See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this! I bought this for my 14 year old son. It's just the right size. He is 5'9 and he is comfortable sitting while playing his xbox and watching tv. He says its much more comfortable then his video game chair which will be in the next yard sale. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for the price!! Got this for my 11yr old son and he really likes it. He uses it almost daily for reading or just chillin. May pick up a 2nd for when he has a friend over. It seems very well built, there are 2 zippers underneath to keep beans in and the seems are all double stitched. We looked at cheap ones for about $25 or $30 and this one is way nicer, well worth the extra 10 bucks. 05/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little over packed We removed some of the padding in it as it was over stuffed, and hard to sit in. After that it was good. Comfortable for kids and adults to sit on. Good for using as extra seating in the living room. 05/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by First of all it is not 105" it is 88" my husband measured it. I was really disapointed in the bean bag chair, my son is only 8 and has a hard time fitting it this chair. I think i am going to return it, I dont feel it is worth the price. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 year old son loves it! Bought this for my son's 10th birthday because he had been asking for a bean bag chair to sit in to watch television and this chair met our expectations. Our 13 year old loves to sit in it when his brother isn't around. A happy son equals a happy parent. 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bean bag chair seems well constructed though it's only been a few weeks. Bought it for my 10 year old son and he really likes it. Mostly uses it while playing video games. We did remove some of the fill because it was overstuffed and it made the bag more comfortable. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this bean bag for my son who has high functioning Autism. I wanted to give him a little sensory input. I wanted a bean bag chair that would be good for occasional jumping. I have a 6 yr old and a 2 yr old. I had to take a little stuffing out as it was to firm for my son but kept it in case i need it doen the road. The feature that i was thrilled and amazed to see is it had a double zipper system so it wasn't easy for a child to unzip it right away and take out all the stuffing. It was a little hard to unzip the first one so i had to use something small like a paperclip to help start it but i am not complaining because i would not want easy access for my children to get the stuffing out. I have not had it very long but the quality of the bean bag looks like i may be able to pass it down to my other child at some point. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to daughter's bedroom. I was looking for light, movable seating for my daughter's bedroom, and this fit. I bought two. They are comfortable, and I like the back support. You have to move the "beans" around to make a hollow to sit in. I am 5' 5," and it fit my frame. 07/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make sure you measure As with a few other people who have rated this item I was sent the incorrect size. I ordered the 105" but received the 88" a difference of 15 dollars per item. Makes me wonder how many people have paid for the big one and got the smaller one and never knew it. 01/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They don't make them like they used to. I expected to receive a comfortable chair that would "give" with movement. Instead, this chair was so packed full of "stuff" that a child would have difficulty sitting in it. This was a terrible purchase and the only good thing about it was I had it shipped from site to store so I was able to easily return it. 08/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal at Rollback Price The bean bag chair was smaller than expected, but otherwise appeared as pictured. It's very comfortable for reading, watching TV, and taking a nap. I saved about $10.00 by purchasing this item during Rollback. Completely satisfied with my purchase. 06/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 The product I received looked nothing like it did in the Walmart.com site. I got it and it was extremely small (bean bag chair), about the size to fit a small child. In the picture, it showed a man sitting in it and the bean bag was so large that it went up to his shoulder blades while he sat in it. I returned it - very unhappy. False advertising in my opinion! 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is good in general. It is a good product in general, but size is a bit small than I expected. good value for money 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we were looking for. I bought this for my 11 yr old son. It meets all of our expectations. I like the durable cover on it, and it's quite comfortable after the initial breaking in period. 01/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by wrong size sent the bean bag chairs description is 105 inches that i ordered. I ordered 2 of them black n navy blue they shipped 88 inch big difference not enough time to exchange before easter they were gifts for the kids 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BEAN BAG CHAIR I love this & so does my kids, g.kids &g.g.kids!!! If I had the room I would get another one. I like the way it is firm , it is easy for even older people to get out of,(like me), It is VERY CONFORTABLE !! LUV IT! LUV IT! LUV IT! 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Value for the Price For the few short weeks since these items were purchased we have no complaints. Two were purchased for a video game room where our 16 YO son (5'10', 150lbs) could relax on the floor playing video games and invite a friend over to do the same. The price was reasonable for the size, and the chairs seem to be fairly well made and are generally comfortable. They are very light as the "beans" appear to be made from styrofoam. Seems to be worth the investment. 05/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small for the money I expected it to be much larger - it was twice the price of a small one I'd bought earlier but ended up only being slightly larger. From kid size to big kid size instead of kid size to adult. 01/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not purchase I would not call this a true "bean-bag" chair. The filling appears to be slivers of foam or something -- but not the little round balls. It does not shift when you do. You need to get up, punch it several times and then sit back down. The true bean bag chairs would shift with you. However, when pricing others, this was the least expensive. I guess I got what I paid for. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well I got the bean bag pretty quickly. It arrived and was very uncomfortable. I had heard from others in the reviews that they had taken some of the stuffing out. It took me a long time to figure out how to unzip and open up the bag. I was almost to the point of taking the bag back to the store for a refund. But, finally, from a relation's suggestion, I finally succeeded in opening it up and taking stuffing out. I really like it now and the young boy that I gave it to for Christmas really liked it as well. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I prefer hands on shopping but due to time and travel used the internet for this purchase. It was a Christmas present for daughter off her wish list. She did not provide me with any specifics, just wanted a bean bag chair for her room. As it turns out, I am very pleased with the purchase of this product for the price paid. It is comfortable and is a great fit for her. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this for my son and he loves it. 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, good quality, and lots of fun for my 9 year-old grandson. Only problem--we should have bought two! Two year-old brother insists on "sharing!" 12/29/2011
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew198
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp