See All Reviews
Leslie Sansone: Walk At Home - 5 Mile Fat Burning Walk (Full Frame)
Leslie Sansone: Walk At Home - 5 Mile Fat Burning Walk (Full Frame)
$14.41
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.57 (4%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the advanced walker! What a fabulous workout! I've been doing the Walk Away the Pounds series for about a year and I'm finally an advanced walker/jogger! I really sweat w/ this workout and feel so good when I'm done. I like to mix things up between this one, the 4 Big Miles workout, and the walk/jog workout. Leslie is a genius and keeps this mom of 5 feeling and looking great! I try to get in 4 to 5 miles a day 6 days a week. After losing about 75 lbs, I'll never be that mom that sits around while everyone else has all the fun. I'm energetic and ready to go thanks to Walk Away the Pounds! :) 02/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A can't believe I love these videos! Ok, I had some reservations about these work out video's by Leslie, but I absolutely love them! This is the first time in my life that I actually am sticking with it. It is too easy to do the moves. I have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks. The best part for me, is that I have energy! Actually doing these excersise's give's you energy and helps you to sleep amazingly! Please try a few of these Leslie Sansone videos. There is a new one coming out this fall called walk away your belly fat, I can't wait to get it. Good luck with your weight loss journey! 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy, Yet Effective This is a WONDERFUL product. It's not as hard as the other DVDs but it still gives you a great workout. Unlike other DVDs, you don't have to learn all these fancy moves. If you are just starting to exercise and you can't handle all that high-impact mess, this would be good for you. You still work up a sweat, but you won't be aching the next day. So far, in about 5 weeks of using this tape, I've lost 10 pounds. I recommend this tape to everyone who's trying to lose weight. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!!! I have used this product for about 2 weeks now. I do it 2 times a day. I have lost 10lbs already. If you really want a good work out and wanna sweat Away the calories then this is the DVD for you!!! I love it and would recommend it to anyone!!!! It starts out slow and begins ti speed up and this is a very effective but not complicated workout!!! 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST WORKOUT AT HOME!!!! I HAVE USED THIS DVD FOR FOUR MONTHS AND ALONG WITH CHANGING MY EATTING HABITS I HAVE LOST 38 POUNDS AND I HATE TO EXERCISE BUT THIS IS FUN AND EASY. I'M NOT GOING TO SAY OH YEAH I USE THIS EVERYDAY CAUSE I WOULD BE LYING BUT I USE IT THREE TO FOUR TIMES A WEEK AND IT IS THE BEST WORKOUT. I WAS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER MORE ADVANCED LESLIE SANSONE DVD THEN I RELIZED I WAS ALREADY ON ADVANCED. JUST TRY IT YOU ONLY CAN LOSE WEIGHT AND FEEL REALLY GOOD ABOUT IT. IM NOT PAID TO SAY THIS I DONT EVEN KNOW LESLIE SANSONE BUT I LOVE THIS WORKOUT DVD!!!! 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk off the weight I love all of Leslie Sansone products. This has jogging in it. I started using her tapes and dvds this year and I am happy to say I am down 50 pounds. I started with the 1 mile and have now progressed up to 5 miles. I had reached a plateau but this new workout kicked it up a notch. Can't wait until she comes out with another great one. I recommend this for anyone trying to lose weight and that has been struggling to do it. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Workout! I have several workout dvd's by Leslie Sansone. This was a replacement for one that had cracked (after lots of use). This workout starts fast and ends fast, so you get a pretty intense workout, definitely not for a beginner. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD is everything my friend said it would be !! DVD lets you pick from 1 mile to 5 mile options. I went with the 1 mile and it let me knew when I reached 1/2 mile. It is not a hard workout to begin with and keeps your attention. I hope to make a mile soon. only have had it 1.5 wks. Highly recommended for someone who is starting out. Haven't reached the end of the DVD so I wouldn't be able to rate that part yet. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent workout! Leslie Sansone has done it again! This is just the perfect workout DVD. She gets you up and walking, but much more than that, this is a full body workout. You can do all five miles or any combination. Leslie's bright smile, pleasant voice, and helpful tips will keep you coming back time and time again. This is a workout that can be done by any age. You can do a high impact version or a low impact version. Either way, you are going to love this workout! 07/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected I thought this was going to be an intense 5 mile fat burning DVD, but the miles were all separate and after getting your HR up it brought you to the next mile which started you back to a warm up. I love Leslie Sansone's workouts and have several and several more on order, guess I will just have to keep looking for that stronger workout! :) 05/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected from Leslie Sansone I really like most of Leslie Sansone's workouts because she knows how to give you a good cardio workout without making you feel like you're going to pass out within the first 5 minutes, but I was really disappointed in this DVD. Yes, it has 5 separate miles but each one is pretty much the same as the last. This DVD did not really allow you to build and challenge yourself. 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good exercise DVD for any age. Great motivational DVD for the beginner or someone who has established an exercise routine. It will give you a good workout from the first day. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect exercise for anyone! Absolutely wonderful way to exercise for anyone! 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calorie burner I'm too large to run, it hurts my knees. This video helps me get my heart rate up enough to burn calories and stay in the zone for an hour. I have not lost any weight, too early but I feel it will help. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love that this video is for beginners as well as people that are more advanced. It really gets my heart beating. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very skeptical about using a product like such for exercise because I just did not think it would work to break a sweat. Boy was I wrong!!! I would prefer to go for a walk outdoors, but with the winter season ahead this works just as great if not better.....awesome product! 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love her videos and this one doesn't disappoint. It is a 5 mile walk with a boost at the end of each mile. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wasn't sure about 5 miles, but this is wonderful! It gives you several options for different lengths of workouts. Love it! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This workout is a good challenge even for advanced walkers. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking with my kids I really enjoy this video. Great workout with easy instructions to follow. It takes about 70 minutes to do all 5 miles. It keeps me in shape as a mother of 2 and it teaches my kids that exercise is important. We all do it together. :) 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT DVD the BEST so far!!! I realized I needed to set a goal and fast! I decided I wanted to lose 10 pounds a month for 4 months to achieve my goal. I am and still are a FIRM believer but since I got so out of shape after my 5th child I found it extremely hard to keep up. So I quit. I began doing Walk Away the Pounds when I stumbled across it on demand "The 2 Mile Walk for the Heart Association." I lost 4 pounds in a month a slow and unhappry start. I am a person who wants to see results. I always find my self comparing everything to the FIRM's RESULT in 10 WORKOUTS. Since I like Leslie's ease of exercising I decided to reseach her vidoes becuase I was tired of buying workouts I loose interest. I found this was the BEST one!!! 1 mile in 10 minutes with a 2 minute jog boost at the end of each mile. I started it June 14, 2010 and today I cheated and weighed myself instead of waiting the 30 days. I lost 4 pounds. I was working out 4 times a week 3 miles. As of today I will be walking 4 miles 5 times a day until July 9, 2010 and hope I met my goal. This is a fast, easy, and gaurenteed results workout IF you are consistant. This deserves more than 5 stars. GO for IT!!!! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is wonderful workout, I have been doing her walks since March and I have lost 22 pounds so far. 05/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent workout I love this workout. I can't walk outside because of allergies and I HATE going to the gym. In this workout, you do several moves...walk in place, knee lifts, kicks, and side steps. Its broken down into five 12 minute 'walks' and each walk equals 1 mile. At the end of each 12 minute walk, you do a 2 minute boost (light jog). I do 2 walks each time I workout. If you cannot jog, then you can do a power walk instead and get great results. Highly recommend! 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Workout I have really enjoyed this workout and the diffrent levels it offers. I'm sure you will enjoy it too! 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Hour a Day Shed the LBS Away This walking workout is awesome, in only an hour you can complete 5 miles and feel like you have worked your entire body. This really focuses on those saddle bag areas and I love the up beat Leslie Sansone's personality! BUY THIS 12/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good dvd for all fitness levels Great workout DVD for everyone. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Great product 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tape. 12 minutes per mile for those looking for an advanced tape. My favoarite. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best walking dvd good pace, great workout. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exercise video Easy to follow easy to do with little or no extra equipment. 03/01/2013
1-30 of 85 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew201
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp