Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! A must have for an organized kitchen :) 07/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work as it should This item was harder to find on the internet than I had anticipated, thanks Walmart for carrying it. Fit my cabinet door perfectly, installation took about 2 minutes and it is nice to have the pot lids organized and handy. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is what it is :) Mounted on inside of pots and pan cabinet door, and it works great, save space for cookware. 05/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful Where You Place It This product performs as advertised. The mounting hardware is a little weak, and you might have to get more secure screws, or toggle bolts. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Like the coated frame so will not scratch my cooking lids or my wood cabinet door. Came with too long of screws for my cabinet door but used other smaller ones no problem and hangs nicely. This rack also allows room for lid handles. Love it. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver I love having the lids out of the way in my cabinet. This organizer has been great for keeping them in a designated spot and not falling out all of the time. The hook for the handle didn't work exactly right with my lids, but it works well enough to keep them in place. Overall a great product at a great price! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lid Organizer This product is amazing. Keeps lids organized and very easy to pull lids out and return them. Very sturdy material and easy to install. 11/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not fit my lids I had to return this product, as it did not fit my lids. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect space saver I put this on the pantry wall. IT has made so much more space available in my oven drawer. The lids are OUT of my drawer now and I can easily find one quickly when I need it. I have so may lids I am thinking of ordering another 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very simple, easy to mount, useful. I used to lay the lids one on top of another in the cabinet, but because of the handles they would slip and fall from the cabinet. Now it's much more convenient and stable. 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rack! It fits all my lids perfectly! Looks nice on the wall near the oven. 09/04/2009
31-42 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp