Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, bad Walmart service This product is great. Calms my fussy little one quickly. He is 2 months old and loves to watch the mobile. He is more interactive with this swing than another we had from a different manufacturer. I bought this from Walmart.com when my other swing broke and paid more money for overnight shipping but did not receive my swing for 4 days. I was not impressed with the service. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Swing This is an awesome swing and my granddaughter just loves it. 04/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing but... My son has acid reflux so this swing saved us! He was not able to sleep on his back and has been sleeping in the swing for the last 4 months! This swing is great! The music is soothing and he loved watching the mobile...and now that he's older he loves to watch the baby looking back at him in the mirror. The only complaint that I have is that the motor is LOUD! It quiets down once it gets adjusted but still loud. For the price I was not happy with this but it didn't seem to bother my son so my husband and I just delt with it. Also I was disappointedd that this swing didn't come with an AC adapter. Again, for the price you would think that would be a feature. Would have been very helpful since we went through a new set of battaried every week! Overall great swing and I would def. recommend this one. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver We love this thing... oh and so does our son. He loves the softness of the seat...and the pillow for the his head. He watches the lambs and it keeps him amused for some time. If he is crying, we just stick him in the swing and he immediately stops. The only prob is the speeds are not that much different from each other. It is kind of annoying that it has 6 speeds but seems like only 2. It sucks those 5 D batteries dry quickly. But it is worth the endless purchases of batteries since he loves it so much. :) 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing I got it for my Granddaughter, my son and daughter in law love it and it so soft. 04/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is good while it lasts... I was given this as a gift and it only lasted till my daughter was 3 months old...then it conked out and stopped working. Also...does not help that it ONLY takes batteries we were going through about 8 D batteries a week. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality beyond value!! i couldn't believe how affordable this swing was especially compared to other stores, and the consumer reviews on it were so fabulous i just had to take a risk and try it out, this swing is, in one word.....AMAZING!!! i totally recommend this to any parent with a newborn ^_^ 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by How did anyone live without these My baby absolutely refused to sleep in his bed. This swing has been a life savor. He naps in it in the day time and we co sleep at night. if it weren't for this swing he would not nap at all. LOVE THIS product. Recommend all nurserys have one! 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I havent had it very long but so far my 4 month old loves it. She loves to look at herself in the mirror and she tries to reach for the mobile. She usually ends up falling asleep because it is so comfortable. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing - Fantastic Price We saw this swing elsewhere for $150+ and got it on WalMart.com for about $115 or so I believe. Great deal! This is a great swing! Our little boy just LOVES it! When he gets cranky swinging one way, you just push the button on the swing and swing him either side to side or front to back.... One of the better purchases I've made that I can remember honestly! This thing is like magic! ;-) Justin 03/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Started off strong then quit I purchased the product three months ago, and the motor is already dead. The first sign of trouble was about 1 1/2 ago. It began to make a new clacking sound when it was swinging, then 1 month ago I had to give it a starting push to get the motor going, and now today it is dead. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby gift This swing is adorable. I purchased it as a gift for my new nephew and he enjoys it and so does his mom. The overall price of baby items seems to be through the roof today, and this one is a bit on the pricey side even in today's market. Overall I would recommend it as a "splurge" purchase! 03/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to have one my baby has difficulty sustaining sleep and is a very light sleeper so we finally decided to bought the swing..... at first he was so amazed watching his reflection on the mirror and with the moving lamb, but I was so terrified with the constant noise that the swing is making........ so what I did, I only place him on the swing when he is drowsy and ready to sleep, somehow the noise distract him from the sudden noise in the environment and would make him stay asleep for 6 to 8 hours. So, I definitely recommend that its worth buying it...... you get to rest a lot :) 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by littlelamb sent from heaven hi everybody,this swing is the best,i am a mother of four and it gets tuff when u got alot on ur hands.baby loves it.i realy thought it would waist alot of batteries from all the options it has,but it doesnt.its like a little babysitter when its time to clean.i would love to hand out one of these at every babyshower.i also have the littlelamb chair and i take it every where.....love it! 03/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by family gift i shop walmart because it is easy to find and get items sent without going to the store (that and im deployed) . i bought this craddle for my cousin because i wasnt going to be around for her baby shower, so i surprised her with this gift, and for 2 weeks now she has been sending me emails that her and her husband love it 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product Unlike other swings this one can work perfect for baby up to 6 months. Its desinged to accomadate the growing needs. My little one loves all the diff tunes and naps well. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must get it here When I was pregnant I researched swings and I fell in love with this one. It lives up to my expectations. I couldnt wait for my husband to get home so I actually set it up myself while pregnant. My baby loves the swing and I use it every day. Its so cozy. Great features: music, speed, mobile moves and I love the fact that you can move the seat to sing back and forth or side ways. FYI I found this swing at other major baby stores and it was cheaper on Walmart.com. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Loves It! My daughter is 2 months old and she is in love with this. She won't sleep in her bassinet so I let her sleep in her swing and she is now sleeping 10 hours straight at night. My only drawback is that it's a little noisy but not too bad and the baby gets used to it. The songs are great and i like that it has nature sounds but I don't use them very often. I love that the mobile has colors too and the mirror is great. She loves staring up at it. It swings pretty fast even on the lowest setting but you can slow it down by putting a blanket under baby and letting it drag on the ground a little. I also love that it swivels 3 different ways, it's very convienent. It's also very soft and comfy and you can lean it back for sleeping or sit it up. It's a really great swing and baby is very happy with it. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product for new moms I bought this swing on basis of reviews I read and this swing has lived up to my and my daughter-in-law's expectations..she is a new mom and little nervous and this has helped tremendously with the sometimes fussiness of our little one. it is a definite "must have" for all new and old moms. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Got this for my grand son ,love the way it swing side to side,it just perfect .Recommendfor every body,oh and the price is unbeatable 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I got this for my baby boy before he was born, and I have to say that since he was born this is the only place he wants to be; he doesn't like the crib or the bouncer seat or anything else...lovely item and really good price. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing This swing was very easy to put together. It has been a lifesaver in my home. It pretty much instantly calms my 7 week old son down. I love that you can turn the mobile on or off, so you do not have to use it. I also like the fact that after so much time, the mobile and music automatically stop, but the swing continues. My only complaint is that the motor is a tad loud, but I think that noise helps calm my son down as well :) Overall, a GREAT swing for a great price. Would definitely recommend. 02/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I loved the swing but after 4mths of use it just quit working.. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect infant swing This Little Lamb Cradle Swing is the best. Very easy to assemble. Soft and comfortable for the infant to lay in. Different speeds and music & animal sounds. I highly recommend this product. With all of my searches on line I found Walmart to have the best price. Free shipping was also a nice advantage. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!! used this swing from birth to 5months. my son loved it. its great for awake play and naps. it is so soft, easy to clean, great sounds,... He loved the lambs and stars. fits well for boy or girl. it's easy to store and I am saving it for my next child. i wouldn't use any other swing. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome Cool design and nice colors. My grandson loves it. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your grandmother's Baby Swing This "high tech" swing with sound effects, a mobile, and other features should provide many hours of entertainment for the new grandchild. The instructions were helpful, and hopefully it will be durable. 02/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this swing! We love this swing. We put off buying one since we heard from so many people that their baby didn't like the swing and it was a waste of money. Well, once he was a month old we realized that he enjoyed it when we swung him in our arms, so we put forth the money and figured that we should get a good swing to increase our chance of success. So we bought this one based on the reviews and he loves it! He's two months now and usually falls asleep in the swing, though he does like to look at his reflection and watch the lambs move around. I didn't give the full five stars because the motor makes noises but really in the end it's just white noise, which our baby likes anyway. I wish it wasn't quite so expensive, but at least Walmart makes it more affordable. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LifeSaver This swing is a lifesaver! My daughter LOVES this swing. She's only 3wks and actually sleeps in this swing at night. The bassinet didn't work nor did the crib but the swing again is our lifesaver :) My only complaint is that the swing is pretty noisy after turning the swing up to the 3 level but overall the Good outways the bad! 02/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So Sad I love love loved this swing. So sad when i put batteries in it and heard how loud the motor is. It sounds like it is going to burn out. I havent had my son yet to test it, but its annoying. I can only imagine how bad it will sound once I put him in it. Im torn as whether or not to keep it though. Its so soft and looks comfy. 02/05/2011
121-150 of 428 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw220
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp