you compare it against another cream color (I noticed when I changed the sheets to another set) Not recommended for an extra-thick mattress. Get a BIG fluffy pillow to fit the sham.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Zamion
    Columbus, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not at all like photo
    4/22/2011

    Customer review by quiltingfool

    2.0 stars 4/22/2011 by quiltingfool
    by quiltingfool

    The photo of this bed set shows lovely, vibrant colors with a sort of pale salmon tinge to one band. In reality the color is flat, sort of yellowish and just plain blah! I am returning it to the store. Not at all like what I thought I was getting, I've so disappointed in it.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    quiltingfool
    Livermore, Ca.
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    1-10 of 1762 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1762 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2287 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 36 questions
    1-3 of 36 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/18/2009
    7 answers
    • A. TO PUT PILLOWS IN - FOR SHOW WHEN THE BED IS MADE UP,
      by WKLD7/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A cover for a spare pillow.
      by rodwmn3/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. a pillowcase for that is the same color of the comforter.
      by yandrear9/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A sham is a decorative pillow covering.
      by hoosierladyus4812/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A sham is a fancy pillow case with extra material going all around, like trim, for a more decorative look. The pillow is inserted through an opening on the back.
      by frugalbohemian7/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. a sham is a decorative pillow cover, usually made to fit a standard or king pillow and typically made from the same fabric quality as the comforter.
      by beddingpro2/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A SHAM IS 2 PILLOW CASES WITH RUFFLES ON AROUND IT. IN OTHER WORDS YOU HAVE 2 REGUALR PILLOW CASES AND 2 DECORATIVE PILLOW CASES IN A BED IN A BAG
      by JUS0912/30/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I want to know the detailed percentage of the material for comforter, sheet and pillowcase. Like percentage of cotton and polyester. Thanks for help.
    by an anonymous customer 7/16/2010
    7 answers
    • A. more polyester than cotton.
      by yandrear9/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. more polyester than cotton
      by yandrear9/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. queen comforter shell 60%cotton 40% polyester, 100% polyester fill, sheets are the same 60% cotton, 40% polyester.
      by busymombargainshopper11/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sheets, pillowcases, and comforter are 60% cotton 40% polyester. The filling in the comforter is 100% polyester. Hope that helps.
      by YoungMomofOne12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The comforter is 60% cotton, and 40% polyester. The sheets and pillowcases are the same.
      by dro010211/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 60% cotton, 40% polyester
      by mlkinFL11/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The flat sheet is 60% cotton & 40% polyester
      by Snickrdoodle11/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 36 questions See all
    1-3 of 36 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.