See All Reviews
Hancock (Widescreen)
Hancock (Widescreen)
$9.75
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.24 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good movie Good movie about a down on his luck super hero. Gives a different perspective on heros. Good movie I liked it. 07/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hancock This is good for a person who likes action type movies. This is also good for teenage boys, around 15 or 16, who are beginning to watch these types of movies. It doesn't contain a lot of bad language, or a lot of innapropriate things, but still has some minor material. I would advise this to anyone who is looking for a gift idea for either your teenage boy, or husband. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great film the movie is both original action filed and excelent special efects a movie i think for all ages above 15 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dramatic you can never go wrong with will smith 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sci-Fi-Flick Definitely science-fiction... I like sci-fi, but this one got a little bit "far out there"... The folks with super powers are interesting, but they were flying faster than superman and didn't even have a cape.... I like a sci-fi that tries to make you a believer, and this one didn't quite accomplish that, for me... It isn't great, but it is pretty good... 01/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie but wish it came in full screen. 12/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by very funny I enjoyed this DVD very much. I did a lot of laughiong 12/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hancock DVD Great movie! Will Smith is truly amazing. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hancock is an adventure driving film 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining i bought this for my 12 year old son and he loves it he cant stop wacthing it i totaly reccomend this product for kids 9 and up 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by sci-fi action This show was not only funny but full of action and lookout whats to come next. 12/06/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp