Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacob Loves his Lamb!! Our son has enjoyed his Little Lamb from his second month to the present. We have a basinett and a crib; however, he will only tolerate these for a couple moments and MUST go back to his lamb. He sleeps safely in it every night and watches videos while lounging in it. We all like the lamb because we can see him easily, he can see us easily, and he's at just the right angle while remaining safe. As he grows, we're a bit stumped about what he will be comfortable in next. We wish they would make something similar for a bigger baby. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My daughter has used this infant seat since she was born! We absolutely love it and so does she!!! It is super soft, stores flat and is durable! We have washed the covering several times and it is still soft! The hanging toy is a little boring so we hook another toy on it and it worked out for us great! 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Great While it Lasted This chair is so comfy and my newborn absolutely loved it. The problem was it quit vibrating after we had only used it for 2 days. I am going to order another and give it a shot. 10/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by there's better chairs out there.. We recieved this product as a shower gift because we have the matching swing. The swing is awesome, but the infant seat..not so much. We only used it for the first month, and baby got bored of it. And it doesn't bounce. its not horrible or anything, just don't see spending this much money for something for them to just sit there. 09/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable seat My son would occasionally sleep in this when he was fussy, but he never seemed to be completely comfortable in it, I think the head rest held his head kind of funny. I love this design and the fabric is really soft. Great for smaller babies, we got the most use the first month he was born. 08/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Newborns! "I bought this seat along with the Little Lamb Swing before my baby was born because it was SO soft and comfy! I couldn't wait to put my newborn in it! We put her in it the day we brought her home and she loved it. We used it everyday until she was about 4 months old...I put her in it while I showered and cooked and she fell asleep every time! This was also where she slept for the first 3 weeks of her life - she refused to lay flat in a crib...it gave me peace of mind and I definitely recommend it! And it even folds up so that we can take it to Grandma's! The only reason that I gave it a 4 was because my daughter is now 4 months old and has become pretty bored with it since it is stationary...I had to buy her a new seat that she could bounce in...if this could bounce, it would be PERFECT!" 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great infant bouncer seat. I like it better than the Papasan product as it is easier to keep clean and very cute. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chair This chai is great, washable, cmpact for travel, and great for visiting family. We own 4 of them and have a set at each gradparents house. They were extremly great when I wanted to move from room to room with the baby. I also highly suggest the little lamb cradle n swing. Both of these products are great!!, and as a mom of twins -- aything that is lightweight and durable is great 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My newborn loves this seat - the vibrating feature instantly calms him and there is plenty of support for his wobbly neck/head. 04/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! this was one of the best things i could have bought because my daughter refuses to sleep in her crib or anything other than with mommy and daddy. thanks to this lamb chair i can now get some sleep also! LOVE IT! 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product The seat is very soft and cozy. The mobile is very cute and has a mirror that faces baby and is detachable. It's easy to assemble and takes 3 C batteries. Price is a little high, but seems to be worth it. Colors and size are true to description. As always, shipping is exttremely quick. It took a week using the regular delivery method with a holiday within the week. I'm very happy with shipping quality and speed. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newborn Lifesaver My sister gave us her baby papasan when she was done with it, and it helped our baby girl sleep when she wouldn't do so in her crib or bassinet. We were very sad when she outgrew it. Thank you!!! 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for feedins and soothing I have two of these seats, because I have twins. I use them for their feedings, so I can feed both at the same time. They lay back perfectly for newborns and preemies. My daughters didn't weigh very much at birth, and came home at just over 6lbs each. Most bouncers would not lay back well, with such small babies. I tried feeding them both at the same time with other bouncers, but they didn't work well. They sat up too far. The headrest is perfect for supporting their heads as well. The girls love sleeping in them. Overall, these seats have multiple purposes, for my multiple babies :) 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help I would have lost my mind when my son was brand new without this product. He wouldn't sleep anywhere except in this chair. I placed it on the floor next to my bed and that way I could just reach down and touch him and sooth him back to sleep without having to get out of bed. I never would have gotten any sleep without this! The only thing that was irritating was that the vibration and music has an automatic shut off after 15 minutes. He would wake up most of the time when it shut off, but go right back to sleep when I reached down and turned it back on. Other then that it is totally worth your money! 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it- its been through 4 babies! If i ever had to give any advise to any new mothers- it would be to buy this chair!!! I bought mine in 2006- it was an older verison that only played 3 songs and vibrated, but non the less was still amazing. It just gives you a place to put the baby, to set them down and make sure they can't fall out or anything. I would put my sons in it when i took a shower- i would bring it into the bathroom, i would put it in the kitchen when i was cooking. Who wants to leave their baby in a play pen all day?. With this chair i could take him everywhere. As i said up top -this chair has been through 4 baby boys. Its washable and very durable. One of my 2 year twins still likes to sit in it and watch baby tv! My youngest, 7mo loves to sit back and watch me while in his chair. If i could i'd give it 10 stars 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seat My Little Lamb loves this seat, it keeps him comfy and warm and it soothes him right to sleep, the problems is it oes cut off after 15 or so mins and that is a downer I wish it ould keep goin until I stop it. Overall love it anyway!!! 10/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute buzzy chair after reading the reviews I hesitated in purchasing this item, but as this is my second child I knew that all the "extras" weren't important so I opted for a plainer chair. This chair is cute and will serve its purpose :). As for the comments about the chair not "bouncing" I am utterly confused. I have yet to see a chair that actually "bounces" and the thought amuses me as I attempt to think of how a chair would do such a thing. Anyhow, a bouncer means that the chair vibrates in a soothing manner for your child. The closest thing to "bouncing" you will find in baby gear is a swing. This is an adorable product - and although minimalistic for the price, is perfect in all other ways. 09/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Savor I received this product as a shower gift. I started using the chair immediately after my son was born. The vibration helped relieve his gas and the music would put him to sleep along with the very soft material. He loves the hanging lamb. This chair really helps in releaving your arms and hands and can be put anywhere you are. 08/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Shower Gift!! This is by far the best gift I have ever received. As a first time mom, I knew nothing about babies or what to register for, so I kept my list short and sweet. My husband's aunt purchased this seat for me and I was less than thrilled when I first put it together, I thought...how boring this thing looks. The very first day I brought my son home I set him in there and he instantly fell in love with it. Unfotunately he's a monster and grew out of it so fast that I ended up taking it apart and letting him sleep on just the seat part in his crib ( I know...you're not supposed to put ANYTHING in the crib with him, but it worked and I got to sleep at night). I reccommend this product to EVERY pregnant person I see and it's my favorite gift to bring to a shower! 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my purchase My review was based on my daughters reaction to the product that I purchased as a baby shower gift. She had received the matching My Little Lamb baby swing and wanted this infant seat to match it. I have not heard any negative comments from her, she said she was very pleased, so I would purchase this product or similar to it again. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I love it.... This was excatly what I was looking for in the first place. We bought the seat and the swing and what is really nice about this seat is, it folds and you can take it anywhere. My daughter will love it. It is so very soft. And the music on it is very soothing. I would recomend this to everyone that wants the best for their baby. 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bouncer! I purchased this bouncer for my daughter and she does enjoy it! The fabric is very soft and washes very well-no shrinkage or anything! I even had it in the dryer. The vibration stays on for 15minutes then shuts off to save the battery. The toy bar isn't very fancy and most of the time I leave it off. This is a great product if you are looking for something neutral, low-key and durable! 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product my baby is due in about 8 weeks and I can't wait to use this seat it seems so durable and cute. 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! This product is exactly what I hoped for! It is so soft, and I can't wait for my little one to get here so I can put him in it. It was also very easy to set up! 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutly Love It! I purchased this product based on user reviews. It's also very cute. I wish the vibration and music lasted a little longer, but that's the only thing I would change about this product. It's so easy to put together that my 12 year old daughter assembled it. I love that it folds for easy travel and storage. My 6 week old little girl loves it and it's so soft. This product is well worth the money! 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby shower present ever! I am a new mommy and my son is 2 weeks old! We have sat him in this since we first brought him home. He loves this seat the music and vibration put him right to sleep! Plus our apartment is small so we can't fit a swing so this is the best alternative. Plus it folds up and hardly takes up any room. I would highly recommend this bouncer. 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher Price - My Little Lamb Infant Seat I just received this seat as a gift from my friend. I absolutly love it! I love sheep so when I saw this, I immediatly fell in love with it. The seat is SO soft, and cute! My baby isn't here yet, but I'm sure he'll love it! The music is very soft, and the vibrations are just enough to soothe. I would definitly recommend this seat to anyone! 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very dependable name and quality Purchase was made for our daughter and her newborn. Quality and design and ease of use is excellent. Vibrates baby very slowly and quietly and songs are soft and soothing. More that satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it without reserve. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this seat!!! We bought this seat in hopes that the vibration would help with our daughters bad gas and it does. Although the seat does not have much going on it is really cute and my daughter seems to fall asleep really fast in it and it is really nice that I can just push buttons on either side of the seat and the back bar goes down so I can fit it in the back of trunk of my car. In all I am really glad we decided to buy this. 12/22/2008
31-60 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp